Field and Trek Reviews

4.18 Rating 4,626 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Field and Trek

How would you rate Field and Trek?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Richard Wierzbianski
Verified Buyer
"still waiting for delivery,we have now stayed in for 2 days in a row.hermes site is no help just says two attempts made but where is my parcel?this is now the 3rd parcel hermes have messed up,not goog enough.i go on hols in a few days if i dont get my boots before i go i will not need them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"In the past delivery to store has been VERY slow. In April 2018 I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly my online purchase arrived in store. Delivery as it SHOULD be."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Penelope Richards
Verified Buyer
"Great service - very quick and great price. The bike looks brilliant - and will make our grandson very happy next week when he receives is for his 9th birthday. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Davy Carmichael
Verified Buyer
"prompt and corteous"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jean Davies
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service, lovely sandals, very quick delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Derek Reilly
Verified Buyer
"Great service, web site good and easy to follow price of item well below rrp Would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mary Robson
Verified Buyer
"Really quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Paul Litherland
Verified Buyer
"Purchased Salomon walking boots. Price very good and £35+ cheaper than nearest competitor. Arrived earlier than stated in excellent condition as promised. Would recommend and will be using Company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ernest Majewski
Verified Buyer
"Another happy purchase from F&T. Good prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Michael Price
Verified Buyer
"On this occasion the product was delivered very quickly and in good order. However order number FT40000043307152 never arrived and was returned by the courier on 23/1/18 to the supplier and to my knowledge I have not been reimbursed for that order?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Andy Sykes
Verified Buyer
"Well priced items. Delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jeremy Collier
Verified Buyer
"Great pair of walking boots, ordered at 13:30 delivered to the Isle of Wight the next morning Easy to order and great service Thabk you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sandra Gilbert
Verified Buyer
"Good value, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Parcel never received. Sent 2 messages to customer services and didn't get a reply. No other way to contact them. Seems like small claims court will be the only way to get the money back"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fergal Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Ordered and paid for a bike for my son on Sunday , I was told it would be 5-7 working days , I then received an email on Wednesday to say the package was collected . I tried to track the package without success so I emailed yourselves today for an update . I then received an email to say they the couriers couldn’t deliver the bike and that it was returned . I am disgusted with this as it was a birthday present and now I’m back to square one . I’ll be sure to tell anyone that will listen to stay clear of your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use, good variety of reliable brands for a broad range of activities, easy to set up purchasing procedures."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Purchased walking boots, streamlined ordering and returns process"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use site, found exactly what I wanted. Swift delivery,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Field and Trek is rated 4.18 based on 4,626 reviews