Faith Financial Solutions Reviews

4.89 Rating 707 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Faith Financial Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Faith Financial Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@faithfinancial.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had very good support and advise from the company. The help was amazing thank you Bobby.
Posted 1 day ago
From start to finish the service I received was spot on...Amin Ali is a credit to the company and kept me informed when needed,and made it as easy as possible...
Posted 1 day ago
Cilla and Hannah were so good to deal with.
When your at your lowest you don't need judgement just help and advise.
Cilla was great in that because of working shifts she allowed me to send all info via email,understood when i did'nt respond immediately .
As a novice at emailing etc she put me at my ease.
Faith Financial are lucky to have her!.
Hannah to was fantastic,due to anxiety i hate speaking on the phone but when i got tongue tied or stressed because i could'nt answer straight away Hannah just had patience to wait and listen.
Yes i know its their job and they need custom but believe me they went above and beyond to see me to a clearer future.
Explaining everything in detail and giving me the option to back out should i choose to do so.
At my point of life and amount of debt i was struggling to see a way forward.
Life should be much better now and thats worth a million thank you's to those kind ladies.x
Posted 3 days ago
My agent was very helpful and put all my worries at ease, nothing was too much trouble. A great company with very helpful, caring staff. Thanks Faith financial! 5 Stars 👍
Posted 4 days ago
very helpful and has set my mind as ease
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service from Cilla who worked tirelessly and was incredibly professional from start to finish . An absolute credit to the company . Thank you Cilla , kind regards Mark Mark Rimmer .
Posted 6 days ago
Faith financial were excellent, very helpful and always on the end of the phone if I needed them, I would highly recommend them nnanna and hannah looked after me all the way through and explained things to me, thank you so much x
Posted 6 days ago
I can praise Faith at financisl solutiond enough. She was understanding helpful and nothing was too much trouble. A hard experience made so much easier by a great team
Posted 6 days ago
I am absolutely happy with the service I’ve received, Amin was extremely helpful he explain everything to me step by step and he’s always there to answer any question. I would definitely recommend Faith Financial Solutions.
Posted 1 week ago
I would like to personally thank Cilla at Faith Financial Solutions for all she has done for me. If it wasn't for her and Faith Financial Solutions I would still be in limbo, I have had my IVA approved last week and I feel soo much at ease considering that I'm able to get on with my life and look towards the future with my family. God bless Cilla and Faith Financial Solutions. I cant thank you guys enough. Kind Regards A Nasir
Posted 2 weeks ago
Definitely be recommending to others. Quick and easy. Breaking down alot of information so it's easy to understand and also takes the stress away.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very stressful time made easier, Bobby was very patient and extremely helpful when I found the process a little overwhelming. A weight has been lifted from my mind.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Bobby imparticularly was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would be more than happy to send anyone who is in serious trouble to both them and Bobby. Keep up the great work and thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from nanna got everything sorted perfect absolutely
Posted 3 weeks ago
A brilliant service. Made everything easy. Cilla was so patient and helpful with my case. Cant thank her enough
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helped me when I thought I had nowhere to turn, very professional and thorough and kept me informed all the way through, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bobby @ faith financial was brilliant, he never made me feel nervous or uneasy and always replied to any questions. Can't thank or recommend them enough
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and kept me informed every step of the way. Amin Ali was very supportive and clear in his advice. I really appreciate the help I have recieved and can't thank them enough. Thank you to you all again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can’t thank your team enough. It’s been weighing on my mind for years. So glad and relieved I spoke with you and got everything sorted. Thank you so much!
Posted 4 weeks ago
After Covid19 it was almost impossible for me to solve this problem with credit cards. So they help me a lot.
Posted 1 month ago
Faith Financial Solutions is rated 4.89 based on 707 reviews