Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 9,097 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

About Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs:

At Farmer Gracy’s, we offer the UK the biggest ever selection of amazing flower bulbs, including some very unique varieties you won’t get anywhere else. What’s more, you get your top quality Dutch bulbs direct from the farm at wholesale prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 330 808 7304

Email:

info@farmergracy.com

Location:

Bulb Trade Park 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 4th November 2020
John Lau
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Ejay
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Jo
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Fifi
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Mischy
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Fifi
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Evelyn McAlinden
252
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My bulbs arrived in great condition and were very well packed,i was impressed with the service i received and will order again in the near future
Fast delivery and quality bulbs. Lovely packaging. Gracy responded quickly on my query.
Healthy and well packed.. can’t wait for results!!😍 🤞
Very pleased with the bulbs and the all round quality of service. Thank you.
Well packed bulbs looking forward to the results in the spring ,
A first class service,will order again.
Excellent. Beautiful bulbs promptly sent. I love the extra little touches like the postcards, information sheets and the lovely paper on which the invoice is written. The begonias were wonderful this summer and I am sure that the masses of bulbs which I have planted will be a joy throughout the spring and early summer.
Great quality bulbs. Very affordable prices. I liked the fact that there wasn’t excessive packaging.
The way the bulbs are packed and sent to you is wonderful beautiful xxx my summer bulbs were stunning and off top quality..so happy .
Bulbs arrived promptly. Beautifully presented in recyclable Packaging . Must have planted about 100 bulbs over the past few weeks . Can’t wait for spring 🙏🌷🌷
Always very helpful and excellent service
Always fabulous quality and beautifully wrapped and presented - would recommend
Excellent choice and prices. All arrived packed with planting info. One item unavailable, full refund received without asking. Excellent products and customer service.
I love the selection of different types of bulbs you sell. The service is unbelievable and bang on for selection and prices. Delivery is very good and the packaging is the best I’ve ever had. And plants are in the best of condition. I hope that when the season for flowering the show there full beauty. It would be good if they a discount for veteran’s or disabled people. Darrell
This is my 3rd order of spring bulbs. All have arrived in perfect condition and the quality of the bulbs are 10/10
Farmer Gracy bulbs always arrive and are beautifully packed. They look good and are undamaged by their journey. To date they have grown well and flower for a good amount of time. Thank you Farmer Gracy!
Very well presented,very pleased with their products,thank you.
Really quick delivery, very pleased with quality of peonies, fingers crossed I get lots of flowers
Excellent bulbs, perfectly packaged. Replacement for a couple of bulbs which had rotted without any issue. First class service.
Bulbs arrived as described would purchase from FG again.
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs is rated 4.76 based on 9,097 reviews