Fashion World Reviews

4.55 Rating 11 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Fashion World

How would you rate Fashion World?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

11 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Kirsty Fellows
Fast delivery. Good quality. Would definitely use again.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Fashion World in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Kirsty Fellows
"Fast delivery. Good quality. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dawn Reid
"Shop here all the time have no complaints and excellent service dont shop much any where else ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Annalise Watson
"I love how fashion world keeps you updated every step of the way, with emails and texts."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Melveena Steele
"Fast delivery fab items"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Susan Clayton
"I love Fashion World. Clothes for curves and they fit perfectly. I would recommend Fashion World to other curvy ladies as anything that I have purchased from them has been great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sam Jenkins
"Very good quality products and quick delivery easy to use checkout and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Yvonne Wood
"Perfect fitting bras and knickers and hassle free returns! A nice variety of bigger ladies sizes and even some fab deals on purses. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Delivery in time fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Michelle Bremner
"They sizes are not true to size at all. They come up small"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kaleigh Gillett
"Bought a beautiful dress for my sister in laws wedding. It was almost perfect but it was slightly bug. I sent it back and ordered another smaller size and 3 weeks late it still hadn't come. I had no communication from the company or delivery company and had to find something last minute for the wedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"clothers fashion and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fashion World is rated 4.55 based on 11 reviews