Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp Reviews

4.90 Rating 817 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@faithfinancial.co.uk

Location:

The Pinnacle, 170 Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service provided with regular contact about what was an emotional time, a sensitive and personal subject
Posted 2 months ago
Faith provided everything I need and was on hand when ever I needed them very personal and knowledge of how to help me.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for pointing in the direction of Creditfix they were successful in getting me an IVA
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional. Any questions i had i never had to wait long for a reply. I felt very reassured.
Posted 3 months ago
Glad I chose faith financial at this point I received good support and reliable contact with advisor.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from Amin
Posted 8 months ago
Took along time getting there but once sthere the ball got rolling pretty quick.. the contact they have with you is very good. I would recommend FFS to anyone having problems with debt
Posted 9 months ago
Good service, but I know I said for my payments to go out on the 10th of each month, but I signed my contract on the 9th and my first payment was taken out of my account the day after, I thought the creditors have 28 days to call off the iva, so thought this was strange.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, thanks for your feedback regarding one of the debt solution providers we work with. We're glad they manage to get your application for debt write off approved and will make them aware of your comments regarding your first payment. If there is anything else we can help with please do not hesitate in contacting us. Thanks again Customer Services
Posted 11 months ago
Really helpful and really quick to reply to emails
Posted 1 year ago
Was very good
Posted 1 year ago
I am so glad I found faith financial solution as they helped solving my debt issues. Offer great advice and services.
Posted 1 year ago
Got all my debts put into one easy payment. Peace of mind thanks faith
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful company especially onana.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with all the help I have got off you people
Posted 1 year ago
Well the lady I spoke to was Kathleen and she was very good and help full , a good listener and non judgemental just gave good advice and service my thanks Lee .
Posted 1 year ago
Faith Financial have sorted all my debits and has reduced my stress levels by 80% I am back to my happy self which has had a great effect on my life. My family is happier and good things are happening. Things are going in my favour positive vides and good calmer and all that. I really do love my life now I no longer feel depressed and it all started with Faith Financial they changed my life! Thank you so much for everything ☆☆☆☆☆
Posted 1 year ago
Quick. Easy. Very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Understanding and proffesional .helped me at a difficult time and very efficient at getting a solution put in place
Posted 1 year ago
Kept me informed at every step
Posted 1 year ago
My rep that dealt with me was very informative and quite helpful. He also exercised patience with me throughout the whole process. Overall good experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Faith Financial Solutions - eDebtHelp is rated 4.90 based on 817 reviews