Farmison & Co Reviews

4.8 Rating 25,056 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Farmison & Co
4.8
Based on 25,056 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Farmison & Co Review Verified review from genuine Farmison & Co customer.
Read Farmison & Co Reviews

About Farmison & Co:

Farmison & Co have one simple mission, to help the nation to Eat Better Meat. Purveyors of Heritage British Rare & Native Breed Meat. Fresh from the Dales To Your Door. Widest range of breeds and cuts in Britain.

Visit Website

Phone:

01765 824 050

Email:

care@farmison.com

Location:

Bondgate Green, Ripon, North Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Farmison & Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Farmison & Co 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Tom F
Farmison & Co 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Tom F
Farmison & Co 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Louise S
Farmison & Co 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Louise S
Farmison & Co 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Louise S
Farmison & Co 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Denisa V
Farmison & Co 5 star review on 28th July 2022
Judith C
1347
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Meat quality is always superb, and customer services are fast, friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and meat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve just cooked & eaten the first of the picanha steaks I bought from you. The texture & taste was wonderful & not only would I buy these again but I’d recommend them to everyone (so long as you leave some for me😋).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The product is fantastic and the stories behind the production of the meat are really wonderful . This is sustainable local good food at the absolute best . The order and delivery service is incredibly easy and the packaging and freshness of the products is super . I am always 100% satisfied with my orders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent meat, particularly the 60-day aged steaks. Wonderful flavour and very tender. Highly recommended. Very expensive, but I guess that if you want the best, you will have to pay for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never let’s you down, quality of the meat is brilliant. You can really taste the difference. My personal favourite is the bone marrow burgers with their burger relish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a delivery of meat for a BBQ plus condiments as a gift for friends. They were very pleased with the excellent quality of the meat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good meat, ethically produced and good delivery. Prices getting steeper, however.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Some of the best bacon I've bought and never had a bad product from them. Delivery is immaculate and delighted to see them use more eco-friendy means, hopefully will be the norm in the near future. Have recommended Farminson to many people and am always happy to!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time fresh and tasty I have made another order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The best tomahawks I’ve cooked. It’s my go to online butchers. Great service and quick!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the way Farmison let customers know about their very unique products. You get an education with your meat. There is a sense of real support for the farmers and producers and although I don't eat a LOT of meat, I prefer to buy less but better. A really great business which I am really happy to support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and superb quality meat. I have ordered from Farmison & Co on several occasions and have never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Collar bacon and traditional pork sausage, so much flavour. And that's from someone who has lost most of my taste and smell due to covid!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful meat - tasting as it should. Customer Service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always excellent quality and ontime delivery. Great online shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All the meat I have had from Farmison has been excellent. I like the options to choose the breed of beef, lamb etc., and the support Farmison provides for British farmers and native breeds. The service I have received from Farmison has been great with every order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
products were delivered as promised and were of the usual good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Quality and arrivedn as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Farmison & Co is rated 4.8 based on 25,056 reviews