Fashion Interiors Reviews

4.75 Rating 968 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Fashion Interiors
Visit Website

Phone:
024 7601 1299

Email:
sales@fashioninteriors.co.uk

Location:
40 Hexworthy Avenue
Coventry

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fashion Interiors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Perfect result and fairly easy to hang paste the wall wallpaper"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"We are very pleased with our Roman blinds made by Fashion Interiors."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Great service thank you"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the products Ordered 3 wooden curtain poles which were wrong size (my fault) and they exchanged no problem Good product and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to see that you have received your order, and that you are pleased with the order.

We are glad to see even though the original order wasn't what you needed our support team were able to assist in getting you the new product.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your order.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are glad to see that you are pleased with the service and the items that you received.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 day ago
"Had excellent advice on the telephone and via web chat. Items arrived the next day. Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are glad to see that you have received your order and that you were pleased with the order that you have received.

We are really glad to see that you were able to get the advice and service that you needed from our sales support team and we do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 day ago
"Purchased custom made curtains: Easy to order, excellent quality, fast service, quick and simple to hang, perfect fit and a smart new look with no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is fantastic to see that you are pleased with the quality of the curtains, to see that you have had a hassle free order along with hanging is fantastic.

We will ensure your feedback is passed onto the workroom so that they can keep up the fantastic work.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 day ago
Judith Hucklebridge
Verified Buyer
"Reasonably good web site. Pity the size of the checks on the checked fabric weren’t given as this is so important. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Nice firm to deal with. I shall not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Judith Hucklebridge,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is always great to receive feedback on how to improve our website and has been passed on for review.

We are glad to see that you have had a pleasurable experience when dealing with us and that you received your order quickly.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your order.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 day ago
Maureen Green
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was very easy and delivered in the specified time. Wallpaper went up great and I love the look. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Maureen Green,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is fantastic to see that you have a pleasurable experience when ordering with us.

It is great to see that you have received your order and that you are pleased with the wallpaper.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your order.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 day ago
Elaine Billingham
Verified Buyer
"I initially contacted you by phone - had an extremely helpful conversation with a lovely member of your team and from that conversation I ordered swatches and then material which was exactly what I wanted and being able to order just the amount that I needed was great - delivery was very prompt- can’t fault my experience - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Elaine Billingham,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is fantastic to hear that you have received your order and that you are please with the order and the delivery.

It is always nice to see that our sales support team were able to assist you during the ordering process.

We do hope to see you again in the near future when you look to add further to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 day ago
Margaret White
Verified Buyer
"The Curtains were very well made and exactly what I ordered. Good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Goods arrived very quickly and in perfect condition thanks to first class packaging. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class, stylish product which was delivered sooner than expected. Excellent customer service. Would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and fabric just as it looks in picture. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Marling
Verified Buyer
"We've just recently ordered orla kiely wallpaper of which was delivered very promptly (multi stem-seagreen) and on spending the whole evening hanging the wallpaper, taking a step back to have realised that there is a paint run in a couple of places, (see pictures) which to me spoils the overall appearance of the feature wall. Will await your response, hopefully we can some how resolve this. many thanks Lucy Marling."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Lucy
thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
I'm so sorry that it appears that the roll you recieved from Harlequin was faulty.
As discussed today, please send me over the photos and I will organise the replacement for you. I have to say that it is very rare that a faulty roll is recieved from Harlequin as they have very stringent tests on their products and I'm sure that they will be just as disapointed that a roll has managed to leave their mill with a fault.
Once again, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and it was lovely talking to you this morning.
kind regards, Fashion Interiors
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel Brown
Verified Buyer
"Substantially cheaper than elsewhere, fast reliable service, good delivery updates"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wallpaper delivered quickly and cheapest price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items received quicker than advised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lynette Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service and curtains well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The curtain fabric was very quickly delivered and same with the ordering. I am unable to comment on the actual fabric as I am waiting for my curtain maker to pick it up.I have had a look inside the parcel and it is the fabric I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt dispatch and delivery. Fabric on a roll and well-wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Suzanne Dickinson
Verified Buyer
"Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fashion Interiors is rated 4.75 based on 968 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This