Fashion Interiors Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,200 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fashion Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Fashion Interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

024 7601 1299

Email:

sales@fashioninteriors.co.uk

Location:

40 Hexworthy Avenue
Coventry

Write Your review

Tell us how Fashion Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fashion Interiors 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Robin Beech
More Photos & Videos
Fashion Interiors 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Fashion Interiors 5 star review on 28th February 2020
Susan Pickering
More Photos & Videos
Fashion Interiors 5 star review on 21st February 2020
javier Ojeda
More Photos & Videos
Fashion Interiors 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Julie Hunter
More Photos & Videos
Fashion Interiors 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Mrs Brown
More Photos & Videos
Fashion Interiors 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and the wallpaper looks superb.
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding customer service - bought a genuine Velux Duo blind (delivered promptly at a great price) but unfortunately, one of the nylon cords for the pleated blinds broke after a few months. The response (even during the ongoing COVID crisis) was simply outstanding, reassuring and completely professional. Within a day of contacting Fashion Interiors (Dawn), they had contacted Velux on my behalf and arranged for a replaced to be delivered. Thank you so much. Often said that you can only really judge a company when something goes wrong. Cannot recommend Fashion Interiors highly enough.
Posted 1 month ago
top service from a reputable company, purchased 2 solar blinds, all good very pleased, £50 cheaper than velux.com and amazon !
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and polite staff. Nothing is too much trouble. Wallpaper arrived next day. Would order from Fashion Interiors again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with the fast and efficient delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Orders elbows for our curtain rails, exactly the same colour as the pole so very happy, packaged well and good delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Jacqueline O'Connell,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, it is great to see that you are pleased with the quality of the curtain rail and the speed of the delivery.

We are sorry to see that the instructions were not included and will look to ensure that this does not happen again, we do hope that it did not impede installation to much.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 month ago
Extraordinarily fast service. Great quality. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we are glad to see that you received your order quickly and you are happy with the quality.

We do look forward to seeing you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived within 36 hours. Perfect. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Elaine Riley,

Thank you again for taking the time to leave your review, it is great to see that you have received your order so quickly and you are pleased with the overall quality of the order.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and the rolls were delivered quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Nicola Hudson,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, it is great to see that you have received your order quickly and were pleased with the price.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service & information.
Delivery arrived a day early which was very good thank you .
I shall certainly use you again
My husband is busy decorating now !
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, it is fantastic to see that you were pleased with the overall service that you have received.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mr G Lane,

THank you for taking the time to leave your review, it is great to see that you are pleased with the level of service received.

We do hope to see you again in the near future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mr G Lane,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, it is great to see that you have received your order and you are pleased with the overall service.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 month ago
The product which is a Velux own brand was not as well made as expected but no fault of fashion interiors
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mark Perry,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, it is great to see that you have received the order.

We do hope that you are able to function the blind without issue, if you do have problems please do call us on 02476 011 299.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mark Perry,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we are glad to see that you have received your order buy are saddened to see that you are not 100% impressed with the quality of the blinds.

If you have any issues or could provide any feedback regarding the blind, please do email us on sales@fashioninteriors.co.uk, we do look forward to hearing from you in the near future.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy website to search. Good selection of goods. Fast free delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon,
thank you for leaving us this 5 Stat review,
We very much appreciate your comments and look forward to you shopping with us again when you are next looking for something for your home.
Kind regards,
Fashion Interiors
Posted 2 months ago
Blinds arrived on time, exactly what ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Nicola Simpole,

Thank you again for taking the time to leave your review, we are glad to see that you have received your blinds and were happy with the overall service.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the goods I received.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Kerry Read,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, it is great to see that you have received your order and were pleased with the quality.

We do hope to see you again in the future when you look to add to your home.

Kind regards,

Fashion Interiors.
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with my wooden curtain pole. Very well packaged. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning.
thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5 Star review.
It's always lovely to get feedback from our customers and we appreciate that you would recommend our company to anyone,
Kind regards,
Fashion Interiors
Posted 2 months ago
Fabric cane within few days. Really pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon,
thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review.
It's lovely to read that you are really pleased with your new fabric and we very much look forward to you shopping with us again when you are next looking for something for your home.
Kind regards,
Fashion Interiors
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Items ordered came within two days. First class service and wide selection to choose from. Would be happy to recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon,
Thank you so much for your lovely comments and for leaving us this 5 Star review.
It's lovely to know that you would be happy to recommend us and we very much looking forward to you shopping with us again when you are next looking for something for your home.
Kind regards,
Fashion Interiors
Posted 2 months ago
Ex quality very helpful speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning,
Thank you very much for leaving us this 5 Star review.
It's always lovely to receive feedback from our customers and we look forward to you shopping with us again.
Kind regards,
Fashion Interiors
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn’t be simpler ... ordered 3.5 meters and it came swiftly and in perfect order. Telephone sales person was wonderful gentle non pushy listened to my requirements.
Price was best VFM
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5 Star review.
It's great to know that our customer service team were helpful and that you were happy with the service you received, as we very much pride ourselves in customer service.
We looking for to you shopping with us again when you are next looking for something for your home.
Kind regards,
Fashion Interiors
Posted 2 months ago
Fashion Interiors is rated 4.79 based on 2,200 reviews