Feast It Reviews

4.91 Rating 377 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Feast It

Write Your review

Tell us how Feast It made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First time using Feast It and what a straight forward process from booking to the end result. My colleagues and I loved how they conveyed an escape room experience virtually which was really enjoyable from the comfort of your own house!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had to arrange a last minute wedding due to a family members illness. I had contacted many photographers who would either didn't get back to me or would take over a week for an over the top quote. When I posted my wedding on feast it all the pressure was taken away from me, different suppliers contacted me if they were interested and this made life so much easier. The suppliers are genuine and the whole process was very easy. If I ever have another event I will be using Feast It.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I really liked the page and the way it is laid out. It is easy to navigate and I really liked the option where the page can send someone else if the person you hired is unable to come. I would really recommend it and will be using it again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing forum to find what you are looking for. Prompt replies and reasonable pricing Not to mention safe
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and very helpful. We used Pette Street food. Great food and no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and amazing food
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I used FeastIt to look through a range of suppliers for our wedding. It's easy to use and communication and support is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We found our the Feast It quote abs booking system really helpful and easy to navigate. When planning an event, it’s hard to know where to start and having all options in one place certainly made it easier. I am so pleased I chose The Two Foodies for our event. From the first communication I was put at ease and Murilo’s personality and passion shone though. Fast forward to our event and they arrived nice and early, and we’re ready and waiting for our hungry guests. The menu variety had something for everyone and people couldn’t get enough of the delicious gourmet burgers and crispy fries. All our guests we blown away (and stuffed) from the generous portions. Thank you so much for taking the stress out of entertaining and would highly recommend them to anyone look for food truck with top quality street food.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ThaiAngle arrived on time, set up and ready in plenty of time. Really friendly with a queue all evening and lots of great comments from the guests, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you’re looking for pizza for your event, look no further. Antonino and Tiziana not only make THE BEST pizza, they are wonderful, warm and friendly. All of our guests raved about the pizza - one of them even ate 3! That’s how good they are! If you love pizza, are looking for a photogenic pizza truck and a lovely pair of people then book Antonino’s Pizza immediately. I would recommend time and time again. It was perfection and everything we were looking for. Thank you for everything. Rachel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was absolutely over the moon with how well these guys catered my wedding. I received loads of good feedback from the guests, and personally, I really enjoyed my meal. The guys were lovely, really friendly and helpful. Better than I could have hoped for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great food and the la paella paella were very friendly and professional. Would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your review to copy Had a great event with David and the pulled pig. Great comms in the run up and really flexible as we worked our way through the uncertainty of covid restrictions. All of the guests loved the food, the vegetarian Jack fruit was fantastic. Thanks for all your help and taking the stress out of the day. Sara
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely no doubt that I would recommend Feast It and their supplier Warung Asia to others! Hassle-free communication with Chey from the quotation stage right through to the day of the event. The quality of food is excellent and the service is friendly and professional. It's not cheap, but definitely worth it in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We couldn't be happier with Mr Pigstuff, they were extremely proffesional, clean and friendly. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the food, it was perfect for our event. I would highly recommend them and will definitely hire them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We booked La Levantina Paella via Feast It for the evening food at our 170 guest wedding, and cannot praise them highly enough - they were absolutely superb. Paula was immediately responsive to my queries, hugely flexible and adapted the menu after listening to what guests might like at that time, extremely reasonably priced, and went down an absolute treat on the night. The paella and tapas were sublime, and we received endless feedback from our guests about what a fantastic choice of cuisine it was in between the dancing and music entertainment, how delicious it all was, and that the van looked absolutely brilliant. Highly recommended and thank you so very much, a real treat!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We booked SPQR Pizza through Feast It - I would highly recommend. Fantastic value for money, delicious food and great service! We booked for a small corporate event and would definitely book again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Burger Truck was a great choice. The burgers were great quality and Tanj and his team were friendly and reliable. Everyone commented on how good the food was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marco guided me before the event on what to order for the numbers and made really helpful suggestions. On the day he and his team were so friendly and made the whole experience for us. The Pizza's were delicious and I would love to use Siena Pizza Company again. Happy to recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were absolutely fantastic, very fast to respond to every message - really clear on what they could provide and gave support on how to tackle dietary problems (GF + Vegan).From start to finish the service was fantastic, the food was delicious and served promptly with great customer service. I could not recommend them higher!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Feast It is rated 4.91 based on 377 reviews