Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 9,093 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

About Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs:

At Farmer Gracy’s, we offer the UK the biggest ever selection of amazing flower bulbs, including some very unique varieties you won’t get anywhere else. What’s more, you get your top quality Dutch bulbs direct from the farm at wholesale prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 330 808 7304

Email:

info@farmergracy.com

Location:

Bulb Trade Park 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 4th November 2020
John Lau
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Ejay
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Jo
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Fifi
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Mischy
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Fifi
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Evelyn McAlinden
252
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to navigate website with helpful detail. Beautifully packed with care using recyclable paper bags. Good sized bulbs which arrived in peak condition. A pleasure to to deal with.
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Thank you. Looking forward to seeing them in the Spring.
I just love the huge choice of bulbs at Farmer Gracy's. I'm so pleased with how quickly my order came and pleased with the healthy looking bulbs. This is the second time I have ordered from FGB and would definitely recommend them to others.
Excellent quality bulbs, beautifully packaged and received quickly. Very good service.
The bulbs were well packed and healthy. They would make a lovely present.
Excellent Quality Spring Flowering Bulbs , competitively priced, prompt well packed shipping with supportive aftersales service if required.
Arrived safely and just as ordered. Good quality bulbs. Very pleased so far - just hope I have planted them correctly and they come up in the Spring.
Bulbs arrived promptly and well packaged. Also a leaflet on how to take care of the bulbs was included. I am very happy and just need to wait for the bulbs to bloom now!
Everything arrived as advertised and on time
Lovely bulbs in great recyclable packaging, thank you.
Ordered bulbs last year which were all very good so decided to buy some more this year. All turned up and all seem good. Looking forward to the Spring!
Arrived on time, in perfect condition, carefully and beautifully packed.
very happy with my order, can't wait until spring to see all the colours
Great quality and delivered on time
Very nicely packaged. Bulbs look good. Hopefully they will grow well next year.
I have received a load of plump, promising looking flower bulbs, some in brown paper bags and others with sawdust round them, as well as full instructions where to plant and how. The tulips were the plumpest I had received ever!
Bulbs arrived very quickly and in lovely packaging. Packed in brown strong bags that I liked as no plastic involved. Can’t wait to plant them for next years garden colour!
The bulbs arrived in good time and were well wrapped to arrive in excellent condition. Now planted and I await the results!
all bulbs look good quality. delivered on time. well packed
Bulbs arrived on time, will let you know next summer if the quality matches the service. Lovely packaging and helpful planting tips.
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs is rated 4.76 based on 9,093 reviews