Field and Trek Reviews

4.17 Rating 4,771 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Field and Trek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Field and Trek Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@fieldandtrek.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Field and Trek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I would of put 5 star, but my shoes got lost with Hermes and when they turned up today it looked like someone had played football with the box and it had obviously been repackaged due to the damage. Seen as theee are not a cheap pair of walking shoes I am somewhat disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
It would be easier for customers to return items if a returns label were to be included with the item purchased.
Posted 2 years ago
Products are good and reasonable prices
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered several items which were delivered quite quickly, but one item was deemed to be out of stock so was deleted from the order. However, I checked the F&T web page and found this same item available. I went through the ordering process and could have ordered this item again but would have had to pay another delivery charge. I therefore contacted F&T to inquire why it was deleted but did not have the courtesy of a reply.
Posted 3 years ago
Items arrived in an acceptable time. Notification it was on route would of been useful.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was quick and goods as described but one of our items was delivered with a security tag. Also the package did not include a delivery note, so will be a problem having the tag removed, with no Field and Trek nearby.
Posted 3 years ago
I normally buy size 8/10 but this cost is too small in size 10. Am going to try a 12 but am unhappy about 2x postage and returns cost!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, I received the ordered goods. My only complain îs about the jacket. IT is messy! Maybe it had fallen on the ground but the worst thing about this is that somebody sent the messy jacket to me. With a little bit of water I will resolve the problem.
Posted 3 years ago
wide selection, but charging 4.99, (the same as postage to home address) to collect from local store is excessive
Posted 3 years ago
I was happy with how fast and efficient the order arrived. I ordered a few items as I wanted a choice. Also it was free delivery. My problem started when I wanted to return.. the post office wanted just short of £20 to return back to you... I’m not paying that on Top of cost of item, been advised to split bag into 2 parcels. Also I wanted to speek to someone at field and trek to advise of this.. no phone number..!! At the moment I’m not happy at all!
Posted 3 years ago
I have used field and trek quite a few times over recent years as I am quite impressed with pricing.One gripe I have is having to pay for click and collect at sports direct.After all you are the same company.As of this evening no notification of goods having arrived at sports direct bishopbriggs. Regards.
Posted 3 years ago
Good price
Posted 3 years ago
I like what they have on offer at reasonable prices. BUT, I'm still awaiting a response to my e-mail regarding receiving my order with a tag on for the item at a lower price than I paid for it. I feel if you are stupid enough to send out the item with this tag on then ensure that it was for the amount that the customer paid. I would like a £7.50 refund now.
Posted 3 years ago
Good price and delivered fairly quickly. F&T is a bit behind the curve, however, in that it charges for delivery and doesn't seem to offer a free returns service.
Posted 3 years ago
Spikes fit fine. However, there were no pins included :-(
Posted 3 years ago
you haven't yet had to return clothing as XL was way too small. Now waiting for XXL and I am still the same weight/body shape/height/chest/waist/arm length as I was when I was 16 years old when medium or large fitting was required. Still awaiting reply from return.
Posted 3 years ago
Product was fine, ordered and opted for standard delivery as it would be made prior to first outing, however, they arrived a day late.
Posted 3 years ago
good price and quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
this review has arrived before any notification the order is in my local shop so no possibility to give a full answer
Posted 3 years ago
Still waiting for shoes to be delivered no doubt they will arrive one day
Posted 3 years ago
Field and Trek is rated 4.17 based on 4,771 reviews