Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 9,093 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

About Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs:

At Farmer Gracy’s, we offer the UK the biggest ever selection of amazing flower bulbs, including some very unique varieties you won’t get anywhere else. What’s more, you get your top quality Dutch bulbs direct from the farm at wholesale prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 330 808 7304

Email:

info@farmergracy.com

Location:

Bulb Trade Park 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 4th November 2020
John Lau
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Ejay
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Jo
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Fifi
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Mischy
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Fifi
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Evelyn McAlinden
252
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All the plants have been in perfect condition and delivery is very good. I’m looking forward to spring when I shall see the new bulbs spring into action.
I will be buying more and would highly recommend Farmer Gracy
Excellent service! One item arrived damaged and was replaced promptly.
All items were top quality. Will definitely use again.
Have yet to see the fruits of the labour but I'm sure it will be fine.
This is the first time I have ordered from this company. Received my order of GLOBEMASTER alliums, all individually wrapped. Looked like they took special care of the order. I planted these alliums last year purchased from another supplier and they were fabulous. Attracted butterflies and bees. Will definitely order from this company again.
Great products and service. Thank you
Thank you so much, I'm very happy
Brilliant company, all the bulbs were planted when they arrived, I think some of the crocus have started to peek through already so fingers crossed they survive! Excited to see everything else in bloom, especially the ice cream tulips.
Beautifully packaged and may order some more as gifts for people this Christmas too.
Great company good quality stock fast and efficient delivery with a great range of stock, including exciting new varieties.
The Fritillaria, tulip & hyacinth bulbs were all of the highest quality and packed with greatest of care. They are some of the healthiest bulbs I have ever planted.
I also love the little information booklets, pretty floral receipts & postcards.
Thank you 😊
The Fritillaria, tulip & hyacinth bulbs were all of the highest quality and packed with greatest of care. They are some of the healthiest bulbs I have ever planted.
I also love the little information booklets, pretty floral receipts & postcards.
Thank you 😊
Healthy looking bulbs, popping their heads up already, can’t wait to see them blossom.
prompt delivery, as described- but we'll have to see what comes up.
Accurate descriptions and delivery on time. Well done
great bulbs, solid big and fresh, expertly packed, all separate in their own brown paper bags,, a pleasure to open them :-) thank you Gracy
Great bulbs and lovely information leaflet. Good that it comes in paper bags and cardboard box, all great for recycling. Very please with purchase.
excellent service and quick delivery - on top of good prices!
Very pleased with service. Bulbs came well packaged. Just have to wait until Spring now to see the results
Great value and variety of bulbs. They arrived well packaged, now planted and awaiting to see the results next Spring .
First quality bulbs, safe and quick delivery. Excellent..
Excellent quality bulbs. The customer service I received was excellent too!
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs is rated 4.76 based on 9,093 reviews