Farmer Gracy Reviews

4.76 Rating 15,244 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Farmer Gracy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Farmer Gracy Reviews

About Farmer Gracy:

At Farmer Gracy’s, we offer the UK the biggest ever selection of amazing flower bulbs, including some very unique varieties you won’t get anywhere else. What’s more, you get your top quality Dutch bulbs direct from the farm at wholesale prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

330 808 7304

Email:

info@farmergracy.com

Location:

Bulb Trade Park 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Farmer Gracy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Bénédicte
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 24th November 2021
John Newson
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Denis Mills
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Anonymous
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Sue J
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Barbara
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Nuala Deegan
315
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Long dispatch time, and order was not complete- (but refunded) flowers should not be for sale if are not available. Must wait till spring time to see how they look when in bloom.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry that part of your order could not be sent. Later in the season, bulbs can very quickly start to deteriorate. If we find that bulbs are no longer in good condition for planting, we issue a refund for that part of the order and send the remaining items. We hope that you enjoy a good display from the rest of your bulbs. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
felt I was miss lead on products.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com with further details and we will be happy to advise. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
The bulbs arrived beautifully packaged. Unfortunately some of the bulbs were missing so I had to email and am now waiting for these to arrive which has delayed planting time. The anemone bulbs and ranunculus corms are smaller than others that I’ve received this year from other suppliers but we’ll wait to see what the flowers are like. Sorry I can’t give a better review - would have loved to.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry that some of your bulbs were missing. If replacements haven't yet been arranged, please make sure to contact customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to organise that for you. Please note that the Ranunculus Elegance and Anemone Mistral varieties grow from smaller bulbs than that standard varieties, but the do produce wonderful flowers! All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
The bulbs arrived beautifully packaged. Unfortunately some of the bulbs were missing so I had to email and am now waiting for these to arrive which has delayed planting time. The anemone bulbs and ranunculus corms are smaller than others that I’ve received this year from other suppliers but we’ll wait to see what the flowers are like. Sorry I can’t give a better review - would have loved to.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that some bulbs were missing, if replacements have now been arranged they will be sent to you as soon as possible. Regarding Ranunculus and Anemones sizes, the Mistral and Elegance varieties grow from much smaller bulbs than the standard varieties, average bulb sizes can be found on each product page of our website. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Well packaged, but they take too long to arrive.
Helpful Report
Hello, Thank you for your review. All spring bulbs are shipped to arrive at the correct time for planting. You can find further information about delivery in our delivery schedule via the link below. If you have any further questions, please feel free to get in touch at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to help. https://www.farmergracy.co.uk/pages/shipping-delivery-schedule All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Tulip bulbs were amazing but disappointed with the quality of the crocus bulbs
Helpful Report
Tulip bulbs great but disappointed with crocus bulbs quality
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that you are disappointed with your crocuses. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com with further details and we will be happy to advise. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
To be honest I’m disappointed in the length of time it took my order to arrive. Well over a month. Hopefully the results will be worth it when the bulbs flower in the spring
Helpful Report
Hello, We have a delivery schedule available on our website which provides estimated delivery times. All orders placed between May and November are delivered between September and late November at an appropriate time for planting. If you require any further information, please contact customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to advise. https://www.farmergracy.co.uk/pages/shipping-delivery-schedule All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I wish I could say it was all perfect. But, the reality is, we have been sent the wrong dahlia tubers two years running and tuber quality has been questionable - plants failing to flower or distinct lack of vigour. We’ve been refunded quickly but that doesn’t really compensate for a the compost and the half-empty display later in the year or cost of buying potted dahlias to fill the gaps. We’ve ordered spring bulbs. FG’s wide-ranging selection is very attractive so I’ll be interested to see how they bloom in 2022
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that you didn't get the display you had planned. On the whole, our bulbs flower very reliably but we are always happy to refund or replace in cases where there is a fault with the bulbs or tubers supplied. If there is anything left unresolved, do please feel free to contact us again at customercare@farmergracy.com. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
smaller than expected Skins split
Helpful Report
Hello, Thank you for your review. Please send further details to customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to advise. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Recently purchased an amaryllis bulb as a gift When it arrived it had started to shot and the flower bud was distorted not sure if it will recoverThe problem,in my opinion was caused by poor packing.
Helpful Report
Hello, Amaryllis can be very sensitive to temperature changes which may lead them to occasionally sprout in transit. If this happens, the shoot will be very pale until exposed to daylight. If the bulb does not look healthy, please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to advise further. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
To be honest I’m disappointed in the length of time it took my order to arrive. Well over a month. Hopefully the results will be worth it when the bulbs flower in the spring
Helpful Report
Hello, We ship all bulbs for autumn planting between September and late November, dealing with preorders first at the start of the shipping season. Orders are usually delivered within the estimated timeframes outlined in our delivery schedule, further information can be found via the link below: https://www.farmergracy.co.uk/pages/shipping-delivery-schedule All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Some bulbs were in pieces. There were not always the number stated in each bag.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com if you haven't already and we will be happy to resolve any issues. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Was happy to everything untill the last order which I couldn't finish the payment, it was asking me for my bank code, so after trying several times I've cancelled the order, this didn't happen the first 2 times! Shame I was so looking forward to the Bulbs
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that you had trouble placing your order. Please email a list of the items you would like to order to customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to set this up for you and email you a link to pay the balance. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
my yellow peony didnt have any shots, when said it should have 4 or 5, the white on had little shoots,
Helpful Report
Hello, Please send a photo to customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to check whether it's ok. Alternatively, please let us know if you don't see any growth in the spring, we'll be happy to send a replacement if that is the case. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Bulbs look ok but, I wont know the quality until or unless the flower
Helpful Report
Quality of Bulbs great, but after paying for delivery and being bombarded with emails offering free delivery not good, apart from that I will wait to see what grows !
Helpful Report
To be honest I don’t know. The bulbs arrived in well protected packaging but I don’t know if I’ve put them in correctly or in the right place. Tbh, I actually think you could have done a bit more on the instructions front. That said, I am a total novice.
Helpful Report
Hello, Here's a link to our online planting instructions, we hope these are helpful. If you need any further advice, please contact customercare@farmergracy.com and we'll be happy to assist further. https://www.farmergracy.co.uk/pages/planting-instructions All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I was very surprised at how small my parcel was and thought there would be about more bulbs
Helpful Report
Hello, Please contact customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to check that what you have received is correct. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
The roots of the Eremurus bulbs were more or less completely broken off. The chosen container was just too small for them. Otherwise the delivery was fine.
Helpful Report
Hello, Eremurus roots are very brittle and sometimes they can become detached. Providing most are still attached, they should grow without any issues. Please send us a photo to customercare@farmergracy.com. If it looks like they're not viable we'll be happy to send some replacements. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Farmer Gracy is rated 4.76 based on 15,244 reviews