Fashion Interiors Reviews

4.75 Rating 707 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Fashion Interiors
Visit Website

Phone:
024 7601 1299

Email:
sales@fashioninteriors.co.uk

Location:
40 Hexworthy Avenue
Coventry

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fashion Interiors?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service - my order arrived within 48 hrs, very impressive in the run up to Christmas. Well wrapped and easy to see I had the correct product."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Lynda Dolan
Lynda Dolan
Verified Buyer
"When I had to return a roll of wallpaper after the 14 days return policy, I emailed them and they accepted it back and gave me a refund, very happy customer"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. My curtains arrived last Thursday and I’m extremely delighted with them. I would not hesitate in recommending Fashils Interiors."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vince Buckley
Verified Buyer
"Good price, Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Lisa Holman
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient..thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Excellent service! Very happy with my purchase of wallpaper & especially the price. £13.00 cheaper a roll than other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Prompt delivery, absolutely love the wallpaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Quick delivery of quality elected products. Discount for new customer was appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Karen Ashton
Verified Buyer
"Hi I ordered next day delivery at 10:39am and received a message stating delivery to be 2 days later. I allowed this to pass yet it did inconvenience my decorator. The decorator and I waited for the delivery two days later and this did not arrive until 4:3o that day. So I ordered on Monday at 10:3o and received the paper on Wednesday after 4pm. This inconvenience caused wasted time for the decorator and myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Good morning Karen,
thank you for taking the time to write a review for us.
I have looked in to this order for you and I understand that you may have thought that you had selected the next working day option, however unfortunately you didn't as you opted for our free delivery service which has a lead time of 2-3 working days and your order was delivered in 2 days.
I'm sorry that you felt disaponted but as there is a charge for delivery for the next working day, if this is not selected then it won't be delivered next day but will fall to the published lead times for free delivery, which in this case is 2-3 working days.
Once again, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.
kind regards,
Fashion Interiors
Posted 8 hours ago
"Excellent friendly service, quick delivery, gorgeous curtains!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Jill Byrne
Verified Buyer
"Quality items at good price and excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Fairly fast delivery of the material."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Norman Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Easy to place an order, delivered in the time specified"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service friendly helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service from first order to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Marian Mcloughlin
Verified Buyer
"The curtain poles I ordered were just as I hoped and surprise surprise they arrived the next day even though I had asked for standard delivery. I have used this company before and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sue Higgison
Verified Buyer
"Excellent choice and competitive price. Great service with delivery when stated and a very efficient returns process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Elizabeth Housden
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product. Sadly the finials were not included as they had been discontinued and no one thought to ring me up about it! Anyway, I chose some more with the helpful people on the switchboard and they turned up a couple of days later so no problem. I will be ordering more rails and accessories from them in due course."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
John Cardow
Verified Buyer
"Good price. Fast delivery with a time slot given. Product well packaged. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great website lots of choice. Fast delivery. Pleased with product and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Andy Smith
Verified Buyer
"Wrong item sent. Still waiting for correct item. Have called twice and been told the new item will be with me in a few days. Still waiting........"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Andy Smith,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am very sorry to hear that you have not received the replacement finials. I can see that you have spoken with our sales support team who have provided the most recent update.

Once again we are very sorry for the inconvenience that you have suffered due to this and should you need any information or assistance during that time please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 3 days ago
Jean Badnell
Verified Buyer
"So easy to order from fashion interiors ,blinds came within a week and are now fitted. Thank you so much excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Rosanne Maguire
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Easy online browsing and live web-chatting with samples sent super quick (and good sizes to get a real feel of the material and scale of patterns). Online measuring guides really helpful too. We are so happy with our curtains - Harlequin Palmetto Dardanella Fabric - the finish really is perfect, especially how the pattern is matched across panels of material. Pencil pleats ready made and hooks in place ready to hang. Made and delivered in a fortnight (wow!). Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fashion Interiors is rated 4.75 based on 707 reviews