Feast It Reviews

4.93 Rating 255 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Feast It
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
5
Jenny
"great help for me when I needed inspiration for a memorable evening to celebrate landmark birthday! Fun, efficient and delicious, with the WoW factor! Great event. Did not disappoint! Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Oliver
"Feast It is fantastic, they've gotten me some great bookings and they team are second to none. I would highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
Hector Forwood
"They provided an exceptional ecosystem for learning, development and progression. I loved working here and feel blessed to have met such a lovely, hardworking and inspiring team."
Posted 1 year ago
"Right from the start this was an easy choice for our wedding reception! We got to sample some of the food, which was excellent and Fergus was always on hand if we had any questions. The staff on the day were fantastic and handled our demanding guests very professionally! 130 people were served in less than an hour, which was incredible. Great pricing too, you won't find food that good for the same price."
Posted 2 days ago
"They were wonderful, very professional and the food was delicious, well received by everyone and everyone got something to eat. Very happy and would definitely book again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Charles and his team were excellent! We will 100% use them again!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent girls running it , everyone raves about the food , fantastic!!!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic. Great food - all the choices were delicious and there was plenty of it. Lovely helpful, friendly guys. A big contribution to the success of the party."
Posted 2 days ago
"Thanks again for an amazing job at our staff party! The food was amazing, and it was a pleasure to work with you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing. no faff."
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful bar, creating a great atmosphere. Friendly and professional"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great guys and fun food"
Posted 1 week ago
"Burnout BBQ were so great, super friendly and cool! Great food, and really easy set up. Fantastic choice and would recommend to any party / festival or celebration."
Posted 1 week ago
"Super friendly, professional, served exactly what we asked for off menu, well priced, tasty food, presented well and went down really well with all the guests, most had double servings. The only request I would have if I rebook was to ask for more meat in each portion (although I could have had more if I just asked)..."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing food van with an extremely friendly guy serving the food :) Would definitely recommend and have back! Caters for all dietary requirements!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, The Vaso Team were friendly and helpful, food was delicious and enjoyed by everyone! We will definitely invite Vaso to cater again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have since recommended the guys at Eat New York to several of the offices in our area who asked after their details as a result from seeing the quality at our office party. They turned up, set up and worked really hard to make sure everyone was fed. Will definitely be using them again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The food was absolutely AMAZING!!!! All the guests said it was the best wedding food they’d had. Everyone was full up and pudding was delicious! The evening food was as good!!! Staff really lovely, helpful and busy!!!!! 5 star 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟 would highly recommend xxx"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pette delivered on everything we needed for daugther's 21st party event. Great food, professional service and a pleasure to deal with. Would use them again, 100%."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So easy to deal with, food fresh and of a high quality every guest commented on how gorgeous the burgers and wedges were Russ was very friendly and happy and the vintage van was perfect and looked great"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Artels were professional, friendly , engaging with guests and above all the food was fabulous . 50 people ....we cleared his menu and did everything but lick the bowl ! Fantastic value for money !!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Food was fantastic. Very friendly and delivered a great service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well organised, food was exceptional. A good choice of food."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Feast It is rated 4.93 based on 255 reviews