Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 9,145 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

About Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs:

At Farmer Gracy’s, we offer the UK the biggest ever selection of amazing flower bulbs, including some very unique varieties you won’t get anywhere else. What’s more, you get your top quality Dutch bulbs direct from the farm at wholesale prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 330 808 7304

Email:

info@farmergracy.com

Location:

Bulb Trade Park 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Annie K.
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Alexia Kenyon
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 21st November 2020
David Ford
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Diane volpe
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 20th November 2020
K Brown
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Angie
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Anonymous
278
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought 3 Amaryllis bulbs 2 of which had started to flower the stems being about 10 cms.These were broken on arrival and will not flower as bulbs were not enclosed in wrapping.Should not have been shipped if starting to flower.Bulbs not being kept at correct temperature before shipping.Compensation of £8 not satisfactory
Hello,

Thank you for you feedback. Normally we would replace an item should it arrive in poor condition, alternatively we issue a refund for the item if it is no longer available. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused.

All the best,
Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Thank you so much, I'm very happy
Brilliant company, all the bulbs were planted when they arrived, I think some of the crocus have started to peek through already so fingers crossed they survive! Excited to see everything else in bloom, especially the ice cream tulips.
Beautifully packaged and may order some more as gifts for people this Christmas too.
Great company good quality stock fast and efficient delivery with a great range of stock, including exciting new varieties.
The bulbs were lost in transit so were sent again so didn't get all the ones I wanted but did get refund for the missing ones and replacements the bulbs are lovely quality.
The Fritillaria, tulip & hyacinth bulbs were all of the highest quality and packed with greatest of care. They are some of the healthiest bulbs I have ever planted.
I also love the little information booklets, pretty floral receipts & postcards.
Thank you 😊
The Fritillaria, tulip & hyacinth bulbs were all of the highest quality and packed with greatest of care. They are some of the healthiest bulbs I have ever planted.
I also love the little information booklets, pretty floral receipts & postcards.
Thank you 😊
Healthy looking bulbs, popping their heads up already, can’t wait to see them blossom.
prompt delivery, as described- but we'll have to see what comes up.
Accurate descriptions and delivery on time. Well done
great bulbs, solid big and fresh, expertly packed, all separate in their own brown paper bags,, a pleasure to open them :-) thank you Gracy
Great bulbs and lovely information leaflet. Good that it comes in paper bags and cardboard box, all great for recycling. Very please with purchase.
excellent service and quick delivery - on top of good prices!
I was happy getting them this time.
And they are planted so we'll see in the spring.
Very pleased with service. Bulbs came well packaged. Just have to wait until Spring now to see the results
Great value and variety of bulbs. They arrived well packaged, now planted and awaiting to see the results next Spring .
First quality bulbs, safe and quick delivery. Excellent..
Excellent quality bulbs. The customer service I received was excellent too!
Easy to navigate website with helpful detail. Beautifully packed with care using recyclable paper bags. Good sized bulbs which arrived in peak condition. A pleasure to to deal with.
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Thank you. Looking forward to seeing them in the Spring.
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs is rated 4.76 based on 9,145 reviews