Feast It Reviews

4.93 Rating 309 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Feast It

Write Your review

Tell us how Feast It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The food was absolutely AMAZING!!!! All the guests said it was the best wedding food they’d had. Everyone was full up and pudding was delicious! The evening food was as good!!! Staff really lovely, helpful and busy!!!!! 5 star ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ would highly recommend xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Pette delivered on everything we needed for daugther's 21st party event. Great food, professional service and a pleasure to deal with. Would use them again, 100%.
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to deal with, food fresh and of a high quality every guest commented on how gorgeous the burgers and wedges were Russ was very friendly and happy and the vintage van was perfect and looked great
Posted 1 year ago
Artels were professional, friendly , engaging with guests and above all the food was fabulous . 50 people ....we cleared his menu and did everything but lick the bowl ! Fantastic value for money !!
Posted 1 year ago
We had the Oxford foodies cater a family celebration. From the moment Kay and Matt (plus family helpers!) arrived in their beautiful (and absolutely spotless) van we knew it was going to be great! They were friendly, funny and helpful - nothing was too much trouble. The smoked beef was superb, pulled pork sublime. All the guests loved it. Would book them again in a heart beat! Thank you very much!

Tl;dr - book them.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic food, very friendly and approachable vendors, flexible with requests, would love to have them again!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome bunch of guys and delicious food. Thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
I just wanted to comment about the most fantastic service I have received from Feast It. We sadly had to cancel our function last minute but the whole experience booking the suppliers was second to none and I cannot believe we have not used this service before! Mia - was especially dedicated, thorough and put up with all my crazy wishes. Honestly - it has been a perfect experience and I am very grateful - we can't wait to use your company in the future. Brilliant.
Posted 1 year ago
The food was delicious, well-prepared and presented, and there was enough for everyone to go back for seconds. The gazebo and locomotive engine were an attractive addition to the garden.
Posted 1 year ago
Great food and great professionalism
Posted 1 year ago
We have had a corporate party for 30 people on a boat in London marina. Enricca Rocca provided with the perfect service, we really appreciated their professionalism, friendlyness, and of course food. Everyone had a great night.
Posted 1 year ago
Smoky Gaucho were amazing. Unique & fun ‘train’ setup, great food & happy, courteous servers. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them & will almost certainly use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
We had an absolutely brilliant experience with La Porca yesterday. Neelima and her team were so helpful and friendly and the food was absolutely delicious. If you’re thinking of hiring them for your function, do it. I would definitely use them again, even if it’s just for the delicious jalapeño poppers. Thanks Neelima and thanks Feast It for putting us in touch.
Posted 1 year ago
Hiring Staks Souvlaki bar was the best thing I did. Everyone was talking about it and enjoyed the food so much, it truly was delicious. The van looked great and the guys were so friendly. I couldn't have been happier. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
We had such good feedback about their food. They were so professional and their stand looked incredible. When Caribbean people are saying the food is amazing, you know it truly is! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
A very positive experience. Will recommend them to all my family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing experience, delicious food!
Posted 1 year ago
Self-sufficient and delicious food! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
The guys at Freewheelin' Pizza where amazing, they worked super hard and the amount of comments we had on the quality of the pizza was outstanding, couldn't thank you enough!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excllent communication, great food and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Feast It is rated 4.93 based on 309 reviews