Farmer Gracy Reviews

4.76 Rating 13,046 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Farmer Gracy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Farmer Gracy Reviews

About Farmer Gracy:

At Farmer Gracy’s, we offer the UK the biggest ever selection of amazing flower bulbs, including some very unique varieties you won’t get anywhere else. What’s more, you get your top quality Dutch bulbs direct from the farm at wholesale prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

330 808 7304

Email:

info@farmergracy.com

Location:

Bulb Trade Park 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Farmer Gracy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Yve
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 16th September 2021
GrannieCarol4
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Jean Smith
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Mrs Sumali Collins
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Mrs Sumali Collins
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Ali All
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Anonymous
304
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and quality plants Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Choice of bulbs was great and my night and day tulip order was delivered promptly and securely …. they’re now planted so I’m optimistic they’ll do well
Helpful Report
The best bulb grower/supplier I have found on the internet. Bulbs are large, fresh and come in stout paper bags in a strong box. Prices are very fair, with occasional special offers or free postage. They also perform beautifully! What more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Very pleased as the best Dahlia tubers I’ve ever had. Glorious flowers. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Excellent always good quality but will let you know what f things change also excellent service with the added post cards and how to plant and when. Thank you
Helpful Report
Excellent always good quality but will let you know what f things change also excellent service with the added post cards and how to plant and when. Thank you
Helpful Report
Just over the moon with my package. Beautifully packed into the box and lovely complimentary post cards also. Would highly recommend ordering from Farmer Gracy 😊
Helpful Report
Just like opening a birthday present with that little extra…NICE…..
Helpful Report
Great bulbs in a beautiful package
Helpful Report
Very pleased with bulbs carnt wait to see them in the spring
Helpful Report
Nice looking bulbs. Arrived as promised. Great communication keeping us up to date with delivery progress. Looking forward to seeing them bloom!
Helpful Report
Love the quality of the bulbs . Thank you from Ireland
Helpful Report
The bulbs I received in 2020 have flowered into the most beautiful blooms this spring and summer.
Helpful Report
So far so good. Buying the bulbs was fine and so was the supply. The quality seems good. The review can only really be completed on seeing the bulbs flower in the spring.
Helpful Report
Fantastic variety and nicely packaged. I’ve ordered bulbs a few times and I’ve been highly satisfied. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
sorry but i never received my parcel still waiting for a delivery
Helpful Report
Hello, Thank you for your review. At Farmer Gracy we ship our bulbs seasonally so that they arrive at the correct time for planting. You can see more details in our shipping and delivery schedule here - www.farmergracy.co.uk/pages/shipping-delivery-schedule You can also contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to look up your order and resolve any issues. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I have purchased Farmer Gracy bulbs several times now, as I am so impressed by the quality and they always look spectacular in flower.
Helpful Report
Always packed well with nice presentation
Helpful Report
Third time I've purchased from Farmer Gracy and I cannot fault them. Excellent product variety and truly exceptional customer service, all items are beautifully packaged and sent with care. I will be buying more 🙂👍🏻
Helpful Report
Lots of planting up to do with all the bulbs ordered. Looking forward to a good display from them all in spring onwards.
Helpful Report
Farmer Gracy is rated 4.76 based on 13,046 reviews