Feedwater Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 170 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Feedwater Ltd

About Feedwater Ltd: Feedwater Ltd is a UK based industrial water treatment company who have been operating for 40 years. Feedwater specialise in boiler and cooling water treatment as well a Legionella control services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01516060808

Location:
Tarran Way West

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Feedwater Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I found the staff very helpful and professional. Would thoroughly recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service , Quick and efficient and all my questions got answered. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication and a quick turnaround of our order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I didn't say I did have a bad experience. Something is seriously wrong with this survey. I clicked on 'good' was then asked what I liked about the service, answered that positively, then waited for what I didn't like, but that never came up and all I was asked to do was submit. I didn't, I exited the survey, and then I got this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very professional,giving advice on treatment for cleaning boiler,and best practice in achieving the results required and maintaining a clean boiler. many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Feedwater delivered the testing kit on time. I have not had a chance to use it and return it yet for various reasons but Iam sure that when I do I will get my results efficiently and without fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, nice that they remind us to change the uv light, and nice people to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review! Our lab teams are highly knowledgable and always there to provide advice relevant to the circumstances of our customers.

Regards

Feedwater
Posted 1 year ago
"Products arrived very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Feedwater provides a unique service. The sampling materials arrived rapidly with clear instructions. Staff were happy to discuss our requirement by phone before we purchased the test and subsequently updated us by phone and email. The analysis report was clearly set out and arrived two weeks from the date of receipt of the samples. Initial problems with the online payment system have now been sorted out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to order. Very Prompt delivery. You may be interested in what we are doing. www.ipurtech.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Provided what i ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use service including a comprehensive guide regarding the collection and posting of sample. Laboratory staff are very helpful with interpretation of the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear you found the process easy and helpful Margaret.

Feedwater Team
Posted 2 years ago
"They delivered what was ordered. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They sure did.
Posted 2 years ago
"The staff were welcoming, informative, patient and to the point. Good Job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Reiner

If there is one thing our lab staff are it's patient.. and talented, but thats two things.

Regards Ben
Posted 2 years ago
"very good, excellent service, quick and easy, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Very helpful - service a pleasure to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"An excellent service at a fair price. The instructions for sampling were easy to follow and the return packaging made the whole proces simple. Feedwater gave me good advice and even called on a Saturday morning with further information.Much much better than the local environmental services office"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks David, thats great to hear you had a superior service choosing us than you were used to. The lab will be pleased to read your kind words.

We hope to see you returning again soon.

Regards

Ben
Posted 2 years ago
"By offering accurate advise by by Gary Hogben. Fast and efficient service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have just started a Canine Hydrotherapy business near Carmarthen; West Wales Canine Hydrotherapy, and it is a requirement that the pool water is tested regularly for bacteria. Feedwater has a quick and simple solution. Order online, and the kit arrives, with clear instructions for testing and returning, and all packaged really well. A few days later, the results come through by email - fantastic, just what I need with minimum fuss, thank you Feedwater, I'll definitely be using your services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Katharine, we are continuously improving our offering and streamlining the process of ordering water analysis so it is great to hear from another happy customer.

Regards

Ben
Posted 2 years ago
Feedwater Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 170 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support