Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 9,162 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

About Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs:

At Farmer Gracy’s, we offer the UK the biggest ever selection of amazing flower bulbs, including some very unique varieties you won’t get anywhere else. What’s more, you get your top quality Dutch bulbs direct from the farm at wholesale prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 330 808 7304

Email:

info@farmergracy.com

Location:

Bulb Trade Park 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Elaine Parkin
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Smiffy
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Annie K.
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Alexia Kenyon
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 21st November 2020
David Ford
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Diane volpe
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 20th November 2020
K Brown
280
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Now delivered!!
Superb strong healthy bulbs. I couldn't be any happier with my order.
All arrived at specified time and were carefully packaged and labelled.
Receiving a package from Farmer Gracy is rather like receiving a present; everything is so nicely presented. My latest purchase, an Anemoniflora peony root, was sent direct from Holland in a breathable bag containing compost and it was so happy it had already produced loads of feeder roots. It was advertised as a Jumbo Root and it certainly met, if not exceeded my expectations, especially as it was also on sale. Well done FG.
I’ve ordered Farmer Gracey on many occasions, only once have I had a problem and this was resolved quickly and without quibble. I’m summary “Great service, large bulbs in top condition”. Kept update by courier on delivery’s.
Top notch bulbs all beautifully presented and cared for,very pleased 😀 could you put up your selection of Lilly’s please
Previous orders have been of the highest quality. Managed this time not to apply available discount 🤦🏼‍♀️ Sent email and by return discount applied by them to my order. Very impressed. Looking forward to receiving them in Spring. Highly recommend.
Very pleased with how the bulbs were packaged and delivered.
Top notch bulbs all beautifully presented and cared for,very pleased 😀 could you put up your selection of Lilly’s please
Excellent quality bulbs, very good service and I am most impressed with the packaging which is all fully recyclable.
Definitely will recommend this company.
Order was placed in July and August and was received as promised during September. All items look in good order and are ready for autumn planting.
Good quality bulbs.Well packaged.
I must say I have never received an invoice so lovely that I am thinking of framing it.
Brilliant company. Pricey, yes, but totally worth it. Have been using Farmer Gracy for years and every order has been a delight - beautifully presented and packaged, great quality bulbs that almost always result in healthy plants even for novice gardener like myself.
Have ordered on a number of occasions, great website, Excellent quality bulbs, bigger size than I've ever got either locally or on line. Would recommend them.
I always buy from Farmer Gracy, interesting and unusual bulbs, excellent quality and good value.
Highly recommend...
Easy to order on line. Fantastic selection of flower bulbs. Orders arrived promptly all the way from Holland. Excellent quality bulbs. Beautiful packagings and clearly labelled. Such joy to receive parcel from Farmer Gracy each time. Highly recommend.
The bulbs arrived on time, just about. Customer service was good but most importantly the bulbs were excellent and packaging good and plastic free
Amazing bulbs and beautifully packaged , customer service also great I rang for advice and they couldn’t have been more helpful.
Wide range of top quality bulbs which I believe represent excellent value.Delivery is prompt and I've yet to have to return anything!!
Farmer Gracy are my first stop and I Iove their wrapping paper!
Thanks Farmer Gracy
Outstanding company.
Fabulous selection.
By far the best packaging I have experienced.
Customer service 7 days a week!
Send an email, and you get a reply. Now that is novel.
I can find no fault with Farmer Gracy.
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs is rated 4.76 based on 9,162 reviews