FFX Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FFX

Phone:
01303 852692

Location:
FFX, CCK House, Park Farm Road, Folkestone United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate FFX ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Trevor Veitch
"Ffx web site easy to use ,great products best prices online and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A
"Excellent value for money on tools and workwear , very quick postage , reliable will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
William R Rogers
"I bought a dewalt multi tool 18 volt brushless kit with 2 x 4amp batteries charger and stack case for £229.00 excellent buy comes with lots of accesaries brilliant tool well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wayne Fellows
"Used this company a few times always fast delivery and good quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Carl Holland
"Always good prices, postage is included in the price and if anything goes wrong they are quick to sort it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Robert Edwards
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Colin Harris
"They had the item I had been looking for in stock and at a very good price. Delivery is fairly fast and customer service is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Joe Jackson
"Easy to use website, makita 5% sale made them great value for money. Fast and good deleivery. Tools purchased in perfect newly sealed condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Igal Bazel
"I had ordered a Makita DSS610Z saw and a case for it. the price was great and it arrived the next day. I needed a change to be made on the invoice and it was made very fast. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
DUNCAN LAMONT
"FFX has an Excellent designed website that list's 1000's of the Top Brand's of Quality Equipment, with massive Stock Holdings I have always been able to get the equipment I wanted the next working day. 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Andrew
"Great service good prices fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Verified Customer
"My first item was faulty and they arranged a swap for an identical tool without any hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FFX is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This