Fat Lad At The Back Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,017 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fat Lad At The Back
I am yet to wear my gilet for a ride, but have tried it on. It feels so comfortable and is so well made. A true high quality garment, but then I haven’t come across a FLAB garment that wasn’t. (Looks superb with my nice ‘ice cream’ jersey! 😉)
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous brand. Thank you for being here.
Posted 4 days ago
Hello everyone hope your all good. Cycling bib shorts excellent.Just waiting for the weather to warm up a bit.I'm wrong side of 70.Service exceptional.
Many thanks
Brian.👍
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent range of clothing. Great sizing, competitively priced when compared with similar quality items.
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful size inclusive cycling kit.
Posted 5 days ago
I haven’t worn them yet, but they feel so comfortable looking forward to warmer weather to try them.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and quality again as usual. I wouldn’t get my cycle clothing anywhere else.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality and a great fit. Groovy designs too.
Posted 5 days ago
Superb quality gear, after so long of having to order sizes thinking “I’ll order bigger as it will probably be too small’ well this wasn’t the case, exited to get out on the bike that’s what I did.......then an hour later I realised I’d actually ordered TOO BIG!! Ffs! Lesson learned that cost me £40! So when I order again I will go 2 sizes smaller (listen to Skinny ass here!) brilliant products and will order again to cover my mistake very soon! And socks and a MTB shorts too!
Cheers Stu x
Posted 5 days ago
Great fit, lovely stretchy material
Posted 5 days ago
This is the 2nd pair of these , so comfy and warm . Very quick delivery. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Cool top purchased for the Mrs
perfect fit and just the look of the top is ace....
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous high quality gear that fits well, looks good and does the job. :-)
Posted 5 days ago
Customer service was great and communication top notch!
Posted 5 days ago
Great clobber as per usual
Posted 5 days ago
Love it. Great fir and style
Fat Lad At The Back 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Just amazing.
Posted 6 days ago
Nice shirt and it fits!
Posted 6 days ago
Fits perfectly, super comfy cycling in them

Just what a fat lass needs to get sporty 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Love it! Great length for the taller girls...
Posted 1 week ago
Fat Lad At The Back is rated 4.83 based on 2,017 reviews