Farer Reviews

4.86 Rating 531 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Farer

Write Your review

Tell us how Farer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Have been wearing the watch for 3 months now and am very impressed with my Farer. Customer service was also excellent. Fast delivery and great watch."
Posted 4 months ago
"Lander GMT looks even better in the flesh than in the Farer photographs. Perfect size for my small wrist."
Posted 4 months ago
"First watch I’ve bought without trying it on so had my doubts, however really impressed with the look and quality. Very happy!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great watch, quality and detail throughout, superb service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great value for the money. Would not hesitate to purchase another watch from Farer."
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought the Frobisher II with the 'Jeans' blue strap. A stunning looking timepiece and a great addition to my small collection of 'British' watches. I set it to NTP four days ago and checking it this morning find it is right to the very second! I am very pleased with both watch and the service I received from Farer."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very impressed with my Farer Seagrave chronograph. Impeccable finish and detailing, as good as I've seen on some Swiss watches two and three times the price. Though not officially chronometer-certified it's timekeeping has been well within the COSC criteria. At 39mm it feels great on my average wrist, with a fine quality Horween leather strap. Came in a unique and high quality wooden box, and delivery was next day. Only things missing were a tracking number, and a company invoice (for home contents insurance purposes)."
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently bought a farer watch and had problem with the band. Recently a gentleman name Paul e-mailed me about the problem. After explaining the problem he told me he would send me a new band no charge. He was extremely helpful and I couldn’t ask for better customer service. I love the watch and receive many compliments on the watch. I will definitely continue to do business with this company. Thankyou Paul for all your help."
Posted 4 months ago
"I received my Farer Lander last week. In real life it is as stunning as the high quality pictures depict. The attention to detail and the quality are evident in everything - from the dial and beautiful sweeping movement - to the box it ships in. It’s a wonderful timepiece and I’m delighted with it !"
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service and a superb watch. Ordered on Tuesday evening and it arrived on Thursday morning, can’t get better than that. Initial thoughts on opening package were that the presentation is far superior to another British brand I have purchased from. And the watch itself is stunning. Perfect size for my wrist and looks incredible."
Posted 4 months ago
"The Carter II is outstanding on every bit. It’s a good looking watch, right weight and seamless mechanics. Farer has done tremendously well in building its brand and, of all, micro-watchmakers is the best placed and admired. The Carter II has all to be classic."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Superb packaging. Stunning watch. I got my Lander GMT a whole week ahead of its originally planned shipping date and it looks way better in person. Really very impressed with this company and feel I have stumbled upon a modern yet classic horological watchmaker at the right time. There isn’t anything else of their flair out there in this price range. I already own an Omega planet ocean and an original 1950’s Seamaster, and this compliments my small collection perfectly."
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb watch for the price and totally exceptional service. Ordered on Tuesday evening and received watch Thursday morning. Packaging and presentation awesome. Much better than another British watch company who I have bought from (in my opinion). All in all a very highly satisfied customer."
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful watch delivered promptly, By the size & weight of the package I thought it was a small wall clock !! Very happy customer."
Posted 4 months ago
"Love farer watches. I must do as I have four. Brilliant design touches. The new barenia straps are awesome and real quality"
Posted 4 months ago
"The watch arrived quickly, considering international shipping, and exceeded expectations. This watch has quickly become one of my favorites. I will definitely buy more from Farer."
Posted 4 months ago
"The shipment was quick. The Cobb watch is very colorful/artsy/beautiful. I have a hard time taking it off as I put aside the other watches I have. Seems well made/crafted watch. Thank you Farer."
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderfull watches very well made great price and super fast shipping Hope to buy my 3 watch soon"
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi all. I visited the Farah offices in London on the 9th of March this year with my friend Tim and spent a very pleasant couple of hours with Stuart Finlayson talking watches and classic cars. At the time there were no smaller watches available for my small wrists however Stuart mentioned that there would be in due course. As soon as I saw the 37mm Hudson I knew I had to add it to my collection. I ordered one with a 59 serial number, my birth year, and had it engraved with PSK60 in readiness for my 60th birthday next year. I was over the moon with the whole experience. The watch arrived 2 days later. Once opening the cardboard outer cover there was a wonderful hand written personalised card thanking me for the order. A great touch. The box is of superb quality with a classy magnetised lid worthy of a watch costing thousands more. It is great to be able to own a watch designed in this country and to buy it because it looks like nothing else in the price range or even compared with much more expensive watches. I hope that the Farah range will do extremely well in all markets, it certainly deserves to. Tim recently saw a full page advert in an inflight magazine during a long haul flight so the exposure is certainly there ! I wish the company all the very best for the future and hope that you continue to produce world class watches with a unique style at an affordable price range and continue with its distinct British feel. Who knows, one day you may even be able to write "Made in Great Britain" on the face !! Very well done to all at Farah."
Posted 4 months ago
"Recently bought the Cobb from Farer. Really happy with the finishing and the customer support from Farer; really only have good things to say. Enjoying the Cobb so much im finding it difficult to take it off."
Posted 4 months ago
Farer is rated 4.86 based on 531 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support