Fast Software Reviews

4.56 Rating 16 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Fast Software
542 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
19 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
84 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
119 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
36 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM
9PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Fast Software deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fast Software made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Let's give Fast software a round of applause for their excellent services and top notch product. Rooting for them to sell other software too."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Fast Software? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fast Software conducted a very secure transaction. I always be cautious when doing online transaction. I am very grateful that nothing bad happen. Now, I am using my PC with Windows 10 installed on it."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very satisfying service. I am glad to pay for it."
Posted 2 months ago
"The software that I bought functioning very well even after months installing it. I waited for months just to see if it's really working. Now I am sure of it and I'm writing my review for Fast Software."
Posted 2 months ago
"Was a very good experience dealing with Fast Software. 5 stars for the services and goods."
Posted 2 months ago
"A competent company! I just love how they operated and handling customer. very approachable and with good manners. Thumbs up!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I used excel and words for works. Thus, both application were very important to me. After I installed Office 2019, the first thing I checked was excel and words. Fortunately, both was working fine. Even until today, after three months of purchasing. Praise to the lord!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Was mesmerized by the software price. Awesome."
Posted 2 months ago
"The software I bought run smoothly until today. It doesn't give me any headache or ugly experienced. That would be great for me I don't need anything else."
Posted 2 months ago
"It's been 15 days since I had installed my Microsoft Office 2019. All working fine. Words, excel and power point. No glitches and bugs! Now I am confidently recommend it to friends."
Posted 2 months ago
"The deals was not that complicated. At first, I thought that would be a problem for me. I like being online buy I had paying online. Luckily, Fast Software did great with that. No time wasted and all stuff in place. Now i am using my Visio Pro. Thanks!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with everything! Product,timing,execution and price. Fast software is just the online shop that you put your trust on. Great"
Posted 2 months ago
"The software was sent to me on time. Great time dealing with Fast Software."
Posted 2 months ago
"The software I had purchased worked eventually after a series of mishap on my side. I might be a noob! haha! But I am glad it does work."
Posted 2 months ago
"They intentionally sent only half my order! I ordered 10 copies of Microsoft Project and was sent license keys for only 5. When I queried this, I was told "Yes, that is correct, you can use each key on 2 devices" After a couple of emails, explaining that had I ordered and paid for 10 and that is what I wanted, I was sent the missing 5 and was told they did that "To keep customer happy" What an absolute cheek!! - considering they tried to pull the wool over my eyes and intended to not supply half of my paid for order! I asked how many licences I would have received if I had ordered 5 but got no reply to that. Be careful people, Fast Software are cheap, and the licenses arrived quickly, but I did not appreciate them trying to rip me off for half my order, just because the keys work on 2 devices. Unbelievably bad company practise. I gave 2 stars because of the cheap price and I did get the rest of my order, although I had to waste my time emailing."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought office. Had issue installing. Called. Advised email. Emailed no response received ? Now my emails have been blocked. Feel like i have been scammed. Do not be taken in by the price. You get what you pay for ( Or not in this case ). Do not use"
Posted 1 month ago
Fast Software is rated 4.56 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support