Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 9,085 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

About Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs:

At Farmer Gracy’s, we offer the UK the biggest ever selection of amazing flower bulbs, including some very unique varieties you won’t get anywhere else. What’s more, you get your top quality Dutch bulbs direct from the farm at wholesale prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 330 808 7304

Email:

info@farmergracy.com

Location:

Bulb Trade Park 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 4th November 2020
John Lau
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Ejay
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Jo
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Fifi
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Mischy
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Fifi
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Evelyn McAlinden
252
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was really impressed with the packaging of the bulbs and the nice little touches with the instructions and even more impressed with the quality of the bulbs. I'm looking forward to an equally impressive performance from them in the spring.
the bulbs looked really large and healthy when they arrived - all of them so so far v pleased
Absolutely delighted with 1st purchase, carefully packaged and received quite quickly. Awaiting 2nd & 3rd orders 😊
Very happy with my tulip bulbs. Good quality bulbs, packed very well and fast delivery. Just ordered more.
Excellent bulbs and peonies. Never ordered from you before but will definitely do so again. Thrilled with the size of my paperwhite bulbs.
Very good quality bulbs, beautifully packaged and arrived quickly. I have been very impressed with them and will definitely use them again
Excellent communication...Superbly packed...very highly quality bulbs- larger than many of your competitors. The loyalty voucher was a lovely touch. Thank you!
My order came beautifully packaged. The bulbs are large and look really good and healthy. I’m looking forward to seeing them in the spring.
Great bulbs well packed. Love the floral invoice which I use for wrapping small gifts. Prompt delivery.
My bulbs arrived in great condition and were very well packed,i was impressed with the service i received and will order again in the near future
Fast delivery and quality bulbs. Lovely packaging. Gracy responded quickly on my query.
Healthy and well packed.. can’t wait for results!!😍 🀞
Very pleased with the bulbs and the all round quality of service. Thank you.
Well packed bulbs looking forward to the results in the spring ,
A first class service,will order again.
Excellent. Beautiful bulbs promptly sent. I love the extra little touches like the postcards, information sheets and the lovely paper on which the invoice is written. The begonias were wonderful this summer and I am sure that the masses of bulbs which I have planted will be a joy throughout the spring and early summer.
Great quality bulbs. Very affordable prices. I liked the fact that there wasn’t excessive packaging.
The way the bulbs are packed and sent to you is wonderful beautiful xxx my summer bulbs were stunning and off top quality..so happy .
Bulbs arrived promptly. Beautifully presented in recyclable Packaging . Must have planted about 100 bulbs over the past few weeks . Can’t wait for spring πŸ™πŸŒ·πŸŒ·
Always very helpful and excellent service
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs is rated 4.76 based on 9,085 reviews