Fashion Interiors Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,203 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Fashion Interiors
Visit Website

Phone:
024 7601 1299

Email:
sales@fashioninteriors.co.uk

Location:
40 Hexworthy Avenue
Coventry

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Fashion Interiors?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Margaret Rawlings
"Good service delivery quick product as wanted"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Ordered Orla Kelly Multi wallpaper on Monday, arrived on Tuesday and on the wall on Thursday! Decorator said it was really good quality and no problem putting up. I absolutely love It, it really gives my dining room the wow factor. Totally recommended this wallpaper and Fashion Interiors for their competitive price (thus was the cheapest price I could get this wallpaper on the internet) and brilliant delivery. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Murray Donald
"Quality and selected wall paper design is first class. Fast and efficient ordering and delivery process."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the service. Will be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to see that you have received your order and that you are pleased with the service.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 28 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Sent an email with my sizes and other bits I needed and reply came back following day with quote for items. After order was placed it arrived within the time I was told. Easy to fit and looks good. A great pole capable of holing heavy curtains. This is the 2nd rail orders and will do so again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Nigel Sharp,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is fantastic to see that you have received your order and that you are pleased with this product. It is great to see that you had a pleasurable experience when dealing with our customer support team.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 29 minutes ago
"Good service and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Jeetendra Mistry,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased to see that you are happy with the service and the price you paid.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 32 minutes ago
"Prompt delivery thank you great wallpaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is fantastic to see that you have received your order and that you are pleased with the wallpaper.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 34 minutes ago
"Good service delivery quick product as wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Margaret Rawlings,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are glad to see that you have received your order and that you are pleased with the bay pole, you have done a fantastic job installing this and have made it look spectacular.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 36 minutes ago
"Very fast delivery, well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Lesley Deacon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are glad to see that you have received your order and that you were pleased with the delivery service.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 38 minutes ago
"The wallpaper i ordered was cheaper on fashion interiors than some premium stores. It was easy to order and because it came straight from the manufacturer it arrived as promised the next day. Very happy with the service. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Debbie Dennis,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is fantastic to see that you have received your order and that you were pleased with the overall service, from ordering to delivery.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 40 minutes ago
"First time that I have used Fashion Interiors. I have found this company to be Honest, Reliable and Diligent. My order was completed and delivered on time. The product in my opinion is First Class"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello John Thompson,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to see that you have had such a pleasant experience when you ordered from ourselves. We are thankful for the very kind comments.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 41 minutes ago
"Keenest price around, fast dispatch. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Claire Troughton,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is fantastic to see that you have received your order and that you pleased with the overall experience.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 43 minutes ago
"Great company easy to find what your looking for on their web site. I did know the item I was looking for so as soon as I put in the fabric code design and colour it was their straight away, very competitive prices and I did search for The cheapest price per metre anyway and Fashion Interiors came up as the cheapest, and extremely quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Anita Wooldridge,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is fantastic to see that you had a nice easy and pleasurable experience when you were placing your order. To see that you got this at a competitive price is fantastic.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 44 minutes ago
"Good website, quick delivery, quality product. Delivery driver called me on arrival. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are glad to see that you were pleased with the overall service that you have received.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 48 minutes ago
"Lovely curtain pole and am very pleased with fantastic packaging, very happy with purchase thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to see that you have received your order and that you are pleased with the purchase.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 54 minutes ago
"Great price great service great products- Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Melanie Carter,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review, it is great to see that you are pleased with the great price and service.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 58 minutes ago
"Before purchasing I contacted Fashion Interiors for advice on suitability of products and received back a link to curtain tracks that would suit my requirements. This gave me the confidence to go ahead and order, delivery was within the specified number of days and its now fitted and working, thank and well done Fashion Interiors!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Dave Stretton,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to see that you were able to get the necessary advice from our customer support team and they were able to give you the confidence in making the purchase.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 hour ago
"Very easy to use website, fast delivery which was free - happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Kerry Baker,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to see that you have received your order and that you were pleased with the delivery.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 hour ago
"Good quality and, efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Philip Jaques,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, it is great to see that you are pleased with the quality of your order and that there were no problems on your delivery.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 hour ago
"ordered a roll of border from an extensive range carried by fashion interiors,the service and delivery was very good,would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is fantastic to see that you have received your order and that you were pleased with this.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 hour ago
"Easy ordering process online. Good price. Super speedy delivery. Well packaged. Item as described. Happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Alison Watkins,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is fantastic to hear that you have received your order and that you are pleased with it and the speed of the delivery.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 hour ago
"Always quick delivery. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Kelly Holmes,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is fantastic to see that you have received your order and that you were pleased with the overall ordering process.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 2 days ago
"Just the perfect finishing touch to my new bathroom,would use you again and happily recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mrs Jane Adams,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to see that you have received your order and that you are pleased with this.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 2 days ago
Fashion Interiors is rated 4.76 based on 1,203 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This