FashionEyewear.co.uk Reviews

2.43 Rating 14 Reviews
36% of reviewers recommend FashionEyewear.co.uk

Phone:
0208 987 2400

Location:
426 Chiswick High Road, London United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate FashionEyewear.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Never again. May 30 I ordered a pair of sunglasses. First of all 3d secure payments not enough secure for this store, rely? The asked me to pay one more time throug PayPal. And you know what? Today June 12, do I have my sunglasse, no. I've paid 2 times for one pair, and it even not dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Avoid if possible. Been three weeks no clue what happened to my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheating - Unethical service Cheating, Unethical service.. delivered a defected frame to me, I had to return to them ( paid for international postage), they returned back in the same defected condition. not answering my emails after that. wasted $$$ on defected frame. I don't recommend buying anything from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I've been buying from Fashion Eyewear for a good few years already, and the prices and service they provide are unbeatable. They usually deliver within the specified time frame, although one time my Tom Ford glasses didn't arrive in time, but it wasn't really their fault, but the couriers. I was notified right away, and they even chased the courier for me. The prices are amazing and the products are all genuine. I have recommended this company to my friends and family, and so far we are all very happy customers!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The purchasing process was ok-ish but not great! It took 2 months until I received my frames (even though fashioneyewear showed on their homepage that the frames are available) The really bad thing was how they handled (or better say not handled) the case when I told them after 3 months that the frames had a quality problem! I would never ever buy again from them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"People have complained of waiting times. Some glasses are in stock and some not. I have just ordered for the second time. The Persol sunglasses i ordered a couple of months ago, took two weeks to arrive but they saved me 90 quid compared to my local vision express. The Tom For glasses I've just ordered were also out of stock. Probably take two weeks to arrive. But, they're 190 quid cheeper than Vision express, what do people want..I would definitely recommend .."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Shocking level of service! They miss numerous terms & conditions out of their website then try to get more money out of you on the back of the order or go mile out of your way. Made me feel bad for working full time and being unable to work my life around their schedule. The staff are rude & lie to you about things and refuse to help you with any enquiries made. Keep making promises and seeing if they can sort things and then fail to deliver. I asked for a refund and was refused the full amount. AVOID these guys!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Simon Christopher Churm
"Very good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"i dont recommend buying from this website as twice they sold me glass and next day they sent me an email saying the glass is out of stock. i was very stupid to buy twice from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"U.S. customer for Chanel sunglasses. Glasses were in stock, shipped immediately (free), cleared customs, and I received them 7 days later. Glasses were in perfect condition and I am thrilled to have them since Chanel is making it difficult for US customers to buy discounted products. Fashion Eyewear transaction was flawless for me. I'll continue to purchase here."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs White-McNab
Unverified Reviewer
"Fabulous glasses. Great quality & value. Great customer service. My first time using fashion eyewear & I'll definately buy from them again. Thanks"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Terrible experience item out of stock, did not bother to e mail and tell me. Spoke to them on telephone advisor could not resolve and management not available until 10am despite customer service line open from 8 am. Still waiting for them to ring me back, will take legal proceedings if necessary to recover costs of dealing with them and their failure to deliver in accordance with their contract with me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Terrible experience - be careful as they do not show when items are out of stock on their website which results VERY long delivery times (upto 6 weeks!)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm incredulous with Fashion Eyewear. After many hours spent on their online chat and on the phone with them, they've just got my order wrong for the THIRD time. The first time the glasses even appeared used. The second, wrong order. The third, wrong order. Just silly, stupid mistakes. It's been over a month and I'm still nowhere near getting the glasses I ordered. Save yourself the hassle and don't bother with these guys. They're utterly incapable of processing a simple order. You might think you're saving money but in reality you're opening yourself up to a whole world of hassle."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FashionEyewear.co.uk is rated 2.43 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This