Fashion Interiors Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,055 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Fashion Interiors
Visit Website

Phone:
024 7601 1299

Email:
sales@fashioninteriors.co.uk

Location:
40 Hexworthy Avenue
Coventry

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Fashion Interiors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Richard Whitworth
"The website was well presented and made ordering a smooth process with all the relevant info easy to find. I ordered one afternoon and was pleasantly surprised when it was delivered next day! Product very well packaged and of high quality. Very happy so will definitely use again in the future."
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Judie Farmer
"This is always my first choice when commissioning my Client's window dressings. The Fabric brands and products are always on trend and varied enough for my needs. Customer service from Dawn & Neil is excellent and they usually solve any queries or specific client requirements. Very pleased to recommend them. www.jjhartinteriors.com"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nigel Littleton
"Great value and easy to install"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got the wallpaper I wanted at a really good price, we’ll packaged and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use website, has just what I needed at a great price and fast trouble free delivery. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Very helpful on line chat service which solved any concerns immediately. My order was dealt with extremely efficiently and arrived on the dot. The first item ordered on Friday evening arrived first thing Monday morning. The rest, following confirmation of the sample cutting, within a couple of days. I couldn't have asked for any better service and would certainly recommend Fashion Interiors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a cream curtain pole. Very good quality, well packed and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to hear that you have received your order and that you were pleased with the quality and delivery.

Once again thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 19 hours ago
"The website was well presented and made ordering a smooth process with all the relevant info easy to find. I ordered one afternoon and was pleasantly surprised when it was delivered next day! Product very well packaged and of high quality. Very happy so will definitely use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Richard Whitworth,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is fantastic to see that you have had a pleasant experience when placing your order and the delivery was nice and quick for you.

From the attached image the curtain pole looks fantastic at your window and a fantastic job has been done putting it up making it look better than we could expect.

Once again thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and we do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 2 days ago
"Sample arrived really quickly and I decided straight away to order the wallpaper, which also arrived when they said it would and matched exactly. Great service and would certainly use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Lorraine Dent,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is fantastic to hear that you have received your samples and orders quickly. We are glad to hear that the wallpaper arrived and is exactly what you wanted.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 2 days ago
"Good products. Fast delivery and very helpful customer service. Iv used this twice now and had no problems what so ever. Only negative thing I could say was maybe reduce the postage little bit lower £6.99"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Sue Aylward,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to see that both of your orders have gone well and you have had good delivery.

We do always review our delivery charges unfortunately due to the length restrictions set by couriers and we do try our best to keep the costs as low as possible with keeping a high standard of delivery.

Once again thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we do hope to see you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 2 days ago
"Superb, rapid service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is fantastic to see that you have received your order, and that you are pleased with the delivery service.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 2 days ago
"Goood quality service, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Kinga Szabo,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to see that you have received your order and that you are pleased with the quality of the products.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, product well packed, delivered as promised, good link with dpd and a price £10 per roll less than local."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Malcolm Jenkins,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to see that you have received your order and that you are pleased with the items that you have received.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you, the order arrived promptly and was as advertised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Teresa Gilroy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to hear that you received your order and are glad with the product.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 2 days ago
"Great updates and fast delivery and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Julie Boggis,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to hear that you received the order quickly and that you were glad with the overall price.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 2 days ago
"Website easy to use and navigate. Delivery cost is standard price and delivery time was quicker than estimated. Product was as described. Over all great simple shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Sonja Allen,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to see that you received your order and that you were pleased with the product.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and good price, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to hear that you have received your order.

We are glad to see that you are happy with the price and the service that was received.

Once again thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and we do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 2 days ago
"A good well priced and fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Mr Ian Mcdowall,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to see that you have received your order and that the price was to your satisfaction.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with product and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Nicola Manning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is great to see that you are pleased with the product that you have received.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add further to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Miss Nicola Manning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is fantastic to see that you have received your order and you were pleased with the service.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 5 days ago
"Items dispatched very promptly. Arrived in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Carol Tiffin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is fantastic to see that you have received your goods quickly and you are happy with them.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and we are very pleased with the curtains."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Norman Turner,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are glad to see you are happy with the service that you have received, even better is to hear that you are happy with the curtains that you have received.

We will ensure that the workroom are commended on their hard work. Once again thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 week ago
"The website image was completely different to the product. The colours were totally different. Customer services were deeply unhelpful: the person I spoke with spoke to me with real contempt in his voice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Kathryn Adams,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am sorry to hear hat that you feel that you have been in someway mislead or treated with contempt.

We have reviewed the emails and phone calls that you have made, to our company, from review of the telephone call we have not detected any contempt in the agents voice, as they had asked if it was a case of incorrect fabric after your report as to which they had advised that they will require a photograph so that they could confirm this with Prestigious.

Upon reviewing the email that you have sent over we agree with Prestigious with the colour being correct unfortunately the sample order you had placed did not have this particular fabric in the request and this may have caused the confusion.

Once again thank you for taking the time for to leave a review.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 week ago
"This is always my first choice when commissioning my Client's window dressings. The Fabric brands and products are always on trend and varied enough for my needs. Customer service from Dawn & Neil is excellent and they usually solve any queries or specific client requirements. Very pleased to recommend them. www.jjhartinteriors.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Judie Farmer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and provide a photograph of the fantastic work that you have done, as the work looks impecible.

We are glad to see that our customer support team members Dawn and Neil were able to help you with what you needed and will ensure that they are commended for their hard work.

We do hope to see you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 week ago
Fashion Interiors is rated 4.75 based on 1,055 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This