fascias.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,945 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price, excellent delivery service and products look good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
product was great and much better than my previous supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to sort out what I need from the site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Products ok
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website, helpful people when I rang up for advice, clear tech spec and instruction. Quick delivery and the fasia was nicely made and safely packed. We adapted the fitting by fixing wooden battens to the wall to take up the gap between the wall and the inside of the uprights and top. Then we screwed the fasia to the battens. This meant that it was secure without the risk of distorting the plastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered 3 electric meter doors which arrived the next day. However 2 of them were damaged. However Matt dealt with my phone call about this and he has arranged to resend 2 replacements The 3 gas meter boxes arrived scratched but that's not important, considering they are for outside. However , they were packed into each other so tightly that it too a very long time to separate them. I feel that the careless packing of these boxes caused the problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The product seems fine but I thought the carriage was a little expensive for the weight size and delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good but not very good because, quality of product is fine (plastic skirting) and delivery was on day stated but four of the seven lengths were damaged. Fortunately I can cut away the cracked ends and still have enough for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Satisfactory product quickly delivered at reasonable cost
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We had to awhile but the purchase was just as we hoped
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is an odd review because I did not receive the goods! The courier service used by the company could not deliver as requested so Rob of fascists.com promptly organised my refund . Will try them in the future. The four stars are for Rob’s apology and prompt action.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality product delivered on time, easy to order web site made ordering easy as well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good price , not yet fitted door hence only 4 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good delivery time. Product was a very tight fit and had to be adjusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The item that I ordered arrive the next day. A very prompt delivery and excellent service. The item was also what I was expecting and I had no problems with it. My only concern was the sheer amount of unnecessary packaging. It was troubling how much bubble wrap was used considering we are becoming more aware of the problems of plastic waste.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pricing is excellent. Ordering process was straightforward and went without a hitch. Initial problem with the Master Plastics web site was the only downside.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's hard to give a review as I wasn't about that much when my garage roof was put on . My brother was and he was very happy with the work done . When I did see my garage I was also very impressed .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery & driver very helpful, unfortunately the board arrived damaged. The job was completed but left very little room for error.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fascias.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,945 reviews