Field and Trek Reviews

4.18 Rating 4,763 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Field and Trek

Write Your review

Tell us how Field and Trek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"This company is appalling, I ordered 2 T shirts usually £9 each or 2 for £14. plus 4.95 P&P. They informed me that they were temporarily out of stock and would only be sending 1. I got in touch to ask them to send another colour as a replacement. They didn't reply and I have received 1 T shirt and had to pay the full postage for 1 instead of 2 T shirts. I have been onto their website twice since and they are still advertising the same colour and size that I ordered and indeed I can place them in my bag so that would suggest they have plenty in stock. I think I have been scammed and very disappointed that they did not get in touch to inform me as I would of been happy with another colour. I can not recommend this company."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Wrong item dispatched failed to refund postage costs of 4.99 to recieve item and 2.95 to return item beware"
Posted 6 months ago
"Happy with my mountain bikes good product very good value will defiantly visit again and recommend thank you"
Posted 8 months ago
"Paid £7.99 for next day delivery and order has not gone out! NO contact number just emails. This is not good enough will never us again!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Staff on the ball in Ambleside and did well.Knew the stock and were very helpful."
Posted 9 months ago
"I returned a pair of walking sandals weeks ago and I am still waiting for a refund despite emailing customer services.😢"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great pricing, easy website purchasing, fast delivery - perfect."
Posted 9 months ago
"I was unable to buy directly from one of your stores. I specifically wanted to try the walking boots on before buying. Your website is out of date, the Royston store has closed down and the store in Norfolk does not exist. I bought online, the walking boots were too small and when I returned them they were sent back stating unreturnable . Very disappointed with service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great value ,fast delivery,will certainly be using again :-)"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent prices and excellent delivery times on branded goods."
Posted 9 months ago
"nice product at a good price, quick delivery and no hassle."
Posted 9 months ago
"I would of put 5 star, but my shoes got lost with Hermes and when they turned up today it looked like someone had played football with the box and it had obviously been repackaged due to the damage. Seen as theee are not a cheap pair of walking shoes I am somewhat disappointed."
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought a pair of Gelert waterproof walking shoes 6 month ago . The tread is completely bare. Hardly used so contacted F&T twice with no reply. Very poor after sales. I have used F&T for many years so surprised at their attitude to a loyal customer with a valid complaint."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service excellent product"
Posted 9 months ago
"Please contact me lucydal@tinyonline.co.uk I tracked my parcel and read it had been signed and received. I have NOT received it."
Posted 9 months ago
"Speedy delivery, good communication, goods as Expected and great value sale items. Thank you!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered our item for a trip to France in plenty of time. Took over a week to dispatch. Email sent to cancel as only way to contact. No reply. Despatched anyway and arrived day after we left. Terrible service. Will never bug from this store again. Millets and sports direct gave excellent service if looking to buy camping gear. Now have the inconvienienve and cost of returning item when I return from holiday that should have 1. Been delivered far earlier and 2. Been cancelled when I requested."
Posted 9 months ago
"The product was exactly as described and was very good value. Delivery was as expected. Very pleased with transaction. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent delivery service. Ordered one day, delivered the next - delivery man found us in the garden!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good with quick delivery"
Posted 10 months ago
Field and Trek is rated 4.18 based on 4,763 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support