Feast It Reviews

4.92 Rating 276 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Feast It
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Absolutely brilliant team. Professional, friendly and a real joy to work with."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delicious vegan fast-food - great for teenage party"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely guys, amazing food. Be sure to order the truffle fries!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyone at the party loved the food provided by Wannapull. Not only did it taste good but their colourful van was a talking point at the party. They were up and ready to serve really quickly and were very speedy and efficient at serving all our guests in a small time frame. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delicious food"
Posted 1 month ago
"Los Tacos cooked a great meal for 30 people for a big birthday at my house. The food was terrific and they were very friendly and easy to work with and adaptable to the menu I wanted. I would invite them to do it again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved it how they just got on with it, no hassle or pestering as we were all very busy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really friendly staff and delicious ice cream sandwiches"
Posted 1 month ago
"Every food vendor we booked through Feats it did an amazing job. Great food and great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing food easy to deal with!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We love working with Chilli Dogs - they are not only super professional and tasty, but they are just lovely people! #recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The team at Goujon Monkey were simply amazing from start to finish. All of our wedding guests commented on how great the food was and how friendly the guys were serving. The van looks fab and is in amazing condition, we are so pleased that we decided to go for something different. I would recommend Goujon Monkey to anyone looking for this type of food at any event and I will be sure to book them again! Thanks so much for everything!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My guest loved both the food and John. I loved the atmosphere the street stall created and the fact the guests could mingle and chat whilst queueing and eat the wrap without need of plates or cutlery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Can't recommend Clint, the team and the burgers highly enough! Really professional, great looking set up, all freshly made but fast serving, really tasty. A huge hit with our guests! Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and exceptional food. Friendly staff and very professional. Would highly recommend ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleasant experience. Can recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely couple and superb food - very slick set up / professional / excellent food and super friendly - would highly recommend- left us with boxes of leftover food too !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely perfect service! Such friendly staff, incredible food, and the little truck was adorable! Would definitely use them again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Smoky Gaucho was professional , friendly and helpful. Worked hard and delivered their best!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole set-up with gazebo and "small train" BBQ oven on the day was very professionally done and a fun feature of our garden party for 60+ guests. The slow cooked beef and chicken (plus halloumi and salad) presented with freshly baked wraps tasted amazing and was beautifully presented in disposable bamboo bowls. Smokey Gauchos earned a lot of praise from our guests. We would have them again."
Posted 1 month ago
Feast It is rated 4.92 based on 276 reviews