Feast It Reviews

4.9 Rating 393 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Feast It

Write Your review

Tell us how Feast It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It took us a while to find a caterer for our wedding in March, but as soon as we found Feast it, it became a lot less complicated! Wonky Kitchen were absolutely brilliant, communication wise and the food was unbelievably good! 100% recommend if you are looking for a sit down meal or a buffet, they offer everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Communication great. Complete the online form and wait for the quotes to roll in. I booked Lil Watan for something a little different and I wasn't disappointed. They arrived, set up with little fuss and started cooking in time for lunch time. The food was freshly cooked, lots of it and HUGE. Wraps are ver filling and very large as with the food bowls. Lil Watan served over 120 people in less than 2 hours and some went for seconds. Do not hesitate to book them you will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was so easy to navigate and made simple. I would also highly recommend Bart's table catering - food was fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wild Dough catered for an office lunch and the food was amazing! There is a huge slection of toppings and great Gluten Free, Vegetarian and Vegan options as well. Our team was happy all around!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Feast It is great, getting lots of booking even though I have only been on the website a couple of months. When you call support they are always happy to help. The price is great as there is no subscription fee, only commission on each booking. Payment is prompt after the event and stright forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant platform for customers to find some of the best street food traders in the country. It takes the stress out of planning an event and everybody at Feast It is friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good platform, easy to use and staff are keen to help with any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely limiting platform for sellers resulting in pointless, spurious requests from ‘customers’ who give no detail of their requirements, making it impossible to offer any sort of useful help. Arrogant, Power hungry admins who change your wording and make absolutely no attempt to understand individual businesses. It’s all about their cut. Don’t allow link to your own website. Plenty of far better options out there
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, We're sorry to hear you haven't enjoyed working with Feast It as a supplier. If there isn't enough information in the request, we encourage our suppliers to message customers to find out more about their event so that they can create a bespoke quote. We do require all communication to stay within Feast It, and don't allow promotion of your own website, to protect customers' bookings and make the platform fair for all of our many suppliers. Again, we're sorry to hear you didn't get on with our platform but wish you all the best in the future. Feast It
Posted 3 months ago
Super helpful supplier. Henry and his colleague were really friendly and product was top quality. Thanks for great event.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely FANTASTIC !!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND Main Street Tacos . Food was delicious everyone loved it 😊 Already re booked 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from beginning to end. Helpful and obliging when discussing numbers and menus, punctual on arrival, friendly service and wonderful food, served in large portions! Top marks for a top team!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Warung Asia provided our event with an amazing selection of food for great value. Communication was quick and efficient and worked around our busy schedule. Chey listened to our needs really well and had some great suggestions to make sure we could achieve what we wanted within our budget. An absolute pleasure to deal with and everyone loved the food. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Feast It provided us with 2 amazing caterers that really made our Christmas lunch special. Good quality food, value for money, fantastic service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Giordano and his colleagues at Taverna Catering catered for a surprise party at short notice. The quality and variety were extremely good, the service was knowledgeable and friendly, and the vegan, vegetarian and other options were carefully labelled. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Made the process of finding our caterers so much easier. It was reassuring to know we weren't out there looking on our own and took away some of the worry of booking an unknown caterer. Customer service was always timely and we dealt with them a lot as we had to postpone the wedding 3 times because of covid! It really helped to be able to pay in installments running up to the wedding I'd definitely recommend Feast It
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They were in contact with me all the time and helped with dietary requirements. Helpful and happy to help and lovely food for our work party! On time and stayed till we didnt need them anymore with no rushing to leave.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time using Feast It and what a straight forward process from booking to the end result. My colleagues and I loved how they conveyed an escape room experience virtually which was really enjoyable from the comfort of your own house!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had to arrange a last minute wedding due to a family members illness. I had contacted many photographers who would either didn't get back to me or would take over a week for an over the top quote. When I posted my wedding on feast it all the pressure was taken away from me, different suppliers contacted me if they were interested and this made life so much easier. The suppliers are genuine and the whole process was very easy. If I ever have another event I will be using Feast It.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I really liked the page and the way it is laid out. It is easy to navigate and I really liked the option where the page can send someone else if the person you hired is unable to come. I would really recommend it and will be using it again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing forum to find what you are looking for. Prompt replies and reasonable pricing Not to mention safe
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Feast It is rated 4.90 based on 393 reviews