Feast It Reviews

4.93 Rating 305 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Feast It
Read Feast It Reviews
Super friendly, professional, served exactly what we asked for off menu, well priced, tasty food, presented well and went down really well with all the guests, most had double servings. The only request I would have if I rebook was to ask for more meat in each portion (although I could have had more if I just asked)...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing food van with an extremely friendly guy serving the food :) Would definitely recommend and have back! Caters for all dietary requirements!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, The Vaso Team were friendly and helpful, food was delicious and enjoyed by everyone! We will definitely invite Vaso to cater again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have since recommended the guys at Eat New York to several of the offices in our area who asked after their details as a result from seeing the quality at our office party. They turned up, set up and worked really hard to make sure everyone was fed. Will definitely be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The food was absolutely AMAZING!!!! All the guests said it was the best wedding food they’d had. Everyone was full up and pudding was delicious! The evening food was as good!!! Staff really lovely, helpful and busy!!!!! 5 star ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ would highly recommend xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pette delivered on everything we needed for daugther's 21st party event. Great food, professional service and a pleasure to deal with. Would use them again, 100%.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So easy to deal with, food fresh and of a high quality every guest commented on how gorgeous the burgers and wedges were Russ was very friendly and happy and the vintage van was perfect and looked great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Artels were professional, friendly , engaging with guests and above all the food was fabulous . 50 people ....we cleared his menu and did everything but lick the bowl ! Fantastic value for money !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Food was fantastic. Very friendly and delivered a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well organised, food was exceptional. A good choice of food.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had the Oxford foodies cater a family celebration. From the moment Kay and Matt (plus family helpers!) arrived in their beautiful (and absolutely spotless) van we knew it was going to be great! They were friendly, funny and helpful - nothing was too much trouble. The smoked beef was superb, pulled pork sublime. All the guests loved it. Would book them again in a heart beat! Thank you very much! Tl;dr - book them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic food, very friendly and approachable vendors, flexible with requests, would love to have them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome bunch of guys and delicious food. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I just wanted to comment about the most fantastic service I have received from Feast It. We sadly had to cancel our function last minute but the whole experience booking the suppliers was second to none and I cannot believe we have not used this service before! Mia - was especially dedicated, thorough and put up with all my crazy wishes. Honestly - it has been a perfect experience and I am very grateful - we can't wait to use your company in the future. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The food was delicious, well-prepared and presented, and there was enough for everyone to go back for seconds. The gazebo and locomotive engine were an attractive addition to the garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great food and great professionalism
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have had a corporate party for 30 people on a boat in London marina. Enricca Rocca provided with the perfect service, we really appreciated their professionalism, friendlyness, and of course food. Everyone had a great night.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Smoky Gaucho were amazing. Unique & fun ‘train’ setup, great food & happy, courteous servers. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them & will almost certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had an absolutely brilliant experience with La Porca yesterday. Neelima and her team were so helpful and friendly and the food was absolutely delicious. If you’re thinking of hiring them for your function, do it. I would definitely use them again, even if it’s just for the delicious jalapeño poppers. Thanks Neelima and thanks Feast It for putting us in touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hiring Staks Souvlaki bar was the best thing I did. Everyone was talking about it and enjoyed the food so much, it truly was delicious. The van looked great and the guys were so friendly. I couldn't have been happier. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Feast It is rated 4.93 based on 305 reviews