Ferox Heating Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ferox Heating
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jim and his team were great! Jim was able to come out immediately to quote me on a new boiler and it was clear he was a very honest and trustworthy man, and by no means a pushy salesman. The actual job was completed to a very high standard and the engineers were very approachable and willing to answer questions when fitting the boiler and checking the heating was working efficiently. I was very impressed overall and feel far more comfortable knowing that Ferox have installed my boiler and are only a phone call away if there are any issues in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful review Alan, very much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with my new boiler installation from Ferox at a very reasonable cost . First class professional & friendly service from start to finish from Jim and his team (David & William.) Kept fully informed of when the engineers would arrive at my home . Very efficient and tidy workers . Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your wonderful review Margaret, it's very much appreciated!
Posted 21 hours ago
Jim and guys firetastic, couldnt (error) fault them. Reply v quick to txts. Highly recomend then ( no condem)
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks very much for your kind review Stewart, it's very much appreciated!
Posted 21 hours ago
Jim honoured a very good quote for an extended period, which I really valued (issue with EON to sort first so fitted 6 months after quote). Work was done within a day despite a complicated fitting in my old flat. Guys were pleasant, professional and tidy. A week on and the boiler is working like a dream and I love the Hive! Great value and quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your great review Julie,.....very much appreciated!!
Posted 6 days ago
Jim and Ferox Heating to the rescue once again. I contacted Jim when my boiler had ‘packed in’, and needed replaced. Within 2 days I had my new boiler professionally installed by his team. I can’t praise the company highly enough. Professional. knowledgeable, reliable and customer focused. Many more words I could use but behind Ferox is a man with honesty, integrity and someone you can truly rely on for any heating related services or advice. Thank you from a very appreciative customer. Cheers, Lee
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review Lee, it really is appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service from start to finish. Really appreciated the help and advice I was given from the moment I spoke to Jim. Would highly recommend the business 😁.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review Natalie, very much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
I was absolutely delighted with this Company Their work was First Class and their prices also I would certainly recommend them to anyone and I definitely would not hesitate to call on them again if need be
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, it really is very much appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
Good, fair & competitive Company. Happy with their work & service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review,....VERY much appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
The service provided by this company was nothing but the best. Very friendly service, very well priced and great job done. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind review, very much appreciated!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional,ensured we were kept informed and happy with all the work done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your very kind review Malcolm, it's genuinely appreciated!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ferox Heating is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews