FDG Group Limited Reviews

4.28 Rating 32 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend FDG Group Limited
Read FDG Group Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value original energy output of our solar panels had to be recalculated (downwards) twice, and the work had to be rescheduled twice, but when it was done, we were happy with the workmanship. A neat and tidy job was done.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Stephen for your review - Team FDG
Posted 8 months ago
Worked to get me up and running. happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A good company who completed a professional finish to my solar pump heating system, although thier care of customers property should be of concern to them as in cleanliness and leaving dirty marks on paintwork and external brickwork etc. I would reccomend them, and have them do more work for me should I require thier services. However they would need to improve on their after sales and customer service when agreeing to certain customer requests and thier communication skills need to be improved, but overall pleased to have been a customer of thier's.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, knowledgeable staff, extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad you are happy with our service. If there is anything further you need we're just a call away! -FDG
Posted 1 year ago
I was understandably concerned about such a significant expenditure, but FDG staff talked me through the technology in a clear and unpressurised way. Installation (of both solar panels and an air source heat pump) went smoothly. The guys were carfeul and courteous and left the house clean and tidy. Aftercare has been excellent. Ian and Neil have always been available to answer any questions and ensure that I was happy with everything. They were particularly helpful in dealing with the Government grant application and the form filling to sell my excess energy to the grid. I couldn't have done this without their help. Paul, Bingham, Notts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the excellent review Paul, we're so glad you were happy with our service! All the best - FDG
Posted 11 months ago
The Valliant Heat pump that was installed is state of the art, obviously high quality and supposed to be very efficient. The installation team worked very hard and effectively leading to a neat and well fitted system. I have operated the heat pump for over 6 months now and although I have been warm this winter it is at a price. The projected cost for running the heat pump was £817 p.a. in the last 3 months the cost has been over £500 so beware. I am still pleased I went with the heat pump as luckily I can afford to be green and the house has been kept warm through a cold winter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you David for your excellent review! We're so glad you're happy with our service. If there is anything further we could help with we're just a https://dash.reviews.co.uk/call away - FDG
Posted 11 months ago
FDG Group Limited is rated 4.28 based on 32 reviews