Feast It Reviews

4.93 Rating 294 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Feast It
5
Jenny
"great help for me when I needed inspiration for a memorable evening to celebrate landmark birthday! Fun, efficient and delicious, with the WoW factor! Great event. Did not disappoint! Thank you!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Oliver
"Feast It is fantastic, they've gotten me some great bookings and they team are second to none. I would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hector Forwood
"They provided an exceptional ecosystem for learning, development and progression. I loved working here and feel blessed to have met such a lovely, hardworking and inspiring team."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We booked Stag Bites The Hog for my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary party for 30 people and they were amazing. Ahead of the event they were proactive, engaged with getting the right mix of food and servings for their audience and worked really hard to get the best result for the budget that we'd set. On the day the van was a real statement point and Liam and Beth really made it work in the "flow" of guests around the venue. The (compostable) plates and cutlery really went down well and they provided are great set of salads and condiments to go along with the food. And the food. The food was fantastic. We went for a BBQ and they served up 4 types of burgers, wild boar hotdogs and a vegetarian option that went down a storm. I think almost everyone went back for seconds. Later on they also served up a fantastic afternoon tea including really generously cut sandwiches, quiche, cheese and tomato bakes... followed up by mini pavlovas, scones, brownies and custard tarts. Everything was brilliantly prepared, excellently presented and tasted awesome. At the end everything was cleared away expertly and the remaining food put into containers for the hosts; they even had a special "doggy bag" for Jake the dog, completely unexpected but another way in which they went above and beyond the brief to make a huge impression. Everybody commented on how great the food was and brilliant the service was. The comments ranged from "This was the best buffet ever!" from one of the children to "They were fantastic, I'll have to look at using them myself". I cannot recommend Stag Bites The Hog highly enough, if you've got an event that needs catering and work with them you will not regret it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic food and service from the team at Chipsy. From helping us choose the menu through to final, spotless, clear up they were excellent. And the chips, oh my days the chips! Really excellent food and I strongly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Emily and her team made everything so smooth and easy. Everyone loved the tasty food, not just the veggies! Thanks for helping make our event unique!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Everyone loved the pizza and thought it was such a good idea for a party!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great to work with, excellent price and tasty food. Really accommodating with dietary and venue requirements. A dream to work with, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We used Thai Angle for my 50th party at home, catering for approx 110 people. They did a fantastic job from set up to serving to clean up. The food was delicious, they were very friendly whilst still being highly professional. Guests commented on the great food. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Screaming Peacock were fantastic to work with at our event. They were fantastic in the lead up to the event - we were confident that they knew what was happening and didn't have to worry. On the day, they arrived and were ready to serve promptly - despite the absolute downpour and marshy conditions. Very friendly service from the two members of staff and the food was sublime, with all our guests raving about it. Thanks for everything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We hired Mangiamo to come to our joint daughters 5th birthday party. They were absolutely perfect. Responded promptly to all communication and were willing to negotiate. The pizzas were delicious and went down very well with kids and parents. They allowed us to cement our reputation as the cool parents of the school. Would happily recommend and also hire them again, once I have recovered from hosting such a large party :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were great. Food was high quality service brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They where brillant, we was way out in schedule and they were patient and waited until we was ready to serve! Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic experience with Made Without Gluten for my wedding. The staff were very organised and friendly. All I had to do was show them a mains socket and they did the rest. The 75 guests were so happy with their food, everything was well cooked an presented. I would highly recommend this company. Absolutely fantastic!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From start to finish Petya and her team were so great, friendly, food was incredible."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a wonderful event with La Porca - food was delicious and there was plenty of it - and the staff were very friendly, fun and helpful! They arrived promptly, did a great job, and then cleaned everything up afterwards. Definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Both food trucks were great on the evening - all agents loved their food and great reviews afterwards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Liquid were amazing and such a great addition to our corporate event. The smoothies and juices were delicious and we hope to work with you again in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would definitely recommend this fabulous duo Tiziana & Antonio were delightful and all our guests commented on the freshness and quality of their product. I wanted relaxed catering experience for my daughters 21st birthday party and it was just perfect 👌🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pella was a great Caterer to book, she was very easy to communicate with, she arrived early and was very professional. The food of a very good standard, and she herself was simply lovely. We would highly recommend her."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hired Greenbox, Pan-n-Ice and Sweet Nothing Bakehouse for my son's Bar-Mitzva. Greenbox was a pleasure from start to finish - Ross and his team were super professional, very friendly, just got on with things, and served such amazing burgers that even my meat eating friends were wowed. My guests said it was the best veggie burger they had, and the jackfruit burger was a massive hit! Pan n Ice - Jo was a great communicator beforehand, and Chelsea and Destiny ran the event in a professional and friendly manner. Arrived and set up on time, and wowed the guests with the whole show. The teens and kids were particularly hooked, and everyone said what a fun and delicious desert idea this is. Highly recommended! Sweet Nothing Bakhouse - Beth was super friendly and a quick communicator, was patient with me as I made adjustments and changes, and her and her team were a pleasure to work with. Showed up on time, managed to park their cute trailer in a tight spot without a hitch, and served the best waffles to my 100+ guests delight. It was all smooth, professional and lost of fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best burgers and chips I have ever had. Service, quality of food, value for money all exceptional. I would not hesitate to recommend them. I can't wait for another opportunity to hire them for an event."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Henning from Taco Truck was a pleasure to deal with. The food was excellent and I received lovely comments from all my guests about how delicious the tacos were. The truck also was really fun and the guys were speedy at serving. Could not fault them in any way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Feast It is rated 4.93 based on 294 reviews