Feast It Reviews

4.93 Rating 305 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Feast It
Read Feast It Reviews
Strongly recommended! From the minute the team turned up it became a key attraction at our event. The setup looked fantastic, the food smelt great and they added a lot of personal touch and passion to anyone who asked. Even afterwards the excellent food was a major talking point of the evening!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really tasty food served with a smile by the really friendly and helpful Ornela and Orlando. They were the perfect caterers for my Japanese themed party and received rave reviews from all my guests. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful friendly people making epic drool-worthy food, made a hell of an impression on not easily impressed guests, will definitely book again and thank you both!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Walter and his team are a class act that would grace any occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can highly recommend “Knowing meat knowing you”! Clint and his team was brilliant from start to finish! Clint was very professional before our event, making contact, sorting out the menu and numbers (which were spot-on). His time keeping was excellent, turning up on time and having food ready as planned! The biggest, most delicious burgers were made on the night and our guest commented long afterwards about the food, and I can recommend both the cheesecake and brownies that was offered for dessert too! What made Clint and his team stand out was their attention to detail, such as naming their burgers to the theme of the birthday. They were friendly and sociable, helping to create a great atmosphere at the birthday party. Thank you Clint and Lizzie, you were great!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The staff and Pizza fantastic!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ThaiAngle were fantastic. Nic was so easy going and flexible on timings. The food was absolutely delicious and made for some very happy crew members on set. Will definitely be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything about working with Adrianna was easy. Our guests were so impressed and the food was absolutely delicious. Couldn’t have asked for more!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Barbe-Kews! So many positive comments re the superb quality of the food and service provided by the ladies in general. Thanks so much for contributing to our big day. I would recommend in a heartbeat (and already have).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely guys and delicious food, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kostas went above and beyond our expectations - the food was loved by all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We booked Stag Bites The Hog for my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary party for 30 people and they were amazing. Ahead of the event they were proactive, engaged with getting the right mix of food and servings for their audience and worked really hard to get the best result for the budget that we'd set. On the day the van was a real statement point and Liam and Beth really made it work in the "flow" of guests around the venue. The (compostable) plates and cutlery really went down well and they provided are great set of salads and condiments to go along with the food. And the food. The food was fantastic. We went for a BBQ and they served up 4 types of burgers, wild boar hotdogs and a vegetarian option that went down a storm. I think almost everyone went back for seconds. Later on they also served up a fantastic afternoon tea including really generously cut sandwiches, quiche, cheese and tomato bakes... followed up by mini pavlovas, scones, brownies and custard tarts. Everything was brilliantly prepared, excellently presented and tasted awesome. At the end everything was cleared away expertly and the remaining food put into containers for the hosts; they even had a special "doggy bag" for Jake the dog, completely unexpected but another way in which they went above and beyond the brief to make a huge impression. Everybody commented on how great the food was and brilliant the service was. The comments ranged from "This was the best buffet ever!" from one of the children to "They were fantastic, I'll have to look at using them myself". I cannot recommend Stag Bites The Hog highly enough, if you've got an event that needs catering and work with them you will not regret it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic food and service from the team at Chipsy. From helping us choose the menu through to final, spotless, clear up they were excellent. And the chips, oh my days the chips! Really excellent food and I strongly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Emily and her team made everything so smooth and easy. Everyone loved the tasty food, not just the veggies! Thanks for helping make our event unique!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone loved the pizza and thought it was such a good idea for a party!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to work with, excellent price and tasty food. Really accommodating with dietary and venue requirements. A dream to work with, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We used Thai Angle for my 50th party at home, catering for approx 110 people. They did a fantastic job from set up to serving to clean up. The food was delicious, they were very friendly whilst still being highly professional. Guests commented on the great food. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Screaming Peacock were fantastic to work with at our event. They were fantastic in the lead up to the event - we were confident that they knew what was happening and didn't have to worry. On the day, they arrived and were ready to serve promptly - despite the absolute downpour and marshy conditions. Very friendly service from the two members of staff and the food was sublime, with all our guests raving about it. Thanks for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We hired Mangiamo to come to our joint daughters 5th birthday party. They were absolutely perfect. Responded promptly to all communication and were willing to negotiate. The pizzas were delicious and went down very well with kids and parents. They allowed us to cement our reputation as the cool parents of the school. Would happily recommend and also hire them again, once I have recovered from hosting such a large party :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They were great. Food was high quality service brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Feast It is rated 4.93 based on 305 reviews