fascias.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,945 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend fascias.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read fascias.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 9719922

Email:

info@fascias.com

Location:

3 Small Street

Write Your review

Tell us how fascias.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received my order very happy with items just feel the customer was let down a bit by not keeping you updated with the progress of you item I had call them to find out they could of sent a quick email understand about there suppliers hunter letting them down just a progress update I would of been a lot happier apart from that very happy. Many Thanks Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Eventually got the products I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Didn't make me happy, delivery charges are excessive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered 8 x Angle brackets for gutters but came with one but and bolt , should come each bracket so had asked to send 7 more .I missed my weekend job 😞
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A number of the soffit boards were damaged on receipt, however, it did not cause me to much problem as the damage was on the back flange of the groove joint and could not be seen when assembled ! Don't know if it was transportation damage or not due to the boards being 5mtrs long with no wood supports.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Price was very competitive and delivered quickly but some of the items broken when I opened up the packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The ordering system was good but the time for delivery and being advised was not so good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Received no confirmation of order or delivery details. Emailed company to ask for this no response. To be fair the order was delivered promptly, but I didn't know what was gong on
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
delay in getting parts did reply to email promptly when enquiry sent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Decent quality and prompt delivery. two stars lost as no email confirmation of order and no replies to my emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The items arrived in good time, and appeared to be in good shape. However, when the wrapping was removed both fascias were damaged about 1m.70 cm along the lower edges. There isn't any damage to the wrapping adjacent to the damage. However, luckily I managed to finish the job having cut the damaged areas out. 12 " in either direction and things would have been very different.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Items arrived quickly but 2 5m lengths were damaged. One had indentations on the face and the second had a crack and damage on the return lip.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service but to be charged £20 delivery fir a package that was £3.12 by Royal Mail is a con
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was happy with the trim. Not many people do it. But the packaging was just plain stupid. A 5 metre plastic trim and you didn't think to support it it any way?? - cardboard, wood dowel or similar- you just wrapped bubble wrap around it!! Needless to say it was kinked in three places.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Disappointed with finished product, everything went well with delivery unfortunately one item was damaged I requested a new one which was delivered immediately, on erecting the porch i found it to be 20mm out of level because one side was tall also the ring beam was 20mm short, managed to put it up because didn't have time to reorder plus I had to purchase a double glazed unit to fit the oversized unit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
one piece of cladding was damaged and it must have happened before packing so not impressed with quality control
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
One part of the board was squashed but could not be bothered to get it replaced as only had a limited time put it up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Website says despatch in 24 hrs - goods still not received 9 days later- expecting today hopefully
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good arrived OK but no email acknowledgement so I was lucky to be in
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
SENT THE WRONG ITEMS BLAMED A COMPUTER FAULT BUT STAFF ON THE PHONE VERY HELPFULL JUST WAITING FOR THE NEW ITEMS AND THE WRONG ONE TAKEN AWAY.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
fascias.com is rated 4.41 based on 1,945 reviews