fascias.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,945 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got my order no bother pricing was fine tuffnels courier was not helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Used the company before. Product is excellent. Small problem with communication, but not a big issue. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product,quick delivere but postage a bit pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a polycarbonate twinwall roof kit. Ordering was simple, the website was easy to follow and I received email confirmations. Once arrived the item was well packaged and of good quality. My reason for not giving a full Very Good rating is based on the delivery communication. I receievd an email the day before it was to be delivered with a 10 hour window!! No way of narrowing that down (as it was such a large item I was unable to have it delivered to work) or being able to take time off work at such short notice. I left a note on my front door for the delivery driver to call me whilst delivering as I could contact a family member to take delivery within 5 minutes. I did not get a phone call and my roof that cost over £200 was just left in my front garden where anyboby could have taken it. I was very unimpressed with this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good comms, for products. The order status goes to processing then you get a knock on the door with no movement to something like our door delivery or delivery expected on... This world be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was as it says on the package . The only problem I had was that it was delivered to my home address instead of the delivery address I put on the form.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
web was very helpfull for ordering, when I did come across a problem concerning payment a quick phone call and the problem was easily sorted. Only problem was that I was not notified of delivery day, missed delivery but a note was lest and it was delivered next day, driver was very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good website, clear content and good choice. Delivery timescale not so good at ten days from order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service and very helpful over the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good range, easy online ordering, rapid delivery. Slight damage to cladding boards but still usable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful staff in store and a good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication. Excellent product at reasonable prices. Only drawback was delivery charge !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
it was a week later the goods came after you wanted this review but the goods was okay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good product. Very expensive shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the edge of one of the boards was slightly damaged apparently before delivery. Otherwise O K. Suggest you completely protect the boards with adhesive plastic instead of leaving part exposed. I have a photo on my phone if of use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Boards were delivered with a short period. The quality of boards is good. However, edges of both boards and the containeoner of silicon glue were damaged, which seems due to dropped to a sharp conner. I did take photos of these damage. Fortunately, the part of damage did not seriously affect the presentation after their installation. One of glue had to be binned.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality products but unfortunately poorly packaged! The first delivery was received damamaged and had to be returned. The replacement material arrived in similar packaging, the polycarbonate sheets had also suffered slight damage which I managed to hide the slight damage to the corners within my construction!! Nice product just poor packing!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly helpful staff on initial ordering, roof arrived quickly, but still waiting for porch after 28 days, had no communication for delivery date, so can't comment on quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Some improvements needs to be done with delivery timing. Otherwise all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fascias.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,945 reviews