Feast It Reviews

4.93 Rating 305 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Feast It
Read Feast It Reviews
Delicious food
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Los Tacos cooked a great meal for 30 people for a big birthday at my house. The food was terrific and they were very friendly and easy to work with and adaptable to the menu I wanted. I would invite them to do it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really friendly staff and delicious ice cream sandwiches
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Every food vendor we booked through Feats it did an amazing job. Great food and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing food easy to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We love working with Chilli Dogs - they are not only super professional and tasty, but they are just lovely people! #recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The team at Goujon Monkey were simply amazing from start to finish. All of our wedding guests commented on how great the food was and how friendly the guys were serving. The van looks fab and is in amazing condition, we are so pleased that we decided to go for something different. I would recommend Goujon Monkey to anyone looking for this type of food at any event and I will be sure to book them again! Thanks so much for everything!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My guest loved both the food and John. I loved the atmosphere the street stall created and the fact the guests could mingle and chat whilst queueing and eat the wrap without need of plates or cutlery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Can't recommend Clint, the team and the burgers highly enough! Really professional, great looking set up, all freshly made but fast serving, really tasty. A huge hit with our guests! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service and exceptional food. Friendly staff and very professional. Would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleasant experience. Can recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely couple and superb food - very slick set up / professional / excellent food and super friendly - would highly recommend- left us with boxes of leftover food too !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely perfect service! Such friendly staff, incredible food, and the little truck was adorable! Would definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Smoky Gaucho was professional , friendly and helpful. Worked hard and delivered their best!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The whole set-up with gazebo and "small train" BBQ oven on the day was very professionally done and a fun feature of our garden party for 60+ guests. The slow cooked beef and chicken (plus halloumi and salad) presented with freshly baked wraps tasted amazing and was beautifully presented in disposable bamboo bowls. Smokey Gauchos earned a lot of praise from our guests. We would have them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for catering for our Summer Party. Catered for all of our needs and made sure everyone was full and happy after a long hot ride!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant food and plenty of it - all our guests were so pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everyone at our summer garden party was impressed by the food and service from Persian Kitchen. Lots of interest about how I found them and how they might book them. We enjoyed a garden party with a difference and Persian Kitchen were important in helping us achieve that 'wow' factor. Again, the brownies and ice cream were served with edible flowers and everyone was delighted with the choice and taste. Thank you Elizabeth and your team for making our day special.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Food was amazing! Service was amazing! Amazing value for money ! Staff were amazing! Jokes were even amazing! Everything about what Mr Pigstuff (Iain) and his team exceeded our expectations...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant company ; amazing people doing amazing food !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Feast It is rated 4.93 based on 305 reviews