feelunique.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend feelunique.com

How would you rate feelunique.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great competitive prices and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I adore this website, everything is packaged really nicely and the delivery is always really quick. I also enjoy the gift vouchers you can get. Love it xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent, reliable , and I feel a safe company to shop with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They send their products in an awesome box with messages on and lovely packaging inside, it makes you feel like it's your birthday even when it's not and I keep the boxes and then use them for posting things, like filling it with small gifts wrapped up for a friend and posting it for her birthday if I can't meet in time, it makes it feel special using the box again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great products at affordable prices, good customer service and reliable delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great prices. Loved the free samples I got with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sue
"A stunning range of cosmetics to choose from with competitive pricing. Right on trend with products and pricing is excellent! Saves hours trailing round the shops looking for that perfect lip gloss! You feel like the shop has come to you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Items came quickly. Packed in bubble wrap so no damage incurred. I'm happy with the whole experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Feel Unique are great to order from. I buy most of my make up from them now and have been really pleased with the service, promptness, packing and overall experience. They are also great at offering discounts and rewards which as always gratefully received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really fast delivery and products came as described - good packaging with minimum waste"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of products,prices and offers. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick shipping to Cyprus. Value of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always good service. Good range of products. & have some good offers. Love the free samples & delivery is usually pretty quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They offer the best range of quality beauty products. They always have special offers and discounts. They offer free delivery and special offers for platinum members."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was able to buy good quality branded make-up for my 16 year old daughter for a fraction of the price I would have paid elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I good some products at better prices than the ones i found in physical shops"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices and quick delivery. Well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got a great price on bare minerals products that I use regularly. Will shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
feelunique.com is rated 4.88 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This