Ferry Marina Reviews

4.79 Rating 464 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ferry Marina
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
Read Ferry Marina Reviews
Excellent boatyard. Boat fantastic and staff extremely accommodating. Would highly recommend 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Another successful and most enjoyable visit. The boat was spotlessly clean and well prepared. Ian was again very helpful in the handover and getting us out on the water quickly. All staff were most helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great holiday on a great boat. the staff at the marina were friendly and helpful. cannot fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had a lovely week ! Boat was a little out dated one small thing that would improve would be to change the shower curtains after every trip very inexpensive thing to do and would go a long way as looking at mouldy shower curtains isn’t nice. We had to call engineer out 3 times but must say lovely friendly chap Dave credit to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent craft, great staff, nothing too much trouble, can definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding holiday - great service from Ferry Marina as always Zircon Emblem is a beautiful boat, thank you very much, we look forward to returning!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely, relaxed boating holiday on the Norfolk Broads with this company. Staff were friendly and helpful during start and return of the boat. Boat was dog-friendly. Horning is a pretty village to start and end the holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As usual an exellent service and staff, boat presented to a to a very high standard, we will be back. Regards Ray Hawkins
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We hired the silver emblem ,which was great for our needs ,handy having the inside and outside driving positions .We mainly used the upper position as the weather was mainly good and you get a better view across the broads.Everything worked okay and the bed was very comfy.Will definitely go back .Everything went very smoothly with ferry marina and we even booked an extra night when we were there as we enjoyed it so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had a lovely holiday. The whisper was great well worth having. The dinning table needs to be designed better but over all a lovely boat. The staff very professional helpful and friendly. See you soon the Walton family
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We booked Whisper Emblem for 2weeks at the end of August Wow what a boat that was ..So spacious plenty of closet space beautiful kitchen area and a bathroom to die for walk in shower was very roomy . Also boat was so quiet no noisy engine when you set off in the morning ..Had lots of people admiring the boat and we couldn't recommend it enough ..Woild definitely book the Whisper again best boat on the broads that we have had so far and we have been coming ever since 1982 ..Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and happy staff, great location and holiday home.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First class weekend stay at Heron cottage. Excellent facility and service from the staff at Ferry Marina. This was uor second stay at Heron Cottage and we will return next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Another excellent holiday in Tealby, already booked again for next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just had 2 fab weeks in Little House. We have stayed in all your properties and this is by far our favourite. Spacious house with brilliant river views. We have already booked again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from all staff members and well maintained clean boats
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly helpful staff and a superb boat ensured we had a fabulous week. We always choose Ferry Marina when planning our Broads holidays - and they never disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous marina, helpful & friendly staff. Had a wonderful week on the Broads - great choice of boat. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Peaceful and relaxing place to stay with very friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Boat was fantastic clean all in working order. Collection was stress free. Chap that showed us how to use the boat was lovely. All round great holiday. Would recommend and will be re booking for next year
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ferry Marina is rated 4.79 based on 464 reviews