Fashion World Reviews

3.69 Rating 16 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend Fashion World
498 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
46 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
62 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
46 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
37 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fashion World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Brilliant company, I have been shopping with fashion world now for a few years, never had any complaints, if you phone up the customer service team is always helpful, I love the clothes, but I do rate there bedding is exceptional value , made well , . But they can't please everyone, but I'm one happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Fashion World? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fast delivery. Good quality. Would definitely use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Shop here all the time have no complaints and excellent service dont shop much any where else ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery fab items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love Fashion World. Clothes for curves and they fit perfectly. I would recommend Fashion World to other curvy ladies as anything that I have purchased from them has been great value for money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good quality products and quick delivery easy to use checkout and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect fitting bras and knickers and hassle free returns! A nice variety of bigger ladies sizes and even some fab deals on purses. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery in time fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"clothers fashion and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love how fashion world keeps you updated every step of the way, with emails and texts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They sizes are not true to size at all. They come up small"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a beautiful dress for my sister in laws wedding. It was almost perfect but it was slightly bug. I sent it back and ordered another smaller size and 3 weeks late it still hadn't come. I had no communication from the company or delivery company and had to find something last minute for the wedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would give 0 stars. My monthly bill is 50 pounds 47 of that is interest. Asked them for help they said tough and said it will be like this for years. So my 1200 pound bill which I know I shouldn't have done but it was all necessaties. I did expect some interest but not that much. Learnt my lesson the hard way."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I place my order, most items arrived in a timely fashion, most was returned as they were to stretchy for me, I paid in full for what I kept, when I received my statement i have been charged £10.59 interest! and £14.50 for what I don't know. Making what I considered should have been a zero balance showing as £25.09. Asking me for a minimum payment of over £4.00. I asked customer service why I had received theses charges and what they are for, I was told just to wait for my next statement as they didn't know!!! I am now worried they are going to affect my credit score. I did ask to speak to a manager but surprise surprise no-one was available.. So I am left angry, worried about my credit score and completely in the dark as to why they want £10.59 interest, and what they want £14.50 for. There was no items for this exact amount in my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered i didnt receive they said they would refund me they did then took the refund back and told me to fill in a form that i had to pay to send off stamp and envelope...disgusting and the common customer service advisors attitude absolutely despicable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thiefs stole money from my account! Purchased items back in March they were lost in transit receievd a refund after a week of chasing. Get sent a letter to confirm items never recieved, sign it and pay to send it back. To then find yesterday they have stolen the money from my bank for the items. Complaints phone line is like talking to a robot. Customer service through email just repeat themselves and tell you the situation over and over. I now have to wait over 2 weeks to get my money back from this thieving company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fashion World is rated 3.69 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support