Field and Trek Reviews

4.18 Rating 4,759 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Field and Trek
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Field and Trek ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Staff on the ball in Ambleside and did well.Knew the stock and were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I returned a pair of walking sandals weeks ago and I am still waiting for a refund despite emailing customer services.😢"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great pricing, easy website purchasing, fast delivery - perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was unable to buy directly from one of your stores. I specifically wanted to try the walking boots on before buying. Your website is out of date, the Royston store has closed down and the store in Norfolk does not exist. I bought online, the walking boots were too small and when I returned them they were sent back stating unreturnable . Very disappointed with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value ,fast delivery,will certainly be using again :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent prices and excellent delivery times on branded goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"nice product at a good price, quick delivery and no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would of put 5 star, but my shoes got lost with Hermes and when they turned up today it looked like someone had played football with the box and it had obviously been repackaged due to the damage. Seen as theee are not a cheap pair of walking shoes I am somewhat disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a pair of Gelert waterproof walking shoes 6 month ago . The tread is completely bare. Hardly used so contacted F&T twice with no reply. Very poor after sales. I have used F&T for many years so surprised at their attitude to a loyal customer with a valid complaint."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Please contact me lucydal@tinyonline.co.uk I tracked my parcel and read it had been signed and received. I have NOT received it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery, good communication, goods as Expected and great value sale items. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered our item for a trip to France in plenty of time. Took over a week to dispatch. Email sent to cancel as only way to contact. No reply. Despatched anyway and arrived day after we left. Terrible service. Will never bug from this store again. Millets and sports direct gave excellent service if looking to buy camping gear. Now have the inconvienienve and cost of returning item when I return from holiday that should have 1. Been delivered far earlier and 2. Been cancelled when I requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product was exactly as described and was very good value. Delivery was as expected. Very pleased with transaction. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery service. Ordered one day, delivered the next - delivery man found us in the garden!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good with quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order online and products arrived within one week. As we have had previous items the same knew they were going to fit. The only downside is that P & P is expensive compared to competitors and would expect the time scale to be shorter for the cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. Unfortunately the 2 vests were supposed to be XXL but are more like Large so I’ll have to pay to send them back. It would be great if I could return to Sports Direct shop because there are no Field and Trek near me. My other item - sandals are great and a perfect price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great sale items,delighted with goods and arrived befire stated date.Have used many times and would definatly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service and divert, goods exactly as advertised, can't fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Field and Trek is rated 4.18 based on 4,759 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This