Fashion World Reviews

4.25 Rating 12 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Fashion World

How would you rate Fashion World ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thiefs stole money from my account! Purchased items back in March they were lost in transit receievd a refund after a week of chasing. Get sent a letter to confirm items never recieved, sign it and pay to send it back. To then find yesterday they have stolen the money from my bank for the items. Complaints phone line is like talking to a robot. Customer service through email just repeat themselves and tell you the situation over and over. I now have to wait over 2 weeks to get my money back from this thieving company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery. Good quality. Would definitely use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Shop here all the time have no complaints and excellent service dont shop much any where else ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love how fashion world keeps you updated every step of the way, with emails and texts."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery fab items"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I love Fashion World. Clothes for curves and they fit perfectly. I would recommend Fashion World to other curvy ladies as anything that I have purchased from them has been great value for money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good quality products and quick delivery easy to use checkout and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Perfect fitting bras and knickers and hassle free returns! A nice variety of bigger ladies sizes and even some fab deals on purses. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery in time fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They sizes are not true to size at all. They come up small"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a beautiful dress for my sister in laws wedding. It was almost perfect but it was slightly bug. I sent it back and ordered another smaller size and 3 weeks late it still hadn't come. I had no communication from the company or delivery company and had to find something last minute for the wedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"clothers fashion and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fashion World is rated 4.25 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This