fascias.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,945 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and excellent products. All delivered on time using a very good courier service which meant the items all arrived in good condition. Used before and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good prices. Good products. Delivery pretty good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Straight forward easy to use web site, all products arrived well packaged and undamaged within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered onduline roofing sheets, arrived in perfect order and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Goods arrived well packaged and undamaged
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A good product easy to cut and a good price . delivery charge was a bit high ( a quarter of my overall bill ! ) but delivery was prompt .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery on time as per stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
delivery was spot on every item I ordered great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The quality of the materials was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast delivery, accurate order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I received my package which was to replace a shelf in our caravan, I have just opened it to find that the 2 end caps are missing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Satisfied with the product quality. Quick delivery appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Received as ordered. 1 item broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All good but would have been nice to have some fitting instructions! All in all, a great product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good quality and delivery in time Easy installation
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I purchased the materials necessary to cap the existing fascias and replace the soffits. The materials arrived OK but at different times. When I came to carry out the work and unwrapped the materials, it became apparent that there was damage to a number of the pieces. Because I had scaffold in place for a limited period of time and it was a weekend, I had to make do, cut out the damaged areas and supplement the shortfall of materials from elsewhere. A little disappointed, to say the least. I did take photographs of the damage, but because I had to use as much of it as I could, and the job had to be completed in the allocated time frame, I didn't have the time to be returning damaged items and waiting for replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Having now ordered 3 separate shipments from fascia.com the products are good just as described. Problem is tuffnells delivery all 3 damaged or marked in some way. Either much better packaging or change shipper.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service with friendly staff. Would have given very good, but goods arrived 1 day late. Will definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have used this company previously and the products are very good. The service is excellent and after-service is also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to order,delivered on day notified and all present and correct.I have not used yet so no further comment
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
fascias.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,945 reviews