fascias.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,945 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery, just what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order then quick and efficient delivery. Very Satisfied - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quality material, delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a door for my gas meter and it arrived quickly and was easy to install. Thank you for prompt, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the fascia I go, it looks superb. I did wonder if there would be trouble delivering a 5m long board to our house, where access isn't the easiest but all went smoothly and the board was well wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
3 days after due date, e-mail to say items damaged full refund given!! No replacement offered or goodwill gesture of next day delivery. NOT HAPPY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was very bad, I had to phone up to find out what happened to part of my order. Polycarbonate sheets were damaged. You need a new courier who cares.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order assembled and delivered very efficiently. However, slightly disappointed that plastic protective film to some lengths of rain water guttering was missing, especially as premium price had been paid to ensure gloss finish on guttering could be maintained through presence of film.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very slow delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From ordering to delivery, everything was first class... The items arrived well packaged and ontime...Only my second time using them, but for those reasons, is why I will always come back to this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional job extremely good quality with good instructions top make.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
all products shown clearly on the internet. was very easy to order what i needed. my fascias came promptly and as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent! Ordered loft hatch, was delivered when expected, fit like a dream 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just what i needed. fast delivery, gutter all sorted now. thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent delivery and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything I ordered was fine but trying to speak to customer service is an absolute pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I made an order then realised I needed to increase it. They could not have been nicer and made my purchase easy. The stuff also arrived quickly so I am very pleased with the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would give 0 stars if I could. Truly hopeless company. 14 days still not delivered order. Promised by customer service multiple times order would be with me the next day as deliver had just come in. All lies. After cancelling order wouldn't refund me for 7 days, if I even get it back... Customer service have no empathy for the fact I'd paid for scaffolding etc seperately with another company to get this work done so was no losing money. I didn't even get an apology. Never USE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product great service fast delivery service. Deal twice will deal again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time Well packed. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fascias.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,945 reviews