FANCY DRESS COSTUMES FOR KIDS Reviews

1.60 Rating 10 Reviews
10% of reviewers recommend FANCY DRESS COSTUMES FOR KIDS
21 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
21 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM
2PM

Phone:
0191 3789275

Email:
sales@fancydresscostumesforkids.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate FANCY DRESS COSTUMES FOR KIDS ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Item not received so called the company 8 days after placing the order to be told they do not have the item in stock. Now my son will not have an outfit for World Book Day. They have processed a refund but it would have been courtesy to inform me, the customer, that the item hadn't even been dispatched as it would have enabled me to make alternative arrangements!! Now it's all too late!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I never received my order and when I called to enquire I found that they were not very helpful at all and I have not received a refund as yet im still waiting."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I ordered a fancy dress outfit on Xmas eve (needed delivery by 4th January). And the website stated delivery 2-3 working days. So I thought I had plenty of time.....but as the warehouse was closed until 5th January no goods were ever received. I understand that warehouses close during the Christmas period, but had I known I wouldn't have placed the order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I still haven't received my oder, they have kept me informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Item was ordered 7 days ago still has not arrived despite a delivery charge of £3.95. No email to explain why it hasn't arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great costume, speedy delivery and loads of fabulous choice... Sizing was a tad hard to get my head around but thoroughly enjoyed both choosing, purchasing and seeing my 4yr old in good quality fancy dress outfit that not only fit but will last him."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I am currently waiting for a refund as I paid just under £10 for next day delivery before 1pm as I needed it for my sons school dress up day, and it didn't arrive until the morning of that day (2 days after order was made) when my son was already at school. Wearing, might I add a different costume I had to quickly get the evening before. Really was not impressed! Such a shame as the outfit I ordered was awesome, but I refused it when it arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I ordered and paid for 2 Sophia 1st dresses on 18th Dec. As of today 2nd January, I have not received the items. I have telephoned numerous times with no answer, e-mailed twice and received no reply. My order says complete on my account, so where are my items? Very angry, disappointed and frustrated. Won't buy here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"After waiting 5 days still awaiting my item!! Very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
"I ordered a fancy dress outfit for my daughters birthday princess sleepover with express delivery and it did not come! When I called to find out what had happened they said they would call me back, which was great but I asked that they didnt call back until a certain time as I would be at my daughters celebration service, needless to say they called back right in the middle of it which really annoyed me. They did appologise but that does not change the fact that the birthday girl had no fancy dress outfit for her own birthday sleepover - which for a 6 year old is a disaster!!! I will NOT be ordering from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
FANCY DRESS COSTUMES FOR KIDS is rated 1.60 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This