Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 7,732 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

About Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs:

At Farmer Gracy’s, we offer the UK the biggest ever selection of amazing flower bulbs, including some very unique varieties you won’t get anywhere else. What’s more, you get your top quality Dutch bulbs direct from the farm at wholesale prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 330 808 7304

Email:

info@farmergracy.com

Location:

Bulb Trade Park 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Paula in Belfast
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Mihaela Matyus
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Heather
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Terry Payne
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Terry Basson Bath UK
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Anonymous
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Paul carter
233
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service very good. Bulbs delivered on time and beautifully packed. Can’t wait to see the final result.
Beautifully packed. Good large bulbs not dried up
Nice looking bulbs of good size. All well packed and labelled. Looking forward to Spring when they burst into life
Unusual beautiful and great quality
Bulbs looked really good. Very well packed. I got messages telling me when they were sent. They answered the phoned promptly and they were always happy to answer any queries. I am looking forward to spring to see how well they do.
The bulbs arrived on schedule and they were packaged up really nicely. The bulbs themselves look really good quality, so fingers crossed I do them justice and they grow ok! Thank you.
Fabulous bulbs
Excellent quality bulbs with clear planting and care instructions included
Very happy with all the bulbs I have ordered, great quality, always successful. I have never been disappointed. Would highly recommended buying from Farmer Gracy
Best quality flowers and excellent customer service
Excellent quality of bulbs delivered quickly. Really well packaged.
Excellent quality, delighted with bulbs and service received.
Your ordering process was easy. The updates pertinent and delivery spot on time. The bulbs arrived well packed and appear to be of a high quality. Thank you very much.
The bulbs were packed really well in packaging which can be recycled.
One of the bulbs was rotten and they replaced it immediately. The customer service is really good.
I’m looking for to next spring when my almost 100 alliums come up.
Super quality bulbs, delivered promptly, and the order was exactly as requested. Very impressed. I'll be ordering again. Thank you.
Tulip bulbs received in first class condition. Packaged well. All now planted, waiting for spring. Thank you for your professional service.
Great place to buy bulbs. Delivery service is excellent and the good received well packed. Great customer service too
Unusual beautiful and great quality
Delivered promptly. Beautifully packaged.Good healthy bulbs. Can't fault Farmer Gracy. Delighted !
Beautiful packaging, exceptional sized Tulip bulbs.
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs is rated 4.76 based on 7,732 reviews