Farer Reviews

4.85 Rating 663 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Farer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Farer Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

29 Brook Mews North

Write Your review

Tell us how Farer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The watch exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The watch exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
6 months on with my Lander GMT I. I received this watch as a wedding gift from my wife. The box it came in was very well packaged and a great reflection of the level of detail that goes into these watches. As I am new into the world of mechanical watches I did not know all the little foibles of owning one, i.e: residual magnetism causing the watch to run fast. However the customer service was excellent and very patient with my questions. I do recommend getting a de-magnatiser, its a great inexpensive way to keep good timing. I asked to get the engraving post purchase and the staff were more than happy to help me. I dropped it off at their London office, and was ready 2 days later to be picked up which was excellent timing as it is engraved offsite. So far i have not seen more than 4 sec loss of timing per month which is well within the tolerances advertised. I work in an environment with a lot of steel doors and have accidentally tapped the watch face a few times, the watch face still continues to look brand new. Overall this is a beautiful mix of engineering and style for an excellent price imo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was lucky enough to be in London and see all of these watches in person. Their website is beautiful, but seeing and touching them is even better. I thought I wanted a Cobb and confirmed this when all the blues popped out. These watches are incredibly crafted and beautiful and my experience was enriched by my meeting with Mike and learning about the company, a small group of people who really care about making something different and truly special. I love my Cobb but it won't be my last Farer. Thank you to Mike (and the rest of the guys) for a great London experience and a perfect watch!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hopewell 11, My second watch from Farer. Elegant, beautifully stylish design and quality sets the watches apart. I was in Norway recently getting lots of attention with my Hecla Aqua Compressor. Thank you again for a work of art.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Watch is excellent - as expected. Only minor quibbles would be the tan strap is more orange than tan and the engraving on the case back is very thin. Don't let these minor points put you off though as this is an absolutely outstanding watch and the timekeeping is far better than I've had with Breitling, Omega or IWC!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I really like the personal touches with this brand so far. That and the colours of these watches make them really stand out for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great watch made even better with the new stainless steel bracelet!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered from Farer on the basis of previous experience and consistently good customer reviews, and am pleased that I did. It was easy to select both watch and strap options on the website, and to pay ! Delivery was, as promised, next working day, and the watch arrived in a Farer box with a handwritten card thanking me for the order - a nice touch. I am delighted with the quality and appearance of the watch, and as it is a 20mm lug, it enables easy strap changes too. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend both the brand and the customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely love my new Farer Eldridge. It looks and feels like the real deal. For looks, feel and price it is a complete package. I also bought the metal bracelet strap for it which also makes it look great! All in all very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my Lander GMT. A unique (especially with free engraving), high quality watch. Simple, but classy packaging and delivered ahead of original shipping date. I would definitely buy another Farer and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great watches good prices great service thanks farer what more can I say. 😁.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
unique design without being to flashy. ( Lander chrono). Fast delivery. Strap is a bit short a deployment clasp would be a welcome addition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Couldn't resist getting a metal bracelet for my Ponting II GMT. I am very impressed with the quality of the bracelet now that it is on my watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is a beautifully made bracelet and I will be looking forward to putting it on my stunning flyback quartz. I absolutely love this watch!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome watch. Exceeded all my expectations. Feels like it should cost allot more. The service is off the charts amazing. Stu is a great ambassador. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic watch watch. beautiful and unique design, there is no competition. I will be buying another model soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything I asked for was provided - great product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product; stylish and very robust. Customer service is personal and very efficient. I bought five different models all living up to expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely stunning watch (Cobb chronograph). My first Farer but won't be my last. Excellent service and next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Farer is rated 4.85 based on 663 reviews