Field and Trek Reviews

4.17 Rating 4,771 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Field and Trek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Field and Trek Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@fieldandtrek.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Field and Trek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This company is failing to refund delivery costs which is outside of the terms and conditions on their website - they are ignoring all emails to customer services and they have no contact telephone numbers. Avoid this company. I will never buy from them, sports direct or hof again.
Posted 5 months ago
Totally incompetent.
Posted 10 months ago
Do not buy from these muppets. Non existent customer service. Deliver the wrong items and impossible to resolve. Must be run by clowns.
Posted 10 months ago
We bought 4 F&T sleeping bags in 1986.... and they are still going strong after years of use on camping trips by my 4 children from home and university!!! Only 1 zip has broken... amazing!!
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a sports top. Was sent the completely wrong colour. Returned to them but still waiting for a response. Customer service is abysmal. Response time is ridiculous. Would never ever order from this muppet outfit again.
Posted 10 months ago
Field and Trek are Sports Direct! Would not have purchased from them if this had been more transparent. Check at the bottom of the Field and Trek website at the bottom....it says SportsDirect.com. Grrrrr.
Posted 11 months ago
Cheaper ticket prices tgan purchased online and no responses to my emails and no contact telephone. Disgusted 😢
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website, nice items, BUT: - prices on the boxes of the items you get are WAY lower than what you will have paid for it, leaving you feeling cheated - no customer support or response if you want to discuss an issue. Very disappointing, I would certainly never buy again from them
Posted 1 year ago
This company is appalling, I ordered 2 T shirts usually £9 each or 2 for £14. plus 4.95 P&P. They informed me that they were temporarily out of stock and would only be sending 1. I got in touch to ask them to send another colour as a replacement. They didn't reply and I have received 1 T shirt and had to pay the full postage for 1 instead of 2 T shirts. I have been onto their website twice since and they are still advertising the same colour and size that I ordered and indeed I can place them in my bag so that would suggest they have plenty in stock. I think I have been scammed and very disappointed that they did not get in touch to inform me as I would of been happy with another colour. I can not recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Wrong item dispatched failed to refund postage costs of 4.99 to recieve item and 2.95 to return item beware
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with my mountain bikes good product very good value will defiantly visit again and recommend thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Paid £7.99 for next day delivery and order has not gone out! NO contact number just emails. This is not good enough will never us again!!
Posted 2 years ago
Staff on the ball in Ambleside and did well.Knew the stock and were very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
I returned a pair of walking sandals weeks ago and I am still waiting for a refund despite emailing customer services.😢
Posted 2 years ago
Great pricing, easy website purchasing, fast delivery - perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
I was unable to buy directly from one of your stores. I specifically wanted to try the walking boots on before buying. Your website is out of date, the Royston store has closed down and the store in Norfolk does not exist. I bought online, the walking boots were too small and when I returned them they were sent back stating unreturnable . Very disappointed with service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great value ,fast delivery,will certainly be using again :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prices and excellent delivery times on branded goods.
Posted 2 years ago
nice product at a good price, quick delivery and no hassle.
Posted 2 years ago
I would of put 5 star, but my shoes got lost with Hermes and when they turned up today it looked like someone had played football with the box and it had obviously been repackaged due to the damage. Seen as theee are not a cheap pair of walking shoes I am somewhat disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
Field and Trek is rated 4.17 based on 4,771 reviews