Feedwater Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 193 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Feedwater Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Feedwater Ltd Reviews

About Feedwater Ltd:

Feedwater Ltd is a UK based industrial water treatment company who have been operating for 40 years. Feedwater specialise in boiler and cooling water treatment as well a Legionella control services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01516060808

Location:

Tarran Way West

Write Your review

Tell us how Feedwater Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A very professional and prompt service. They even contacted me to confirm a couple of details which I had not made entirely clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and good communication after.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
it did what was expected and what paid for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Re. Swimming Pool Bacteria Testing - The testing kit always arrive promptly, and the results a few days after sending the sample back. A great "does what it says on the tin" service. Thank you West Wales Canine Hydrotherapy, Carmarthen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful advice provided and clear & concise instructions provided with product received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very slow to get results
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Apologies you felt the service was slow, Legionella results take at minimum 10 days for the culture to grow fully. Results are emailed on the day results come in.

Regards

Ben
Posted 2 years ago
From onset the process was followed through and completed on time as specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful in all aspects of our sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, simple sampling procedure and labelling together with good packaging and post paid return envelopes for analysis.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
EASY TO FOLLOW AND UNDERSTAND
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Feedwater Ltd response and replying to emails was first class and were extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clear details for customers to carry out treatment procedures
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service at all times, very professional would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely efficient!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, prompt response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is a very efficient service-quick and professional.Only slight criticism is the switchboard-sort of lets the rest of it down a bit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good service, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We run a dairy farm and have a borehole and needed it sampling to conform with our dairy assurance accreditation. It was easy to use Feedwaters website and the sample was processed very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use. My water collection kit was sent quickly, with very simple instructions. Easy to post back in envelope provided. Results received & put my mind at rest that our borehole water is within range for heavy metals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Feedwater Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 193 reviews