Feast It Reviews

4.93 Rating 305 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Feast It
Read Feast It Reviews
Everything about working with Adrianna was easy. Our guests were so impressed and the food was absolutely delicious. Couldn’t have asked for more!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish Petya and her team were so great, friendly, food was incredible.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pella was a great Caterer to book, she was very easy to communicate with, she arrived early and was very professional. The food of a very good standard, and she herself was simply lovely. We would highly recommend her.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pette delivered on everything we needed for daugther's 21st party event. Great food, professional service and a pleasure to deal with. Would use them again, 100%.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Smoky Gaucho was professional , friendly and helpful. Worked hard and delivered their best!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Such fantastic customer service and a wonderful array of traders. There is no doubt Feast-it are injecting much life into the London catering scene!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So professional, delivered all they promised and munch munch more. Delicious people, delicious food and when the party was all over a delicious feeling of munchyness! Feast It, Can't Beat It!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every step of my experience with 'Feast It' was as easy as 'pie' and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any catering for any occasion! :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Feast It is rated 4.93 based on 305 reviews