fascias.com Reviews

4.42 Rating 1,944 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and simple to use website and make an order, Kept informed at what stage of the process Turned up very quickly and very reasonable prices Brilliant service throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worked as planned, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service and fantastic quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parcel arrived sooner than expected and at a time when I was likely to be at home. Very pleased with the contents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate website and a huge selection of items. Delivery was only a few days and everything was well wrapped in bubble wrap. I used fascia boards to cover old internal window sills and they look fabulous. I did 3 bedrooms and 1 box bay window, all for about £70. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was OK. I checked the items for scratches, but I did not check the sizes of the items. E17FR175RA the two separate deliveries of these items resulted in one being 5mm smaller on the 150mm width. Only noticed when Fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is honestly one of the worst companies I have ever had the misfortune to deal with ! They are without a doubt one of the most unhelpful companies to work with, they flat our refuse to help in any way shape or form if something goes wrong ! I strongly suggest you avoid using this company as they have some of the worst customer support I have ever seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dead good use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good in delivering what exactly what I ordered, and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product and easy to use by a non professional. It will be highly adequate it the sizes are made to match the various edges of polycarbonate and plywood thickness i.e 16mm for 16mm, 20mm for 20mm, 25mm for 25mm and so on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the skirting boards , good quality . Customer service was good too , really helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service / thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered, arrived and good quality, what more can I say!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dissappointing, really messed me around on last order delivering in bits and not advising shortages so fitters time wasted and client upset. Very difficult to contact over phone to sort out. Something not right must improve communication or will buy elsewhere next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are extremely pleased with our purchase of Plastic gravel boards, what a wonderful product! we didn't even know they existed till we found them by chance on the net, they arrived promptly, really well packed and protected, and were quite reasonably priced, they also look very smart, and of course they're maintenance free Bonus! Thankyou so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product delivered on time on the appointed day, good quality, great value and price, no hesitation in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, helpful staff, easy to use website and product arrived on time - thank you, will use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service , dispatched without delay , delivered on time . 5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recently ordered a replacement electric meter door. Easy to order on line. Delivered on time. Fitted perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived in good time, canopy as advertised, fitted now and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fascias.com is rated 4.42 based on 1,944 reviews