Feast It Reviews

4.91 Rating 378 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Feast It

Write Your review

Tell us how Feast It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Doughlads were AMAZING. We had them cater via Feast It for over 100 guests at a family party in the garden and they smashed it. They were super flexible in customising the menu for us, catering for varying dietary requirements, setting up and down quickly and professionally. We met them before the party to try out the pizzas and they were brilliant, with super fresh and tasty bases in particular. On the day itself we had entirely positive feedback from guests who both really enjoyed the pizzas and appreciated the skill and speed with which they were served. I couldn’t fault Doughlads in any way and would recommend them to anyone else. We are now trying to think of an excuse to have them back at some point in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Warung Asia, food for 30 at a party Chey was responsive and professional and totally accommodating when the covid restriction date changed just before our event. The food was excellent and everyone enjoyed it. The serving truck looked brilliant and really added a lovely touch to the party. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charles and team were absolutely brilliant. The food was incredible - all of my guests made a point of saying throughout the day how amazing the food was. Generous portions (we were 30 adults and 10 kids, catered for 40 and everyone had seconds!). Would highly recommend and will definitely book again for any future event.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing. From start to finish JD Wings was professional and friendly. The setup was fab and looked great and the food was fantastic. We had so many compliments about the food and the staff, nothing was too much trouble. This was a private event, I will be using them again for my events and will be using them for my work as well in the future. If you want great food, flexibility, and good service, JD Wings is the company to book
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lorenzo was simply amazing and made our party a wonderful success. His pizzas were delicious and everyone really enjoyed them. He arrived on time and was very professional and also friendly and informative. I would highly recommend him and his gorgeous little pizza van - 450 degrees. Thank you Lorenzo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and easy web site JD WINGS were listed and recommended and they were exceptional from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I booked The Maverick Bar Company for my husband’s birthday and we had such a brilliant time. The online virtual session with one of their bar tenders was so well done. They were so friendly, entertaining, and most of all we learnt how to make the best cocktails! If you want a fun, creative evening and aren’t sure how to spend it- this is your answer. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The guys went above and beyond for our wedding day - not only was the food amazing, but the service was just spot on. Thanks for being a part of our special day guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah & Olly ran the bar for our wedding party and I can’t put into words how amazing they were! From the planning stages through to the actualevent they were a dream - flexible, nothing was too much trouble, full of ideas & also just lovely people who were genuinely excited about our big day. Their drinks are insane - from gins, to draught beer, mojitos and the now legendary espresso martinis; they knew exactly what to serve at the right time and how to keep the party alive. They were on first name basis with our guests and were really attentive to us as the bride and groom.I honestly can’t recommend The Gin Inn enough and I’m so grateful for all the hard work they put into our event. We need to plan another party ASAP so we can use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Taco Truck was everything I was hoping for. Henning was helpful and friendly. The food was delicious and plentiful. I would recommend them wholeheartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ranch Pizzas and Burgers, excellent home made burgers. All the sauces and salad. Professional and friendly team. We booked for World Safety Day so had lots of hungry site staff but all went very well and no hick ups, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
J.D's Wings were fantastic! From the chopping & changing of the quote (on our part!!) they were always very responsive and very accommodating. They were punctual and delivered a fantastic product which our team thoroughly enjoyed on the night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JD WINGS Absolutely amazing from start to finish Friendly ,Food well presented and of excellent quality, large portions more than enough food and the desserts were amazing, I would recommend Dean and his team to anyone I would certainly use JD WINGS again excellent value for money. Guest even took food home it was that good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lorenzo was INCREDIBLE. We booked at less than a weeks notice after our wedding caterer fell through. They sent the necessary paperwork and attended a site visit within days and on the day had already done a full day's work before our event. Despite all the chaos, they arrived on time, with great energy, incredible pizza and incredible service. Our guests LOVED Lorenzo and his pizza. We cannot recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The nicest burger I have had in years. I chose the biscoff burger because curiosity got the better of me. My friend said, "If you don't like it, I will give you half of mine because I encouraged you to get it." Well he didn't get a look in. Although a little messy to eat, the dripping American cheese, biscoff spread and maple bacon was the perfect combination with a delicious smashed beef burger. The rest of my party were dipping their chips in the sauce. My daughter had a skinny burger. She is very fussy and even when she does like something, doesn't usually eat everything on her plate. She demolished her burger and left nothing. My friend thoroughly enjoyed his BBQ burger. We all concluded that it was well worth the price. The next day, we were at different event and stripclub burgers had a kitchen. My daughter asked for the biscoff burger I had, had. I tasted her burger, and sure enough, it was just as good as mine the day before.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Wood chop team provided food for our wedding reception last Saturday night. The food was amazing, guests absolutely loved it, feedback from everyone has been so good, and What a great bunch of guys so helpful. Would recommend them for any event!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I genuinely don't know how to express how brilliant this website is. If I could award extra stars I would! I put my wedding details up on the site and received a range of quotes from some really great street food suppliers almost immediately. The process of getting quotes and booking them was super straightforward and saved me hours and hours of research and asking for quotes. When the pandemic hit, we had to move our wedding date twice. Having paid for all our food through Feast It, I was worried about moving the date etc, but the team were SO brilliant and supportive, all their comms was very reassuring and I've always received a reply from them within minutes of asking a question. They've helped chase suppliers who were slow in responding to me, changed the date of our booking over and answered all my questions. I'm so happy I found Feast It, and I recommend it to anyone getting married or booking food for any type of event.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing and the most delicious Pizza’s were served for my sons 2nd birthday! The guys at Doughlads were incredible and very lovely to work with! Honestly can’t thank you guys enough for your excellent service!!!! Will be booking again soon!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing!! Superb food!!! Delicious and huge portions! Thoroughly enjoyed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely amazing, great communication throughout, they were organised, on time and the food was delicious all the guests were raving about it. Portion size was also perfect! Thankyou so much Warung Asia you really made our event.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Feast It is rated 4.91 based on 378 reviews