Field and Trek Reviews

4.17 Rating 4,771 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Field and Trek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Field and Trek Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@fieldandtrek.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Field and Trek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality products at a good price!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery of my item. My Karrimore sandals were discounted by more than 50% and we're excellent quality and very comfortable. Very pleased mith my bargain.
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with my karriimor Sandles. Great price 👍. Fast delivery. 9
Posted 2 years ago
Product faulty sent several emails to your company without a response only mark at your Ambleside store of any help. Unfortunately being associated with the joke that is sports direct says it all. I will at this point never purchase a product from your stores or online again
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery. Good quality product (trousers). Comfy to wear. Good value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, happy with purchase
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Poor customer service, totally ignore all emails. Still owe me £6.50 for returning FAULTY goods.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy online order and super fast processing of my order and shipping, I’d definitely use field and trek again
Posted 2 years ago
Great value for money, excellent service, arrived quickly & as described, would recommend & will use again 5*
Posted 2 years ago
great boots. arrived quickly
Posted 2 years ago
Great service & great product for a good price
Posted 2 years ago
Incredibly quick delivery, very competitive pricing
Posted 2 years ago
prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
The wrong size was sent....size 5 instead of size 6 which I ordered
Posted 2 years ago
I returned a pair of salomon boots to the Kendal store, which leaked after 5 months. I was served by a staff member who had no interest. He briefly showed me the range available to swap. my boot was not available in the shop, but was on line. I was told I could not swap them, but would have to have a credit note and then order a pair online myself. Also if I wanted a refund I would have to wait a month. So I had a credit and ordered a new pair online myself whilst In the store. These came and are fine. But the systems in place and staff attitude was appalling.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order. Updated through process. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Found the product I was looking for, size was in stock, price was ½ the shop price, delivery less than 48 hours, arrived in perfect condition ;)
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered two items and only received one of them parcel came with a handwritten to follow I am still waiting for it no email to say out of stock or anythink but the item I received was good quality just a bit upset the service is not better.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered walking sandals from sale range on a last minute whim and in a slight hope that I'd have them in time for forthcoming walking holiday. Estimated delivery was 5 days ((too late) but they arrived within 48 hrs! Worth the 4.99 delivery charge which I rarely fall for. Superb. And the sandals are great value, comfortable, quality. Win win
Posted 2 years ago
Field and Trek is rated 4.17 based on 4,771 reviews