Field and Trek Reviews

4.17 Rating 4,771 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Field and Trek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Field and Trek Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@fieldandtrek.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Field and Trek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was unable to buy directly from one of your stores. I specifically wanted to try the walking boots on before buying. Your website is out of date, the Royston store has closed down and the store in Norfolk does not exist. I bought online, the walking boots were too small and when I returned them they were sent back stating unreturnable . Very disappointed with service.
Posted 2 years ago
Please contact me lucydal@tinyonline.co.uk I tracked my parcel and read it had been signed and received. I have NOT received it.
Posted 2 years ago
10 days after ordering only received acknowledgement of order. Forwarded 2 requests on company contact forms for delivery information. No reply. Will try to cancel this order but not confident this will happen. Will never use again.
Posted 3 years ago
I haven't received my trainers did email you about this but no reply even payed next day delivery Still waiting so please email me on about his matter asap
Posted 3 years ago
Very poor customer service. I cancelled my order and filled in the contact form on their website and sent numerous emails. But they never got back to me and processed my order two days after I cancelled it. I had to return the product (which I originally cancelled and they failed to respond to me). I just hope they give me my full refund, I will never purchase from them ever again!
Posted 3 years ago
As of today I have not received confirmation that my order has been delivered to Sports Direct for me to collect. I am still awaiting confirmation of that and feel I am in the dark as to where the product is. My last confirmation of the order from Field and Trek stated that the e-mail was subject to availability of the product so I am not sure what has happened. Maybe it's a fault with Sports Direct- only arranged to do it via them because of the 5 pounds cashback they offered which would cover the cost of the rather hefty field and Trek delivery cost so I do not think I have had the best service and cannot comment on the product as I have not received it.
Posted 3 years ago
A the minute been asked to write a review on a product I haven't received and have no idea when it's coming??? Other than a nomitaed courier and a order placed status, so find this somewhat unsettling
Posted 4 years ago
By choosing Hermes to deliver the parcel the courier has to get a signature either from me or my neighbours. I was out at the time of delivery as indeed were my neghbours so he kept the parcel. I rang him to find out when he could deliver it in future. He was unable to identify a time other than some vague morning or afternoon to which I cannot commit. My guess is the parcel will end up back with you so I hope I will get a refund. Very frustrating.
Posted 4 years ago
Paid for next day delivery well within the 7pm cut off time, waited in all day, nothing received. Emailed company regarding this, no reply.... Will continue to push for return of my £6.99 for next day delivery which they failed to honour, but not holding out much hope....
Posted 4 years ago
Everything went wrong - worst service in years. Ordered on Monday, paid £6.99 for next day delivery for Tuesday. No despatch note, no delivery, no response whatsoever to completing online contact forms and sending several e-mails for 3 days. Still no goods and no answer as at Thursday night. Absolutely terrible company, first and last time used. You have £105 of my hard earned money - I have nothing at all and can't even contact the company. All the promotional e-mails are reaching me and the automated request for feedback but nobody has had the courtesy to get back to me. Absolutely disgraceful service at best - outright theft at worst.
Posted 4 years ago
I still have not received my order nor have I been able to get hold of anyone at Field and Trek as there is no contact number. I have emailed twice and heard nothing. I am very unhappy.
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery company are a bunch of cowboys, although you know that already and continue to use them (Hermes) When I order something, I expect to actually receive it, but obviously the views of your customers don't matter so I will not be using you any more, despite using you regularly for the past 10 years.
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely atrocious customer service. None existent would be a better description. I would never use them again. They failed to reply to my emails. I am now out of pocket and can get no answer from them.
Posted 4 years ago
Unable to provide what I ordered due to stock error, which is fine it happens but I provided two alternative options that would be suitable to myself either an alternative item, same model different colour or cancellation of the entire order. At present neither option has been taken onboard but they have sent me the part order they can making the individual item sent expensive with the postage added. No response at anytime from customer services who seem non-existent. It seems when they have what you order everything goes fine but when there is a problem you get what your given and charged for the pleasure with no real choice about it.
Posted 4 years ago
I am still waiting to hear back from you regarding my undelivered package!!
Posted 4 years ago
Wanted to return no response from company ,3 emails sent no reply
Posted 4 years ago
My parcel was delivered to someone else, at a different address, who signed for it and has kept it despite it not belonging to them. I've had no feedback from Field and Trek despite contacting you via the help pages almost immediately after it was supposedly delivered to me.
Posted 4 years ago
You're communication is non existent and you haven't delivered
Posted 4 years ago
Order was not complete, sent three separate emails to try and get the problem resolved. Did not get a response to any of them. After tracking down a customer service number (which is not easy at all) just got an automated message saying due to a large volume of call we can not help you now and call back later. Tried this several times still to no avail. Not a happy customer at all. Mr Peter Collins
Posted 4 years ago
Been three days and no info on my order...and no reply to my emails
Posted 4 years ago
Field and Trek is rated 4.17 based on 4,771 reviews