Field and Trek Reviews

4.19 Rating 4,523 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Field and Trek

How would you rate Field and Trek?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

David Driscoll
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a jacket which arrived unfortunately it had a faulty pocket. I have returned the jacket for exchange. You have confirmed receiving the jacket, however I have not received a replacement or refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Mick Goldsmith
Verified Buyer
"Easy Web site ordered on a Saturday and received it on Wednesday couldn't ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Easy to order good delivery and fantastic price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Allan Jones
Verified Buyer
"Excellent fast service, having bought the Salomon boots before saw them in sale at an amazing price and bought another pair. Very good quality,brilliant price very quick delivery, will definately be back for more. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lindsay Boulton
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the price, fit and delivery very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product - fast delivery to store with £5 voucher to spend so postage effectively free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good choice of styles and sizes, really good value and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Christopher Wheeler
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a pair of size 43.5 Salomon walking boots as a present for my Dad. We went for this specific size after trying various different sizes in Field & Trek in Keswick (the staff in there were extremely helpful and pleasant). Delivery was very quick but my Dad just phoned to say that the boots delivered are a size 44. He's not sure whether they are too big or not and is considering this fact overnight but given that they are a present and that I specifically ordered size 43.5 it's very disappointing service from Field & Trek."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jean Cleaton
Verified Buyer
"I cannot review this as I have yet to receive the item I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Geoff Sellick
Verified Buyer
"Best price I could find for the boots I wanted. Ordered at 4pm on a Friday and they were delivered at 11 am on Saturday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anthony Nolan
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was quick and goods as described but one of our items was delivered with a security tag. Also the package did not include a delivery note, so will be a problem having the tag removed, with no Field and Trek nearby."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I normally buy size 8/10 but this cost is too small in size 10. Am going to try a 12 but am unhappy about 2x postage and returns cost!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent walking sandals at a good price delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Antonietta Iacono
Verified Buyer
"Customer service communication is non-existent I emailed query about late delivery twice and still had no reply a week later!! No contact numbers available only a form to submit. Luckily delivery finally turned up. But doesn't fill you will confidence for future orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My item did not arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery came before expected delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Matthew Harding
Verified Buyer
"You are the most impossible company to contact. My order has not arrived and I am having to deal with your parent company, SportsDirect to get answers. Being Lowe on the service ladder than SportsDirect is quite an accolade. Congratulations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Watts
Verified Buyer
"Good price, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery, perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorin Andreica
Verified Buyer
"Hi, I received the ordered goods. My only complain îs about the jacket. IT is messy! Maybe it had fallen on the ground but the worst thing about this is that somebody sent the messy jacket to me. With a little bit of water I will resolve the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Field and Trek is rated 4.19 based on 4,523 reviews