Field and Trek Reviews

4.17 Rating 4,771 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Field and Trek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Field and Trek Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@fieldandtrek.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Field and Trek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought a pair of Gelert waterproof walking shoes 6 month ago . The tread is completely bare. Hardly used so contacted F&T twice with no reply. Very poor after sales. I have used F&T for many years so surprised at their attitude to a loyal customer with a valid complaint.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service excellent product
Posted 2 years ago
Please contact me lucydal@tinyonline.co.uk I tracked my parcel and read it had been signed and received. I have NOT received it.
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery, good communication, goods as Expected and great value sale items. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered our item for a trip to France in plenty of time. Took over a week to dispatch. Email sent to cancel as only way to contact. No reply. Despatched anyway and arrived day after we left. Terrible service. Will never bug from this store again. Millets and sports direct gave excellent service if looking to buy camping gear. Now have the inconvienienve and cost of returning item when I return from holiday that should have 1. Been delivered far earlier and 2. Been cancelled when I requested.
Posted 2 years ago
The product was exactly as described and was very good value. Delivery was as expected. Very pleased with transaction. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent delivery service. Ordered one day, delivered the next - delivery man found us in the garden!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good with quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order online and products arrived within one week. As we have had previous items the same knew they were going to fit. The only downside is that P & P is expensive compared to competitors and would expect the time scale to be shorter for the cost.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. Unfortunately the 2 vests were supposed to be XXL but are more like Large so I’ll have to pay to send them back. It would be great if I could return to Sports Direct shop because there are no Field and Trek near me. My other item - sandals are great and a perfect price
Posted 2 years ago
Great sale items,delighted with goods and arrived befire stated date.Have used many times and would definatly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and divert, goods exactly as advertised, can't fault.
Posted 2 years ago
Swift service and at a good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered Saturday afternoon, arrived Sunday dinnertime, outstanding service!
Posted 2 years ago
Short delivery, and no reply to my email. Then they won't answer the phone
Posted 2 years ago
Great service all processes and procedures worked 100%. Product was at a very competitive price. Would use company again.
Posted 2 years ago
good service and goods as described at a competitive price
Posted 2 years ago
Not got my order yet. Ordered nearly a week ago
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt and efficient service for ordering and delivery. Very happy with the product and the price.
Posted 2 years ago
.quick and speedy service and excellent prices
Posted 2 years ago
Field and Trek is rated 4.17 based on 4,771 reviews