Fashion Interiors Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,666 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Fashion Interiors
Visit Website

Phone:
024 7601 1299

Email:
sales@fashioninteriors.co.uk

Location:
40 Hexworthy Avenue
Coventry

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fashion Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Carole Smith
"Great service highly recommend"
Posted 4 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Very helpful chat line , good website and super quick service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen McCabe
"Great product and lovely to work with. Good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Great service thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service and quality of product...only minor issues I have relate to lack of WRITTEN instructions and the amount of paper waste due to everything being duplicated for numerous countries....sadly, both are common factors these days. I would also like to know what guarantee the blinds carry please?"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent efficient service. No problems. Regular updates as to the order. Well impressed"
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficiently dealt with my order and delivered in a short time."
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to negotiate Web site. Good choice of products. Efficient ordering and delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a curtain track to fit a bay window. The sales staff were very helpful when I phoned about measurements and double checked everything via emails. The track arrived yesterday exactly the size I wanted and was well packaged. Very happy with the service."
Posted 1 day ago
"I am delighted with my curtain it is made well and finished well love it!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordering was easy and the curtains were exactly as ordered. Finished to a really high standard and Hugh quality material! Would definitely use again!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick service, good value for quality brass effect curtain poles and fixtures, all well packaged and I will definitely use fashion interiors again, thankyou"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service and fast free delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to see that you have received your order quickly and that you were impressed with the service that you received.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 3 days ago
"Good efficient service, well packaged item."
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Mrs Joan Carter,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to see that you received your order and were pleased with your order.

We would love to hear how we could improve to that fifth star and invite any further feedback to be sent to sales@fashioninteriors.co.uk.

Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review and we do hope to hear from you in the near future.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service highly recommend"
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Carole Smith,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and post a picture of your wallpaper. You have done a spectacular job in hanging the Sanderson Dune Hares wallpaper, it really does add to your room very nicely.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 3 days ago
"But I still do not understand how to get just one tree in a ‘frame’ . Do I join a bit on each side?"
Posted 4 days ago
Hello P E Robbins Van Rijn,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear of the struggle that you are having with the installation of your item.

We will have a member of our customer support team contact you to look to help resolve this. Please do feel free to contact us at any time on 02476 011 299.

We look forward to speaking with you soon and resolving any problems.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website and prompt delivery of wallpaper"
Posted 4 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review it is great to see that you have received your order and that you were pleased with the speed of the delivery.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 3 days ago
"God selection of the items I was interested in and good service and advice from 'Dawn' on customer service"
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Andrew Anderson,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to see that you are happy not only with the item that you order but the service that you received from Dawn.

We will ensure that Dawn receives your feedback and can be commended on her hard work.

Kind regards.

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 3 days ago
"Good selection of blinds, great prices, easy to order and quick delivery. Blinds not so easy to install though, despite instructions and both being very competent at DIY.....however, got there in the end and blinds look lovely."
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Jude Kings,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to see that you have received your order quickly and are pleased with the overall finish.

We are sorry to see that you had some trouble installing this and will pass this on to our manufacturer to see if this can be improved.

Once again thank you for leaving a review and we do hope to see you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 5 days ago
"Can’t fault. Goods came direct from manufacturers and at a cheaper price"
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Stephen Gurney,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to see that you have received your order and that you are pleased with this.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 5 days ago
"Impressive response time and swift delivery. Good communication. Well protected goods for delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Nigel Drury,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, it is great to see that you received your order quickly and were pleased with the communication and product itself.

We do look forward to seeing you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice looking pole, quite sturdy and good fixing points. Arrived when expected and very well packed. Only downside is my curtains have hoops and this causes the curtains to rub on the pole behind and drag the voile along when you close them."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, it is great to hear that you have received your order and that you are please with the quality for the curtain pole.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Both fabrics I ordered turned up on time very well packaged. Extremely efficient with good prices."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mary Gordon-Smith,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is fantastic to see that you received both your fabrics in good condition and were please with the prices that you paid.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 week ago
"I am delighted with my curtains. They were delivered very quickly. The 'larger sample' service was also excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Janet McNeill,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is fantastic to see that you have receeived your order and that you are happy with the curtains.

To see you were able to take advantage of our sample service is great news.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 week ago
Fashion Interiors is rated 4.76 based on 1,666 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support