Farm2Fork Reviews

4.89 Rating 851 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Farm2Fork
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Farm2Fork Reviews

About Farm2Fork:

We're a Somerset farm raising happy, healthy & environmentally friendly grass-fed meat & pastured poultry - 'just as nature intended'. Supplied direct from our farm to your door.

Visit Website

Phone:

01460 53988

Email:

info@farm2fork.co.uk

Location:

Greenway FarmDowlish Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how Farm2Fork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good to find 100% grass fed.Very nice meat.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent delivery service and a very good product.
Posted 3 months ago
effecient , well packed and delicious
Posted 3 months ago
This is how meat should be . A+
Posted 3 months ago
excellent delivery service ....chicken in the freezer - haven't used any yet but it looks fantastic
Posted 3 months ago
Very satisfied with the service and product I received. Will buy here again soon, recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Came the next day and is the only place I can get goose.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, food delicious I shall be ordering again and great to be able to support hard working local business who offers healthy food with an environmental ethos. Keep it up
Posted 3 months ago
The chicken breasts with skin on were delicious, and very generously sized-enormous ,in fact! It’s become more and more difficult to find free range chicken in the shops these days (even before the pandemic), so I’m really pleased to have discovered Farm2Fork.
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderfully packaged suitable for the freezer and already frozen so was a dream to unpack. No leaks and everything right on the order. Chicken tasted amazing too!
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely delicious as always, very quick delivery considering everything that’s going on.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for delicius and fresh meat.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and very good customer service, but the supplier should change the delivery method from DHL to elsewhere as they are unreliable and on two occasions I have had to collect my delivery myself. To reiterate, I cannot stress that the quality of the meat is first rate.
Posted 3 months ago
as always amazing quality food and service....
Posted 3 months ago
We are self isolating and can't get a supermarket slot for love nor money. We have a wonderful corner shop but they don't do organic meat. We are beyond thrilled with Farm2Fork - their service is brilliant and their packaging fantastic. What treat !!
Posted 3 months ago
Perfection as always
Lamb was particularly tasty
Posted 3 months ago
Very well packed chicken, solidly frozen. The chicken soup bone packs are amazingly good value, lots of succulent meat still on the bones, a wonderful base for restorative chicken soup.
Posted 3 months ago
Meat and chicken was packed very well - arrived still frozen two days after packing - (One day late due to Covid courier issues and not the farm)
Enjoyed the chicken wings and legs.
Posted 3 months ago
Do you provide Turkeys?
The two Geese were excellent
Michael Hencher
Posted 3 months ago
The quality of the meat is great. The delivery services is fast and easy. And much more flavour than what I can get in the grocery stores.
Posted 3 months ago
Farm2Fork is rated 4.89 based on 851 reviews