Farmison & Co Reviews

4.8 Rating 25,056 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Farmison & Co
4.8
Based on 25,056 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Farmison & Co Review Verified review from genuine Farmison & Co customer.
Read Farmison & Co Reviews

About Farmison & Co:

Farmison & Co have one simple mission, to help the nation to Eat Better Meat. Purveyors of Heritage British Rare & Native Breed Meat. Fresh from the Dales To Your Door. Widest range of breeds and cuts in Britain.

Visit Website

Phone:

01765 824 050

Email:

care@farmison.com

Location:

Bondgate Green, Ripon, North Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Farmison & Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Farmison & Co 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Tom F
Farmison & Co 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Tom F
Farmison & Co 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Louise S
Farmison & Co 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Louise S
Farmison & Co 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Louise S
Farmison & Co 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Denisa V
Farmison & Co 5 star review on 28th July 2022
Judith C
1347
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, great products, great taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely delicious meat so flavoursome worth every penny love it! Packaged well and delivered on time ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Steaks arrived well wrapped and in good condition. More importantly they were delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I found the quality of My purchases to be of the highest standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As usual, Farmison delivered very high quality, original meat and made our Eid dinner a memorable one. The merguez are great, they have the normal kick without being too hot. The marinade of the Persian ribs was full of all these spices and flavours which went very well with our couscous ...kudos to Farmison for being one of the few places still selling lamb ribs, a much cherished cut of the most amazing meat out there. The panettone was just as nice as we remembered from our Christmas order. We look forward to reordering soon from a Yorkshire food champion🏆
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
we love the meat we buy so trender
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great meat and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Saturday & delivered Monday, great quality meat, the sirloin steak was delicious. BBQ’d the bone in pork shoulder for pulled pork & that worked superbly & tasted amazing. Everything arrived well packaged & perfectly chilled. Overall a very impressive service & great quality too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Farmisons for a number of years. The quality of meat is unsurpassed and deliveries are made on time. I would urge everyone to try their meat for themselves, but be warned, you will never want to eat any other.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Packed very well indeed. Meat is very tasty, will have a steak later in a sandwich.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with Farmison - the quality of the meat is fantastic, love the chicken - really good value. Often get the diced meat for the freezer and it freezes really well. Try the cote de boeuf for a special occasion. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never been disappointed with the meat I have ordered, always beautiful and tender. Always well packed and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
With all the products that I’ve ordered I’ve been very happy with and would continue to order and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 2 lamb shoulders for a family gathering. Arrived on time, really well packed and most importantly the lamb was glorious. I will definitely be back for more. Thank you to everyone at Farmison!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. Very good quality albeit on the expensive side but you get what you pay for. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic meat! I can’t explain how stunning the beef is! We slow cooked some brisket and it was absolutely divine! We will be back for more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality meat and delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never disappointed with delivery service and quality of product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price, fast delivery and …. most importantly ….. wonderful meat with full provenance details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality meat andexcellent service. Can't recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Farmison & Co is rated 4.8 based on 25,056 reviews