Ferry Marina Reviews

4.79 Rating 464 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ferry Marina
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
Read Ferry Marina Reviews
Boat was very clean and everything worked fine. The instruction was very clear and we never needed any assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
THIS WAS THE 4TH TIME I HAVE STAYED IN BITTERN COTTAGE AT HORNING FERRY. LIKE THE COTTAGE VERY MUCH BUT WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED NOT TO FIND THE SETTEE IN THE DOWNSTAIRS DOUBLE ROOM. NO CHAIR EVEN TO SIT ON AND NOWHERE TO PUT OUR CLOTHES AT NIGHT EXCEPT ON THE FLOOR
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly people and instructions for a first timer. The boat we had (Crystal Emblem) was in excellent condition and a pleasure to drive. Michael
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
well prepared clean and tidy boat, helpful cheery staff, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful, the crew guys can not do enough for you, well recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The boat was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent boating holiday for a family of 4. We hired Merury Emblem which was sample for our needs and everyone had a great weeks holiday. From the moment we arrived to our departure, we were made welcome & the staff were excellent & informative. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic holiday. Great cruiser. We lived every minute of our 2 week holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service and staff will defo use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Day We would like to thank Ferry Marina and all the Team for making it a truly wonderful weekend on the Norfolk Broads. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great people great boat we had fun πŸ‘πŸΌ
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We honestly can’t recommend ferry marina enough. We hired a motor cruiser for the weekend from Friday to Monday and being complete novices we were shown everything thoroughly and felt confident in everything from the explanations to the support if we would ever need it. We can safely say we had one of the best holidays ever. Thanks to Ferry Marina. The all inclusive aspect is great as it keeps things really simple. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bittern Cottage was in a great setting right on the river. We loved the heron and other wildlife visiting our decking. Very helpful staff advising on day boat hire and best beaches. Have never been to the broads before, but would definitely visit again. The weather was fantastic too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient,very helpful,very friendly,hireboat was fantastic.had a great holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent boatyard. Brilliant staff, always friendly and efficient. Special thanks to Save for fixing the problem so quickly. Brilliant week on Royale Emblem.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and helpful, good choice of boats, all inclusive price. Wouldn't use any other boat hire company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My daughter and I hired Garnet Emblem. Foolishly we arrived 24 hours early! The staff were un-phased and super helpful. They sent us to the pub while they got the boat ready for us and then came to collect us. We were on the boat in less than an hour, a day early, at no extra charge! Truly amazing service. The boat was very clean and everything worked perfectly. We had a great weekend. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
we have hired a few of your boats over the years all have been very clean and the staff have always been helpful will book again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous holiday in a beautiful part of the world. Great boat which suited our intergenerational family of five. Many thanks to the unstinting support of Ferry Marina.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All Staff attitude was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ferry Marina is rated 4.79 based on 464 reviews