Feed Optimise Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Feed Optimise
61 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
21 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
17 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 395 2691

Email:
support@feedoptimise.com

Categories:
Business & Office
Business Services

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Feed Optimise ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Marcin and Feed Optimise are excellent, we would fully recommend and endorse their work. No job too big or too small, can't recommend them highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I would recommend Feed Optimise for anyone runni"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"These guys are brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"FeedOptimise has helped us grow our business and now plays a vital role in our success. The software used is fantastic and customer service is also excellent. Marcin also develops a great working relationship with you and is always ready to help you whenever needed. I would highly recommend FeedOptimise for your data feed management."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"FeedOptimise offer an impressive piece of software, with a service that is exceptionally helpful and friendly. We have started using it for our Google Shopping feeds, and intend to add further feeds for our marketplaces soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Feed Optimise provides an incredible service at great value. The customer service is the best I have experienced at any company. Everything is made clear and staff are extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking for a feed management solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Feed Optimise helped get our feeds going, because of this our traffic and sales have increased. Marcin is a very helpful person and i would recommend Feed Optimise to anyone who wants to grow their business."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Always willing to help. Will definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have to say that Feed Optimise has been a breath of fresh air, I come across a lot of people that say they can, but actually I find out that they dont - but when I came across Feed Optimise I found them to do EXACTLY what they say on the tin - Before I knew it, they had optimised and got 'things' happening and happening really fast - I wish there was more companies around that hold the same commercial sense and attention as Feed Optimise."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent company to work with. Marcin is positive, reliable and efficient and always produces the results you expect. We've used several feed managers in the past and Feed Optimise have far superior skills in the field than most."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Marcin has been nothing but pro-active and highly knowledgeable. He's been more than willing to help us with related areas and we don't doubt his capabilities. Good upgrade from our previous product feed agency and cheaper!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"What I like about feedoptimise is good interface and data visualisation for each channel which is missing in adwords and google merchant centre. Support was also quick and informative. It would be great to add some more basic pricing plans."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent personal service. Feed Optimise have really helped us with our Google Shopping presence. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Super system, easy to use, the support team is very helpful and friendly to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Great software and the support is second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"excellent, extremely easy to use, almost no intervention from our end needed! What's even better is the workbench provided and the reporting within, a most excellent tool that should definately be used."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I have been hugely impressed by Feed Optimise so far. Marcin has always been available to help with my multiple questions and nothing has been too much trouble. I would have no hesitation in recommending Feed Optimise."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"A really specialist boutique service, with instant 'can do' attitude and approach. If you want your product/shopping feed and tracking 'spot on' Feed Optimise are the guys. I use them with every client and have 100% confidence in them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Great company to deal, they really know there stuff when it come to feed management."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Feed Optimise is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This