Field and Trek Reviews

4.18 Rating 4,714 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Field and Trek

How would you rate Field and Trek ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Found the product I was looking for, size was in stock, price was ½ the shop price, delivery less than 48 hours, arrived in perfect condition ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I ordered two items and only received one of them parcel came with a handwritten to follow I am still waiting for it no email to say out of stock or anythink but the item I received was good quality just a bit upset the service is not better."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Ordered walking sandals from sale range on a last minute whim and in a slight hope that I'd have them in time for forthcoming walking holiday. Estimated delivery was 5 days ((too late) but they arrived within 48 hrs! Worth the 4.99 delivery charge which I rarely fall for. Superb. And the sandals are great value, comfortable, quality. Win win"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Great price, lots of communication and updates, very friendly and quick delivery, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My daughter is absolutely delighted with her bike. Ordering was straight forward and it arrived ahead of the anticipated delivery date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tim Dooley
Verified Buyer
"Considering I haven’t received my goods And I paid for next day delivery I think you’re service is disgusting and I want a full refund on boots and delivery 😡😡😡😡"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Magan Patel
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely Brilliant Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Stephen Lawson
Verified Buyer
"Delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Linda Stubbings
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my purchase. The boots were for my husband and he is very pleased with them. They fit well and he loves the grip on the sole. He hasn't tried them for hill walking yet, but thinks they will be perfect. He particularly wanted them to be waterproof, so can't wait to try them in the rain. I was also glad to get good walking boots at a reduced price. So happy all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mike Couch
Verified Buyer
"Merrell Chameleon wrap. Next day delivery. Item as described. Quality as expected, my third pair at a good price. Last at least two years plus of everyday use."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with the whole process from order through to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Mcnair
Verified Buyer
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have had some good stuff but anything from Karrimor has been substandard. I got walking socks once. I got better in Aldi! The latest order I’ve had to send back as the jacket zip was broken. I tried to unzip to try on but the bottom puller was off one side and the zip out of line. Cost me 5£ to send back! Had enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was dispatched to couriers yesterday it states on the confirmation email that I won’t receive it till next Friday which is a very long time I am unable to review this company properly until I receive my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Collins
Verified Buyer
"Bought these trainers from here as high street retailer didnt stock them anymore. Same price , transaction no probs , process no probs , delivery no probs , would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality footwear, sent and delivered quickly and efficiently. What more could I ask for?! Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Good choice and prices and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service! Love the sandals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carole Sherrington
Verified Buyer
"I ordered 2 pairs of walking shoes at 11pm on Sunday night. They were delivered 11am Monday! 12 hours from keyboard to door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Field and Trek is rated 4.18 based on 4,714 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This