Fashion Interiors Reviews

4.74 Rating 876 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Fashion Interiors
Visit Website

Phone:
024 7601 1299

Email:
sales@fashioninteriors.co.uk

Location:
40 Hexworthy Avenue
Coventry

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fashion Interiors?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Susan Cumming
Susan Cumming
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and prompt"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service. Delivered on time in good condition. Competitive price. Will use again."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
"Delivery was great and on time and I love the wallper just what I was hoping for!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carolyn Tuley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, from start to finish. Will definitely both recommend and use your company in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Carolyn Tuley,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review it is fantastic to see that you have received such fantastic service and that you are happy with the products that have been received.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
TinaA Vincent
Verified Buyer
"Requested samples came very quickly. Competitive price & very quick turnaround. The quality of the curtains & cushions was excellent. I would definitely use them again. I have ordered material only & again it was delivered very soon after my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Tina Vincent,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review, it is fantastic to see that you have had a good experience from start to finish.

We are glad to see that you are happy with the items that you have ordered and received.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 22 hours ago
Nicola Price
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order through the website, competitive pricing and a very prompt service. My fabric arrived well packaged on a roll and was excellent quality. I love the Scion Yoki denim colour way I chose. Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The staff I’ve spoken to have been very helpful. For example, when I miscalculated how many rolls of wallpaper I needed, one of your staff checked the same batch number was still available and got it sent to me very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Angela Whittington
Verified Buyer
"Since I found Fashion Interiors for buying wallpaper I’ve never used anyone else. I love Harlequin wallpaper and it’s alway s cheaper than anywhere else. Fast delivery. Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I got the wallpaper I wanted at the best price and delivery was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sarah Gower
Verified Buyer
"Arrived promptly, well packed and the right size ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Curtains beautifully made and ready to hang. Arrived quickly, well packed. Very pleased with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Belinda Neasham
Verified Buyer
"Good advice on the phone. Easy to use and order using the web page."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"arrived as asked for == wallpaper looking good == the rest will have to wait till we hang the wallpaper at later date"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fashion interiors delivered on time and perfectly wrapped. They were very helpful and efficient at sorting an extra late order at no extra delivery charge. Fabric still arrived next working day. Excellent ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I recieved three items that should have been identical but one was the wrong size. Whoever I spoke with online was, without exception, the most helpful person I have ever dealt with when voicing a complaint. I was genuinely taken aback by how helpful they were."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Valerie Simmonds
Verified Buyer
"Everything fitted perfectly and beautifully made and were delivered in two weeks at a fraction of my other quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Alan Selfe
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed, Neil was most helpfull & patient."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pam Kennedy
Verified Buyer
"Still haven’t received my order after 2 queries as to where it was."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Pam Kennedy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are sorry to hear that you are not in receipt of your goods, we have requested our sales support team log an investigation with both Clarke & Clarke and UPS as to where this order is as we can see that this should be delivered today.

Once we have an update regarding this we will contact you directly to ensure that you are kept up to date with this.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service -excellent. I telephoned to place an order and was given very helpful information. Post was efficient and now the wallpaper is up, I am even more happy !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Jane Robertson
Verified Buyer
"the poles arrived quickly and where well packed I would use them again as the transaction went without a hitch thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fashion Interiors is rated 4.74 based on 876 reviews