Feedwater Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 197 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Feedwater Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Feedwater Ltd Reviews

About Feedwater Ltd:

Feedwater Ltd is a UK based industrial water treatment company who have been operating for 40 years. Feedwater specialise in boiler and cooling water treatment as well a Legionella control services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01516060808

Location:

Tarran Way West

Write Your review

Tell us how Feedwater Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very professional in there approach and excellent service highly recommend and will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Service was as expected and quoted timescales was met

But one of three samples was lost by Feedwater and not analysed.
Note I have not received a credit note for this.

tTest would better if the Ph was also reported but I new this was not included at time of order.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Robert, I believe this problem has been rectified now and was down to miscommunication. Our apologies, we should have recontacted you to follow up on this.

Regards

Ben
Posted 2 years ago
They helped us to deliver our services at short notice, providing professional assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
They did what they said they would when they said they would promptly!
Posted 2 years ago
A very professional and prompt service. They even contacted me to confirm a couple of details which I had not made entirely clear.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and good communication after.
Posted 2 years ago
it did what was expected and what paid for
Posted 2 years ago
Re. Swimming Pool Bacteria Testing - The testing kit always arrive promptly, and the results a few days after sending the sample back. A great "does what it says on the tin" service. Thank you
West Wales Canine Hydrotherapy, Carmarthen
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful advice provided and clear & concise instructions provided with product received
Posted 2 years ago
Very slow to get results
Posted 2 years ago
Apologies you felt the service was slow, Legionella results take at minimum 10 days for the culture to grow fully. Results are emailed on the day results come in.

Regards

Ben
Posted 2 years ago
From onset the process was followed through and completed on time as specified.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful in all aspects of our sale.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, simple sampling procedure and labelling together with good packaging and post paid return envelopes for analysis.
Posted 3 years ago
EASY TO FOLLOW AND UNDERSTAND
Posted 3 years ago
Feedwater Ltd response and replying to emails was first class and were extremely helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Clear details for customers to carry out treatment procedures
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service at all times, very professional would definitely recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely efficient!!
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, prompt response.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, very helpful!
Posted 3 years ago
Feedwater Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 197 reviews