Feast It Reviews

4.92 Rating 335 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Feast It

Write Your review

Tell us how Feast It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing service, so much amazing food, everyone loved it! We were a hen do of 26 and it was everything we needed!
Posted 6 hours ago
We booked Bhajis to cater for a special birthday and they were amazing. The food was a massive hit with all our guests and no one was left hungry. Nav and Nikki who run Bhajis were super friendly and stayed clam and collected throughout serving around 50 of the guests we had. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a unique catering experience. Considering this was their first private event, they really did an outstanding job. Thanks Bhajis
Posted 1 week ago
Pizza Di Prato catered a 30th birthday party. The pizza’s were very tasty and we were highly impressed with their service and professionalism. Simon and Florin were excellent and will highly recommend to others. Thank you guys once again for making it a memorable event!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were SO impressed with these guys. The communication was fab and the food even better. Can recommend them enough and will most definitely use again. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Karim and his partner at Lil Watan were super friendly and a great addition to a culture day at my work. The quality and taste of the food was amazing and was enjoyed by everyone. It was fantastic to have a food van who catered for all dietary requirements and tastes. Karim was also very accommodating with our event taking place last minute. The food was delicious with a favourite being the Halloumi Wrap! We will definitely be using Lil Watan in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We booked Warung Asia with Chey and his Colleague. My first booking with Feast-it but will not be my last. Fabulous food, lovely service and 30 happy guests .. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had Belly and Bap serve over 400 staff at our corporate event this week. The food and service was exceptional and we couldn’t have asked for more! Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Ranch Pizza catered a BBQ at my home for my not 50th birthday party. They were great. Food was fantastic and portion sizes amazing - way more than we could eat or than I expected. They were really helpful in the run up to the event including tweaking the menu to include a vegetarian option which had a few meat eaters looking at with envy. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great food van. Warung Asia, catered for my 50th birthday. They were amazing, great food, great portion size, excellent value for money .
Posted 1 month ago
Had a small marquee in our garden for an outdoor gathering. Gareth answered all my queries and came by to check out the garden a week before. The marque was erected quickly and smoothly and removed a few days after the party. Gareth and his colleague were very efficient, polite, relaxed and friendly. We had queries from guests about where the marquee was from and we would definitely use them again. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I hired them for my May 23, 2021, employees and family fun event and they were fantastic! The food was very fresh and very favorable!!!! Everyone loved it! They were wonderful to work with…will hired again.
Posted 2 months ago
Maybe the only way to get through to you is writing this review. This company is harrassing people through email, begging for business. It doesn't give off a good look at all. I requested 3 times to stop sending emails. I unsubscribed to a mailing list I never subscribed to in the first place and yet still you send the same email over and over again. Worst way to try and get business is the spamming the same email constantly.
Posted 4 months ago
We ordered the Cheeky burger kit. It arrived promptly on the day and was very easy to prepare. The food was delicious and a perfect end to a busy week. I will definitely be ordering more kits. Thank you Feast It.
Posted 5 months ago
A wonderful hour spent with The Maverick Bar Company learning how to make cocktails. Excellent communication before the event and the evening was lovely; our host was excellent and they even offer non alcoholic options to mix so our son could join in. Would highly recommend, thank you for a very enjoyable evening!
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic masterclass! Mr Flavour organised a brilliant virtual masterclass for 90 of our employees, which went down a treat! Highly recommend Mr Flavour for a fun evening making cocktails from the comfort of your own home!
Posted 5 months ago
My family and I were invited to join a friend's virtual Mexican feast birthday party with instruction from Dinner Ladies. We had a great evening preparing, cooking, drinking and finally "eating together". All the ingredients were delivered the day before, weighed out and ready to go. It was such a fun thing to do and would definitely recommend it to others.
Posted 6 months ago
We had a wonderful evening thanks to the Dinner Ladies on 18th December to celebrate a special birthday. Ingredients sent in advance, together with killer cocktails which got the evening off to a great start. The two online cooks were clear, fun and most of all patient with the questions, oft repeated, and from those participating overseas, who had not got the helpful and delicious ingredients sent in advance. The theme was Mexican, the winner dish was Sriracha slaw to which we are now addicted. Well done and thank you Feast It, for a Lockdown treat!
Posted 6 months ago
A fantastic and fun Birthday evening hosted by “The Dinner Ladies” on Zoom. Delicious, educational and sociable in these difficult days. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
What a fun virtual birthday party we were invited to attend last month for a very dear friend’s 65th. Feast It arranged for London-based Dinner Ladies to give us a 2 hour masterclass in making margueritas and tacos. The day before the event we received all ingredients for the class courtesy of our friend; on inspection we were going to be making tortillas, guacamole, spicy coleslaw, and beer bettered tilapia. It was a great occasion, expertly taught via zoom, with a lot of laughter along the way (and a messy kitchen, but who cares after a marguerita and some wine?!). I’d recommend you try Feast It; you won’t be disappointed.
Posted 6 months ago
We took part in an amazing online birthday party organised through Feast It. We cooked a delicious Mexican meal with The Dinner Ladies who helped to create a memorable and entertaining evening!
Posted 6 months ago
Feast It is rated 4.92 based on 335 reviews