Feast It Reviews

4.92 Rating 343 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Feast It

Write Your review

Tell us how Feast It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
From start to finish Petya and her team were so great, friendly, food was incredible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had a wonderful event with La Porca - food was delicious and there was plenty of it - and the staff were very friendly, fun and helpful! They arrived promptly, did a great job, and then cleaned everything up afterwards. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Both food trucks were great on the evening - all agents loved their food and great reviews afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Liquid were amazing and such a great addition to our corporate event. The smoothies and juices were delicious and we hope to work with you again in future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would definitely recommend this fabulous duo Tiziana & Antonio were delightful and all our guests commented on the freshness and quality of their product. I wanted relaxed catering experience for my daughters 21st birthday party and it was just perfect 👌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pella was a great Caterer to book, she was very easy to communicate with, she arrived early and was very professional. The food of a very good standard, and she herself was simply lovely. We would highly recommend her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hired Greenbox, Pan-n-Ice and Sweet Nothing Bakehouse for my son's Bar-Mitzva. Greenbox was a pleasure from start to finish - Ross and his team were super professional, very friendly, just got on with things, and served such amazing burgers that even my meat eating friends were wowed. My guests said it was the best veggie burger they had, and the jackfruit burger was a massive hit! Pan n Ice - Jo was a great communicator beforehand, and Chelsea and Destiny ran the event in a professional and friendly manner. Arrived and set up on time, and wowed the guests with the whole show. The teens and kids were particularly hooked, and everyone said what a fun and delicious desert idea this is. Highly recommended! Sweet Nothing Bakhouse - Beth was super friendly and a quick communicator, was patient with me as I made adjustments and changes, and her and her team were a pleasure to work with. Showed up on time, managed to park their cute trailer in a tight spot without a hitch, and served the best waffles to my 100+ guests delight. It was all smooth, professional and lost of fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best burgers and chips I have ever had. Service, quality of food, value for money all exceptional. I would not hesitate to recommend them. I can't wait for another opportunity to hire them for an event.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Henning from Taco Truck was a pleasure to deal with. The food was excellent and I received lovely comments from all my guests about how delicious the tacos were. The truck also was really fun and the guys were speedy at serving. Could not fault them in any way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ian of Mr Pig Stuff was amazing. The food was so good. Everyone commented on how wonderful and diverse it was. He catered for everyone. The staff were friendly and so professional. Really made our wedding day special.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant catering by two great guys who were friendly and accommodating. We had plenty of food portion size wise and the quality was excellent. Everyone raved about the food.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Such a great and easy facilitator to work with - would definitely again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic food and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All 3 traders were superbly professional, friendly, helpful and delivered amazing food
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great food and managed the service really well given the number of people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Such delicious pizza!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Frizza’s food was delicious, the guys were lovely and helpful. They surpassed our expectations, we loved the pizza. The set up looked great, and everyone was happy, as they helped to accommodate everyone and their requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For such short notice it was a really great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Couldn’t fault anything. Amazing food and exceptional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I could not recommend Mr Pig Stuff enough. Iain and Ish were fantastic and the food was delicious. Their whole operation was seamless and they were a delight to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Feast It is rated 4.92 based on 343 reviews