fascias.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,945 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Goods as described. Advised of delivery, happened to be a day later, but was not a problem. Had previous dealing with this firm, and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Exactly what I wanted and delivered quick enough
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Spot on with the price. Fast delivery just what I needed.. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Would have been 5 stars but for one criticism. I received an email when my item was dispatched by Hermes which contained what I assumed was a tracking number. I put this into the Hermes tracking system but it did not recognise it. I replied to Fascias.com requesting they check/confirm the number to be correct but I received no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast to post items, slight issue with packing and some little damage guttering and fascias... But how would you pack something 5m long, It's difficult.... Happy with purchase and would buy from them again....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Relatively cheap products delivered on time. Damaged products, most probably during transit. Still used though
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price, quick delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The job was managed very well and we received the product very fast, however I was a little disappointed as I thought this was the same item I had ordered previously but the quality of my original product was amazing whereas this one was much cheaper looking. This could be because I chose the wrong item, but the perspex is very thin and wavy and does not have a drain at the open end which we were expecting. My previous Canopy is made out of a very strong perspex that looks like glass, and the brackets are very strong as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Found a better suited product for my needs than in D. I. Y stores. Website easy to navigate and delivered on the day requested. Only negative is the vague delivery window given.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great products Delivery was rubbish as I have no email or phone call just the guy knock at the door at 7pm in the evening. Totally wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Made me happy because it arrived quickly and was v easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order and fast delivery everything l needed ordered in one go.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived on time in good order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Roofing to fit timber structure not used or even checked yet. Further review when I do. Certainly easy to order and delivery as arranged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Goods were supplied efficiently but some confusion arrived as they did not follow their stated protocol on the original order. I received only a phone call which I was unable to take at the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The fascia board arrived in excellent condition ready to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Online site good, delivery quick but damaged goods
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered very promptly on time. Quality good order correct. No problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
excellent service and product. slightly let down by delivery driver damaging one item slightly. . But no fault of yourselves
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
fascias.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,945 reviews