Farer Reviews

4.85 Rating 634 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Farer

Write Your review

Tell us how Farer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Had my Ponting for a few weeks now. Watch looks even more beautiful up close. Absolutely enamoured with it. Great service from Farer. Will be keeping an eye out for future releases for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Slick website, helpful company, and quick delivery. Most importantly, beautiful watches and great Swiss mechanics."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Wonderful service - the handwritten thank you note was a nice touch. The chronograph is a wonderfully colourful and unique design. Very satisfied Thank you Farer"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"beautiful watches and excellent customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My second Farer, fabulous watches, beautifully designed"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"great service, lovely watch, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Yet another great looking watch and easy purchase from Farer. Swift delivery, lovely packaging, helpful communication and, of course, a brilliant product. I have several Farer watches and can't recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"As with previous purchases from Farer the whole experience was excellent, from ordering right through to receiving my flyback chrono. The watch itself is of outstanding build quality and design. My only issue is that I find myself needing each watch release!! Thank you Farer."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Farer is my favorite watch manufacturer in the world. Not only do I own quite a lot of their watches, they happen to be in my daily rotation very often (religiously on #FarerFriday, but not only that day of the week). Their sense of design in uncanny, and their production value and care for the customer are unparalleled. I will be a loyal supporter for a long, long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Treated myself to a Frobisher II as an 'everyday' watch and I have to say the watch has surpassed my expectations. I'm always wary about buying on-line and without seeing the item in the flesh. However, the watch looks great - the burnt orange hands really stand out and coupled with the Navy rubber strap it looks very current. Thanks Farer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We were very warmly welcomed at the Farer shop London and had a chance to have a look at all the available watches. To be honest, it was not easy making a choice as so many of the watches are so cool! In the end, I decided to buy a GMT Automatic and I do not regret my choice. Might come back to choose another one ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service. Good quality watch at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I'm very pleased with my Farer Endeavour diving watch, very nicely made and beautiful in its detailing. It's great to be able to support a British watch maker and I like the fact that Farer's design style is that bit different from the mainstream. Very quick delivery and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I am a C-17 pilot and I bought the GMT automatic to keep track of time while flying all over the world. The watch arrived quickly, in good packaging, and looks great. I get compliments on it all the time. Very happy with the purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I took a lot of time to read and consider to buy a Farer watch. Very fast delivery, good package but I really like the thanks card with hand writing. So far, I have Segrave and Endeavour. However, I think that should have an option for strap lenght. Anyway, I’m happy to have these watches."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and delivery. I am very pleased with my purchase. The watch is so well executed. Absolutely perfect. Great value as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love my GMT automatic. Nothing else out there with similar design. Looks beautiful. The Farer team has been very kind and responsive for a few small issues that came up. Highly recommend with no reservations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A beautiful timepiece"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service - next day delivery - carefully packaged - arrived in perfect condition. Lovely watch - Rolex is now stored away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I wasn’t keen on buying a watch purely from the website (good though it is). So I decided to book an appointment when I was in London. I was met by Mike, one of the Farer designers. He showed me the full range answering all my questions and queries both interestingly & frankly. He also gave me an insight into the background & philosophy of Farer which gave me additional confidence in making a purchase. I have subsequently acquired a Lander. My experience from start to finish was excellent with both Stuart and Mike great ambassadors of their company."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Farer is rated 4.85 based on 634 reviews